Demand money on the name of notice - DG Services, Latur Maharastra

  Complaint Against : NBPDCL-North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited     Not showing all channels.not response customer care.     Wrong deduction of balance and wrongfully reducing subscription expiry date by 2 days from account s     Not showing all channels.not response customer care.     Wrong deduction of balance and wrongfully reducing subscription expiry date by 2 days from account s     My Videocon d2h not working     Cheated & froud, I have a complaint against I NET Technology.(Home based data entry job through     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Refund complaint Indian infratel, had applied for a moble tower. a company name- indian infratel ,w     HIV-positive employees dismissed harassment complaint  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN032901   4807   Complaint's Reply

Fake Company Complaint  Complaint Date : July 26, 2018

Complaint Against / To : DG Services, Latur Maharastra

Sir A company Named DG Services that is from latur maharastra is a form filling company. One of their Employee once called me and said we are offering you a form filling job sent me a address proof document and I sent him and then they made a aggreement on a non judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or passworld and sent me a website link named workfromhomes.in and when i logged into it was total fraud. I quited their work now they are sending me some thing legal notice type thing and demanding me the 4900 money and tailing me If you not paid this I will Impose some legal acts on you. Please check this whole matter

Submit Complaints

Demand money on the name of notice - DG Services, Latur Maharastra

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Fake Company Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 41 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    About dg services

    Sir A company Named DG Services that is from latur maharastra is a form filling company. One of their Employee once called me and said we are offering you a form filling job sent me a address proof document and I sent him and then they made a agreement on a non judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or password and sent me a website link named earnbysurvey.com and i worked for 6 days and after that i need to know that it was total fraud. I quited their work now they are sending me some thing legal notice type thing and demanding me the 5200 money and tailing me If you not paid this I will Impose some legal acts on you. Please check this hole matter sir

    August 21, 2018 K Manoj

    About dg services

    bro i have also same problem , you paid any money

    August 21, 2018 K Manoj

    Complaints against dg services demanding the money.

    Sir A company Named DG Services that is from latur maharastra is a form filling company. One of their Employee once called me and said we are offering you a form filling job sent me a address proof document and I sent him and then they made a aggreement on a non judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or passworld and sent me a website link named workfromhomes.in and given the atak og filling form 1500 and cut off 1350, in which co
    Will pay Rs20 per form within period of time in 10days,girta they have told that you do not have to pay the registration fee ,
    After completion of work the amount will deducted from ur salary.
    After they have send me user id and password.logging in to the site I have started doing the work after completing the task of 1500 in that one file was gone empty in the final submission it shows the error.
    I have called them on helpline no.and told this matter.they replied that for one file is in complete ur procedure has not been submitted,for filling the one file u have to take extension time or day for that u have to pay us 7600, (as the amount was not mention in the agreement).I have cut the phone.after that they started me sending the mail regarding the money with the help of his legal advisor and he has called me by saying that u have broken the rules regulations of co
    So that u have to pay 10080 for legal charges as this case under section.73.74.75..What is this rubbish.
    Next day again they have send me the mail for to pay 8827.now they have started harassing to me if I fail to pay they will send me court summons, with pdf copy of his advocate associates.
    Please look at this matter.

    August 21, 2018 Ramesh seth

    Mere pas bi inka msg aaya tha ki aap online work krna chate ho mene han kr di fir un logo ne mere se id proof manga mene apna aadhar card send kr diya un logo ne mije 1500 form diye or kha aap ko ye 10 din main comlet krne h mene unka work pura nhi kya fir unka call aaya or unno ne muje 4900 pay krne ko kha mene mna kr diya to fir unke advocate ka call aya or us ne muj se 8500 rs ki mang ki us ne kha agr ap pay nhi kro ge to ap par case chle ga main dr gya or mene 8500 rs pay kr diye ab wo keh rhe h balance humre account main aaya hi nhi jabi ki mene yhan se pese transwer kr diye h or abi bi muje wo log tang kr rhe h sir ples help me same problem jisko h 22 cal me 8570078286

    August 20, 2018 Deepak Nehra

    Complaint to DG service

    Sir A company Named DG Services that is from latur maharastra is a form filling company. One of their Employee once called me and said we are offering you a form filling job sent me a address proof document and I sent him and then they made a aggreement on a non judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or passworld and sent me a website link named workfromhomes.in and when i logged into it was total fraud. I quited their work now they are sending me some thing legal notice type thing and demanding me the 7600 money and tailing me If you not paid this I will Impose some legal acts on you. Please check this whole matter

    August 20, 2018 sohail

    Sir they r doing same thing with me....8219503688 is my number...can u call me??

    August 20, 2018

    Complaint regarding a legal notice

    yh dg service company totly fraud .. inho ny mrko kha apko 4500 rs dygy ager accuracy nhi hoygi pr ab kh rhy h 15000 regradrtion fees bhro verna lgeal action ly gy yh totly fruad h

    August 19, 2018 sarbjeet

    Company dhoka diya hai dg service

    sir please meri mdat kre sir mere pass dg service surt gujrat say frome filling work kraya gya aur bad me mere ko bola ki aap glt from bhare ho isliye aap ko 7600 rupeye dene hoge nai dene par case krne aur notice bhejne ko bol rhe hai sir please help me

    August 18, 2018 govinda bhai patel

    Fraud by DG Services

    Sir A company Named DG Services that is from latur maharastra is a form filling company. One of their Employee once called me and said we are offering you a form filling job sent me a address proof document and I sent him and then they made a aggreement on a non judiciary stamp of my name as second party and their own as second party. Then they sent me a user id or passworld and sent me a website link named workfromhomes.in and when i logged into it was total fraud. I quited their work now they are sending me some thing legal notice type thing and demanding me the 4900 money and tailing me If you not paid this I will Impose some legal acts on you. Please check this whole matter

    August 18, 2018 Pramod Yadav

    Dg services latur demanding money by lawyer

    My number receive a massege from dg services then I wrote massege for job in whatsup number 1 august name adress pruf send him I got 3 pdf file who wrote in english this tym I sick 7 days I m not work dg service but today I get a call a layer demanding 4900rupees

    August 14, 2018 AVINASH pandey