Demand money on the name of notice - DG Services, Latur Maharastra

  Dealership fraud has been cheated without paying back the amount     Glow ADS Not Received Any job, membership in this online data entry company for doing data entry job     Cheating Enhance Clinic from Lucknow decided to transplant hair just to marry a girl     REFUND FROM FROM FRAUD COMPANY ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED,     FRAUD STOCK ADVISORY COMPLAINT TO MARKET ERA, INDORE     1 bill pe double transaction Ho gye     Online form filling job work from home data entry work     MI Research Indore Fraud With me. if any want to contact me to about MI Research Fraud .     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Delivery of Fake product by Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt. Ltd., ordered shoes of orange colour  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN032901   4471   Complaint's Reply

Fake Company Complaint  Complaint Date : July 26, 2018

Complaint Against / To : DG Services, Latur Maharastra

Sir A company Named DG Services that is from latur maharastra is a form filling company. One of their Employee once called me and said we are offering you a form filling job sent me a address proof document and I sent him and then they made a aggreement on a non judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or passworld and sent me a website link named workfromhomes.in and when i logged into it was total fraud. I quited their work now they are sending me some thing legal notice type thing and demanding me the 4900 money and tailing me If you not paid this I will Impose some legal acts on you. Please check this whole matter

Submit Complaints

Demand money on the name of notice - DG Services, Latur Maharastra

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Fake Company Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 39 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Payment

    sir,
    mane aap ki company sa wok leya tha or vo mana pura kya kya aap mari help kro ga

    November 11, 2018 vikas bhati

    Complaint for company

    Sir A company Named DS Services that is from latur maharastra is a form filling company. One of their Employee once called me and said we are offering you a form filling job sent me a address proof document and I sent him and then they made a aggreement on a non judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or passworld and sent me a website link named workfromhomes.in and when i logged into it was total fraud. I quited their work now they are sending me some thing legal notice type thing and demanding me the 4900 money and tailing me If you not paid this I will Impose some legal acts on you. Please check this whole matter

    November 2, 2018 SURYAKANT SAHU

    I want to save innocent people hunting by DG service

    Hi this is Rubi Rani .I m facing a fraud prob.of DG service its tell me this is a online form filling job then the staff show me he is very supportive so I agree to make contract with dg service at 28-08-29but next day I can understand how could I complete my task so I concerned with dg service staff by whom I m come in that contract but she is ignore me ND rejected my call then I call him again but her contact no.is out of reach and what's aap I'd also remove from whatsaap then I m requesting to that mail I'd which make my contract with dg service ,I want to break my contract with dg service at 29-08-2018then they have no response nd they ignore to me but at 11-09-2018 I receive a mail from a mail I'd which show this mail is come from a advocate mr.sunil patil Surat guzrat who saying I have to pay 4900 rupees to dg service otherwise he fire a case in guzrat court against me ,pls tell me why should I pay.someone pls help me .my mail I'd [email protected]

    September 15, 2018 Rubi Rani

    Dnt take tension guys

    Darne ki koi baat nahi guys muje call karo 9403699869

    September 13, 2018 Ajinkya

    DG serive fraud Tutorial

    Online fraud kindly go through this vedio
    https://youtu.be/r7XsNaMEHpc

    September 12, 2018 Sagar

    Dg services Fraud

    Hi,
    Kindly mail me about this company, i am really scared of giving money to them.
    My email is :- [email protected]
    Mail me for contact no.

    September 12, 2018 Jayesh khatri

    DG Services demanding and harrising for money on the name of LEGAL NOTICE

    I got a call from Hansraj from Hyderabad asking my interest in part time job.They send me work which I have to complete in 15 days. Will spend 7 hrs daily and did that and i have checked for twice all my mistakes and corrected them and they told me aftr final submission u’ll be immediately generate a pdf file after submitting i got a pdf file as they but it was secured by a passwrd aftr a day all my forms are different and they are changed by those ppl and they’re telling its wrong and ur quality check report failed. Soo u should pay money otherwise I’ll goo legal...I’m a student sir,I just need money coz i was unemployed but these ppl are cheating us very badly and daily they’re calling us and harrising us and I can’t pay any money and that advocate kiran diwakar phno:[9624017817] is sended notice and theyl send theyl file complaint for not paying money and all. Please help me sir its my humble request... And teach them lesson soo that no one obey the them and waste thier time and money..
    The website is earnbysurvey.com
    [email protected]

    September 11, 2018 Nalini

    DG services threatening for money

    Sir , I got a call regarding work from home and I thought it would be a good idea to work from home. They said we will send u an online contract on email. Before doing any contract i thought i should read about this companies review , and the internet was litterally littered with complaints of similar fraud cases.I told them the same day that I am not doing it and they said its OK if you don't .. I opened that contract to read only but never signed it , now they are mailing me continuously that I have signed it and did not do their work so I have to pay a penalty of 8500 today, and if I fail they will charge 50000 .. I have never got any work material even to work on..they never sent me any work to do and demanding a penalty for no reason .. Should I go to local police to file a case ?

    September 11, 2018 Ritika singh

    DG services are asking me to pay penalty

    I was searching for part time job in indeed & I got a call from DG services they told me that they would send forms & need to fill that complete & if not completed we need to pay them penalty of RS.9372
    or else some legal action will be taken
    Whether I need to pay is this not fake
    Pls suggest me

    September 11, 2018 Revathi

    Dg services

    Call me guys
    Darne ki koi bat ni hai kuch ni higa fake hai ye dg service be aap ko dra rhe hai
    8741994310

    September 6, 2018 Sanjay