Demand money on the name of notice - DG Services, Latur Maharastra

  Reliance MART Custumer Care Complaint Number     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Indiashop18.com Cheated me, rs 15000 taken for delivery franchisee     High Electricity Bill     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     SAHARA INDIA After maturity of Fix deposit not paying my money     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Avitt services Pvt LTD., They took money any did not refund it     Fraud Tower Installation complaint against RELJIO Company     Indian Army — redmi y2 not delivered as well as he took all my money via paytm  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN032901   111   Complaint's Reply

Fake Company Complaint  Complaint Date : July 26, 2018

Complaint Against / To : DG Services, Latur Maharastra

Sir A company Named DG Services that is from latur maharastra is a form filling company. One of their Employee once called me and said we are offering you a form filling job sent me a address proof document and I sent him and then they made a aggreement on a non judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or passworld and sent me a website link named workfromhomes.in and when i logged into it was total fraud. I quited their work now they are sending me some thing legal notice type thing and demanding me the 4900 money and tailing me If you not paid this I will Impose some legal acts on you. Please check this whole matter

Submit Complaints

Demand money on the name of notice - DG Services, Latur Maharastra

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Fake Company Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 41 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Dg services

    Call me guys
    Darne ki koi bat ni hai kuch ni higa fake hai ye dg service be aap ko dra rhe hai
    8741994310

    September 6, 2018 Sanjay

    Query about DG services

    i took work from home job i.e. form filling work they called me and offered me ...i accepted n agreed for their agreement and now they took out so many mistakes from my form ....so they have sent me notice and demanding 7800 rs. for making mistakes ....can anyone confirm whether it is a fraud company or not....they have given me time till tomorow to pay the money and said if i wont pay them they will send police to arrest me

    September 6, 2018 rashmi kumari

    DG SERVICES

    It is a online fraud company. I am also did form filling of 3000 forms within 15 you can submit the all forms they said.I completed the forms within 10 days and i gone modification again with out food,without sleep,without going to classes no mistakes at all. But they saying your submission forms containing 400 mistakes you can pay 5400 in one day.IT IS A ONLINE FRAUD COMPANY DG SERVICES...

    September 6, 2018 tittu

    Try bpo net services

    This company is saying that they have jio work but when i went for interview they took 1000/- from me and told that their will be training on Saturday come tomorrow and collect your training letter. When i went for training letter they gave me the letter and told me to pay 1500 at the training center then only training and job will be provided. I rejected and demanded for 1000/- refund, but they didn't return my 1000/-

    September 4, 2018 Syeda Sameera Unnissa

    What happened next

    Same problem bro I want your help

    September 3, 2018 Charan

    Sir a company Named DG SERVICES that is from Latur Maharastra is a form filling company and helpline email ID : [email protected] and helpline contact no 9904405070. One of their Employee once call me and said offering you a form filling job sent me a adder proof document and I sent him and then they made a agreement on a non Judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or password and sent me a website link named workfromhomes.in with their conditions , and they assigned me 1500 forms for form filling work 10 days time, which completed within 7 days itself due to my typing speed of 50 wpm and with 98% accuracy , so I know my capability and accuracy of my job, but when I completed and submitted my work on 7th day date next day itself I got replied that your qc result are now in website when I went and checked with website I found its mentioned qc results failed, but the data which I typed and which they sent in qc results both differs and showing more errors .now they are demanding money within nest day of submission of there qc result and continuously calling, SMS to pay money and when I googled and search the details regarding this company I found lot of people already filed complaint against the above mentioned company, after that a advocate of them contact me and demand money from me . And threatened me that if I don’t give money to them then they will file a case against me . I got a mail dated on 28 /08/2018 stating we legal department DG services hereby having your case for QC Fail of work by the advocate named AJAY GOEL, Surat, Gujarat , contact no: 9624015713. And threatened me that make payment of RS. 8620,provide the screenshot of successful payment on this email ID [email protected] On the basis of that they will provide me NOC letter and threatened me that If payment is not done then need to pay Rs. 50000 for total loss to his client. It also another advocate named M. PATEL, contact no: 9574001054 send me a legal notice by an email ID [email protected] on 31/08/2018 and demand money within 4 days Rs .4900 + Rs. 2500, Sir I am a student, It is not possible to give money to me. Please help me sir.
    I therefore request you sir, please take necessary action against them those who are cheating to innocent peoples.

    September 1, 2018

    DG services online data entry from filling company demanding money and fully harassment to me.

    Sir a company Named DG SERVICES that is from Latur Maharastra is a form filling company and helpline email ID : [email protected] and helpline contact no 9904405070. One of their Employee once call me and said offering you a form filling job sent me a adder proof document and I sent him and then they made a agreement on a non Judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or password and sent me a website link named workfromhomes.in with their conditions , and they assigned me 1500 forms for form filling work 10 days time, which completed within 7 days itself due to my typing speed of 50 wpm and with 98% accuracy , so I know my capability and accuracy of my job, but when I completed and submitted my work on 7th day date next day itself I got replied that your qc result are now in website when I went and checked with website I found its mentioned qc results failed, but the data which I typed and which they sent in qc results both differs and showing more errors .now they are demanding money within nest day of submission of there qc result and continuously calling, SMS to pay money and when I googled and search the details regarding this company I found lot of people already filed complaint against the above mentioned company, after that a advocate of them contact me and demand money from me . And threatened me that if I don’t give money to them then they will file a case against me . I got a mail dated on 28 /08/2018 stating we legal department DG services hereby having your case for QC Fail of work by the advocate named AJAY GOEL, Surat, Gujarat , contact no: 9624015713. And threatened me that make payment of RS. 8620,provide the screenshot of successful payment on this email ID [email protected] On the basis of that they will provide me NOC letter and threatened me that If payment is not done then need to pay Rs. 50000 for total loss to his client. It also another advocate named M. PATEL, contact no: 9574001054 send me a legal notice by an email ID [email protected] on 31/08/2018 and demand money within 4 days Rs .4900 + Rs. 2500, Sir I am a student, It is not possible to give money to me. Please help me sir.
    I therefore request you sir, please take necessary action against them those who are cheating to innocent peoples.

    September 1, 2018 Kalyan Naskar

    DG Services fraud

    hello, same thing happening with me. DG services is a fake company. They send fake agreements to you and demands money. The Online Form Filling Work given by them is a SCAM. While registering they took one OTP from me on my mobile and said I have digitally signed the agreement and I have to pay Rs.4900 to them. What to do now. Please help me.

    August 26, 2018 sachin

    DG service

    You people can file complaint against to them it is online fraud.

    August 24, 2018 Nidhi

    Dg services

    Sir A company Named DG Services that is from latur maharastra is a form filling company. One of their Employee once called me and said we are offering you a form filling job sent me a address proof document and I sent him and then they made a aggreement on a non judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or passworld and sent me a website link named workfromhomes.in and when i logged into it was total fraud. I quited their work now they are sending me some thing legal notice type thing and demanding me the 4900 money and tailing me If you not paid this I will Impose some legal acts on you. Please check this whole matter

    August 24, 2018 Sanjay