Olx fraud on name of indian army, Vikram waghmare


  NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Olx fraud on name of indian army, Vikram waghmare     HARRASING COMPLAINT AGAINST CROSOFT TECHNOLOGIES, SURAT, GUJARAT     Moma Scholarship Custumer Care Complaint Number     Online fraud form filling work. they call me to join a online form filling work     I bought a sudha लस्सी while drinking it, I felt the taste of sour and limy flavour taste.     Airtel customer care - no signal and cheating in open network site     Froud company VA class complain, I SEARCH IN CLICK INDIA JOB PORTAL FOR ONLINE WORK     Nextra is a fraud company who steals money from people     HARRASING COMPLAINT AGAINST CROSOFT TECHNOLOGIES, SURAT, GUJARAT  

Jago Grahak Jago ID : JGJN031119   2869   Complaint's Reply

Fraud Complaints  Publish Date : March 15, 2018

Complaint Against / To : Vikram waghmare

I met vikram waghmare on olx. He trapped me by saying he is in indian army. We had a deal. He said he will sell his iphone 6s ate rs 16000 and asked me to pay advance money.. I paid 2500 in advance via paytm.. But next day he said he need more money its very urgent so transferred 4000 in bank account.. Next a courier boy asked me to pay more amount to recive the payment.. So paid 6000.. But courier boy again asked mein to full amoumt..with dilivry charge soo i paid 4000.. But then siad u are late your courier is returned. They also talk on phone there no is vikram number is- 7665741253, dilivery boy no is- 9983033268, they cheat on name of indain army.. Accont no.- 61324406771 name- anisa. Money is transferred to this account

Olx fraud on name of indian army, Vikram waghmare Olx fraud on name of indian army, Vikram waghmare Olx fraud on name of indian army, Vikram waghmare

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Fraud Complaints
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 4 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Regarding this issues

    Regarding this issue I got faced now , 7010922951, call me who posted this issue

    September 23, 2018 KIRAN KUMAR

    OLX is involved in Vikran Whagmare

    OLX is involved in all these incidents of vikram waghmera

    September 19, 2018 Jai

    Vikram waghmare olx fraudster

    I saw an ad of iphone 6s on olx for 16000 . Called the person and he told me he was an army person and gained my trust , he sent me the pictures of his army cant liquor card . I told him i could pay 11000 only , he agreed . He asked me to come at mohali airport to come pickup the phone . I went there and called him , he asked me to transfer rs 2020 to his paytm account , said that there were security reasons , at that point i realised this was a scam ! But he still has my adhar card pictures which he can misuse . His numbers are - 8302826156 and 9586329512

    August 30, 2018 Varun

    Froud done by olx deal by name of Vikram waghmare

    10000 Rs has been taken for iPhone 6 but no phone was delivered to me

    August 25, 2018 shashank dwivedi

    Same happened to me contact me we must do something

    Same happened to me contact me we must do something

    August 10, 2018 Rajat Sharma

    Vikram waghmare

    I ve been through a fraud of 19100 rs
    A person name vikram wagmare took 19100 from my paytm saying that he hs vivo v9 with warranty sending hi aadhar card and indian army card please take this complaint very seriously and tell me how will i get my money back its a humble request to everyone not to get in this fraud don’t waste your money on this fraudsters i want you all to tell me quick how will i get my money back otherwise a strict action will be taken
    You need to verify the users before posting anything and 19100 rs is a very big amount for me personally

    July 25, 2018 satish

    Vikram waghmare

    the same case happend with me..this person asked me send a money in my paytm..and i paid 11000 rs..please help me.paytm no:8442046942,9680242309
    contact no:9983007782
    this incident take place on 18 july 2018
    wardi ki kasam khayi chutyie ne iske upper strict action lena chaiye pllzzz help us.

    July 19, 2018 akshay

    Vikram waghmare fraud

    Ooooo...shit...
    The same case happend with me also brother....this person has asked me to pay 2000 in advance...i paid through paytm...again 4400...i paid...again the delivery boy also...and in this way i transffered about 14000 rupees...
    His paytm number_9602052591,9785017284

    Please help me...this incident take place on 13 july 2018...

    July 15, 2018 Aman Singh

    Complaint of vikram wagmere

    Hii! Friends ye bhto k sath aese fraud kr chuka hai..merko Iphn 6s 64gb 14000 mai sell kr rha tha...khta mai army mai hu airport pe duty hai raat 12 bje tk free hounga pase urgent mai chaiye phn courier krva rha hu phle 2000 pay tym krdo..nd mane snd kr diye nxt mrng call aya ki paid courier hai phle payment kro fir 10 min mai courier mil jayga..mane mna kr dia ki pay tym mai pase nhi h den he said ki apna account no watsapp krdo nd ek OTP ayga vo btana mai yha se payment kr dunga..but luckly mane mna kr diya..mane kha mai airport pe hi aake phn receive kr lungi..jb se us no pe or koi hi bat kr rha hai...iske against koi stick action lena chaiye jld hi vrna ye bhto k sath fraud krega..indian army ka nam badnam kr rha hai..

    July 10, 2018 Sonel

    Fraud by vikram Waghmare

    Today is 5th of july.On 1st of July on the name of vikram Waghmare has taken 3050₹ through Paytm against exchange of my mobile with his mobile, he has taken difference amount of 3050₹ and image of my pan card & my mobile bill.How can I get my money back,what I have to do now.

    July 5, 2018 Shantanu