Complaint against Naaptol online Shopping Pvt Ltd Amount refund

  If any shopkeeper misbehave with consumer.     Harrasment to pay for fraud company named Nobel bright solution     Repairing work     Refund of money for false commitment of job placement     Girias Custumer Care Complaint Number     Fraud business     Complaint against olx fraud telling indian army boy     TOWER PROBLUME, SHRIMADHOPUR DISTT SIKAR (RAJASTHAN) 332715 MAIN WARD NO 23, AND 18 MAIN NETWORK PR     Fraud in delivery, ordered a combo of three Denim shirts at everythingondiscount.com     Complaint about Ncvt mis Exam dene ke bad BHi absent  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN017964   1235   Complaint's Reply

Airtel Complaint  Complaint Date : May 3, 2016

Order Number: 22276473
Product name: "Get Slim Massager"

I have purchased "Get Slim Massager" from "Naaptol online Shopping Pvt Ltd", when received that product It is not working so I make call to naaptol customer care they not willing to refund my amount instead asking me to take "Cash Voucher" and Again they promting me to shop in "Naaptol".

Really I am not satisfied of their product, right action should be taken on "Naaptol online Shopping Pvt Ltd" company.

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 17 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Yoga slipper - Damage and very cheap quality product

    Hi,

    This is to inform that i have ordered and recieved your product "Yoga slipper". The product received is having damage and is a very poor quality. I need the money to be refund and pls return the product as soon as possible. As per your return policy, we need to inform within two days of product recieve.
    My name, address and phone number is as follows.
    Nithin. E. P
    Ayes Nivas
    Maidan road, Mahe
    Pin:673310
    Mobile no:7025849905
    Thanking you
    Nithin

    November 15, 2020 Nithin. E. P

    IKall Tab

    Waste and worst products, don't purchase electronic products from naptol and don't waste your money

    September 18, 2019 Syed ali

    Fake Product providing

    Dear sir, I purchased 5 cotton bed sheet with 10 pillow cover but it's totally fake and useless product.its a China product not a cotton. When I was raised a complain regarding return my product and refund my money they told me that it's not any process for refunding. I am unhappy for this kind of cheating work done by the Naptol.kindly resolve my problems my order number is 59250281.

    June 25, 2019 Sumit Kumar Shaw

    Amount refund

    43piece steelness product is not good please refund my amount and product pic up a/c 7900000200000019 satya prakash shukla ifsc punb0851400

    April 23, 2019 Suraj shukla

    Service issue

    Refund of amount NTCV2B9TEB of Rs 1398 DT 19/8/18

    September 10, 2018 Alok Verma

    Not refund my money from naaptol online shopping

    I have purchased 81 pices dinner set from naaptol online and I found this product was damaged and not In actual size just shown in live TV.so that I file complaint on naaptol customer care no and they told me that this product is pick up within 2 working days but still today 8 days left this product is not pick up by the company and also my money is not refund by this fraud company
    I am very disappointing from this worst company and this is my 1st and last experience from naaptol.i never bought any product from this site.
    Please provide my money back soon.

    August 17, 2018 Sheetal gupta

    Canon printer Bill require with Serial no & model no

    my mobile no 9824121015 I have received defective Canon all in one printer on 15-6-2018.Canon engineer want to Bill with serial no & model no. I call & email to you from 16-6-2018, 17-06-2018, 18-06-2018, 19-06-2018, 20-06-2018. But nobody listen to me. All images printer related send to [email protected]

    June 20, 2018 JITENDRA L. PARMAR

    Product not deliverd

    Order Number: 46977204
    Product name: "kelvinator fan"

    I have purchased "kelvinator fan" from "Naaptol online Shopping Pvt Ltd", when received that product It is not working so I make call to naaptol customer care they not willing to refund my amount and said product not refundable so they send me onother fan.
    Still 20 days no product received.

    Really I am not satisfied of their product, right action should be taken on "Naaptol online Shopping Pvt Ltd" company.

    June 20, 2018 Bharat bagada

    Poor quality of Dinner set

    I brought a dinner set from naptol and it was very cheap quality and i return it to the company. Now naptol don't gave the money back to me. What i do?? They said you buy another product, even i want to buy 2 different type of product against that amount rather they refuse this option, they only give back a single product of that value or the same product of double quantity.

    March 23, 2018 Mahender kumar

    Online site refused to return product

    I ordered bags from naaptol website...they delivered bad quality product, color and size were different, when we called back to return the product they refused to take back by saying that 40 hours are passed so we can't take it back.
    This info was not given to us at time of ordering the product.
    There customer care didn't helped. Now we are stuck with those bags.

    Kindly help us.

    July 7, 2017 Shelly