Bill not given by shopkeeper


  Missale policy by Hdfc Life agent m/s harigopal properties pvt ltd. & Metis marketing services P     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Custumer Care Complaint Number     Irregular broadband service , I am using AIRLINK BROADBAND Services from last two years.     Fraud call parcel of a Samsung j7 mobile found Laxmi Ji locket     FRAUD STOCK ADVISORY COMPLAINT TO MARKET ERA, INDORE     Refund my order complaint to www.clinkmart.com     Mahindra Rural Housing finance Custumer Care Complaint Number     Bought a product from wooplr last month i returned the product and still no refund     SHOP CJ Customer Care Complaint Number  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN020010   2086   Complaint's Reply

Tata Docomo Complaint  Complaint date : June 14, 2016

Sir I purchased items worth rs 2895 on 10/06/16 from GURUDATT STEEL, SHADILAL GURUDATTAM Anajmandi Road Khandwa MP , after payment I asked for the bill but the shopkeeper simply refused to provide me any kind of bill . I asked twice then he write amount of a paper.
He later said we do not give bill to anyone , do whatever you wants to do ,
He refused to give bill or cash memo for my items .

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Shop keeper denied for tax bill

    One center mall at maheshana where I had taken cloth and I asked for tax bill but they denied

    I have mannaul copy of Bill where I had paid by card and they giving not gst Bill non tax bill

    I want action on this

    May 20, 2018 Ashvin Thakkar

    Not giving bill by the shopkeeper.

    Greocery store name Maharaja wholesale in Jogeshwai(E),Meghwadi,Shivsena shaka.The person does not provide with the original bill and says that it is not needed as we are providing at a wholesale rate.But it is not true,it is a trick which is blowed on the consumer.
    As a citizen of this country,plss take strict action or i have to take some different action.
    Thank you,please co-ordinate.

    April 25, 2018 Pramod

    Complaint

    Dear sir
    As per guidance provided by "NATIONAL CONSUMER HELPLINE, I registered a complaint on it with complaint no : 631894 , they provide me Haryana VAT MAIL ID ie [email protected] and Mob No : 1800 425 0960 , but unfortunately I tried so many times on by email and through Mob , while I try to connect through email error shown " Your message couldn't be delivered to [email protected] because the remote server is misconfigured. See technical details below for more information "
    And when I tried to connect through Toll free no on 1800 425 0960 then error found " invalid no please check to your no"


    I purchased some sweets from "ISHAR SWEET & RESTAURANT KALKA distt Panchkula (Haryana) pin code-133302.
    After that I request him to give me orignal Bill , they replied me , I don't have original Bill book.
    Now I want to know that how they are eligible to open their shop without Bill book. Please do needful and take Corrective Action on it.

    Inclosed Document : Provide by shop keeper

    Regards
    Ashish Bhardwaj
    Mob : 9625066303

    March 11, 2018 Ashish Bhardwaj

    Proper Bill not given

    Today I purchased one Handshower (full set) and one pipe of Handshower for toilet from a shop Kailash Paints opposite to Vardhman Mall, near Ramphal chowk, Sector-7 Dwarka, New Delhi-110075. The price charged is Rs. 350 and Rs.130 respectively. I asked for bill. The shopkeeper simply wrote the amount on the pad paper of some other company. He didn't give warranty also. I have the fake bill. The shopkeeper is doing all this simply to grab GST amount. It is directly theft from Govt. Exchequer.

    January 11, 2018 Umesh Joshi

    Shopkeepar not give bill

    mene Ratlam se ek kambal kharida tha 1000/- rs me our shokeepar se bil ka bola to usne kaha mene dukan nai nai kholi he our dunkan 2000000/- lakh ke dayre me nahi ati he . isliye bill nahi de sakta.

    mujhe is bare me jankari nahi hone ke karan kuch nahi bola

    ab me kya karu

    January 3, 2018 sumit panchal

    Shopkeeper refused to give bill for items purchased.

    Sir, last evening, I visited Patanjali Outlet in kalewadi pune just beside to Thergaon Dmart to get aloe gel.

    The shopkeeper charged me Rs 50/-. When I asked for the bill, she (the shopkeeper) expressed her inability to give the bill. shw was saying that if we provide bill then GST will applicable to us. so we will not provide bill

    December 25, 2017 Sham Chavhan

    Did not get any proper bill

    Hi I did a purchase at chandni fashion at Urban Bank Road, Brahmapur, Odisha
    i have not got any bill from the shopkeeper and when i asked for a proper bill he started fighting with me and also shouted at me ... i could not do anything at that time as i had already paid the money to him and he said he is not giving and bill as he doesn't have.

    December 24, 2017 Ananda mohan ghosh

    Refused to give bill

    I purchased some grocery items from this shop and when I asked for the bill he simply refused. Then he offered to give me bill on a plain paper. I saw a bill book there upon asking what's this? He chose not to answer. In the end he said we don't give bill to anyone. I think it's possible only in India.

    By the way shop name is " Aai Mata supermarket & dry fruits at NNP, Goregaon east, Mumbai. Landmark: Mantri Park.

    December 18, 2017 Vikrant Rai

    Complaint against shopkeeper

    Sir I purchased items worth rs 1415 on 06/11/17 from ravi electronic,Raipur , after payment I asked for the bill but the shopkeeper simply refused to provide me any kind of bill . I asked twice then he write amount of a paper.
    He later said we do not give bill, He refused to give bill or cash memo for my items

    November 6, 2017 Supreet tiwari

    For proper action on not giving me a permanent bill and selling bad stuff

    On 28/09/017, I bought the Maruti Alto car's horn for Rs 200 from Rama Motor Spare. When I asked for my bill, he gave a crude bills. I asked for a permanent bill. He said that we did not give a firm bill to anyone. When the horn was planted in the car, the horn never stopped playing, then I went to the shopkeeper to change the horn and he refused to change. This shopkeeper openly exploits customers and stole government tax. Please do justice with me. Thank you

    October 4, 2017 brajesh kumar sharma