Bill not given by shopkeeper

  Indian Army — redmi y2 not delivered as well as he took all my money via paytm     Fraud on olx by a person name Vikas patel, army man he asked me to send some amount     CANCEL GIVE UP REQUEST FOR INDANE GAS (LPG) DOMESTIC SYLINDER     Return product to zipker.com     Defective order, I order a Samsung Guru Music 2-Dual Sim mobile from mobdealz.com     Complaint Electronic Paradise Pvt. Ltd WRONG LED MODEL GIVEN 40 inchVideocon LED TV     WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED     Refund money, purchased a plot from hahnemann Housing & Development private limited     Retrun Amount speednspark - T permit car in Speednspark company for Two year     JSB technologies FAKE JOB PLACEMENT  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN020010   2856   Complaint's Reply

Tata Docomo Complaint  Complaint Date : June 14, 2016

Sir I purchased items worth rs 2895 on 10/06/16 from GURUDATT STEEL, SHADILAL GURUDATTAM Anajmandi Road Khandwa MP , after payment I asked for the bill but the shopkeeper simply refused to provide me any kind of bill . I asked twice then he write amount of a paper.
He later said we do not give bill to anyone , do whatever you wants to do ,
He refused to give bill or cash memo for my items .

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Tata Docomo Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Not giving bill

    Me NE monakchi jeweler se 600000 ki jewelry sadi me kisto me li thi jiska pura payment kardiya hai ab mene uska bill or return security check magi to mana kar Rahe hai or mene compalaed ki boli to bol rehe hai k check laga de gy sir help me

    September 26, 2018 Hrishikesh tripathi

    Over charging and refusal of giving bill

    On 28/08/2018 I had gone to rehbar studio , pladium Gali lalchowk Srinagar ,J&K. I made one PVC identity card at his shop. For which he charged Rs 150. Then I asked him to give me another print of same ID card on plain photopaper and for this he charged me 100 rs. I think he has over charged me. Also then I asked him to provide me bill for the same. This he categorically refused and misbehaved with me and abused me. He challenged me to go anywere and no one can do any thing to him. Kindly help out

    August 29, 2018 Sheikh ibad

    Not given bill and not given replaced goods

    I PURCHASED A SHOES FOR Rs 2500/- BY DEBIT CARD TRANSACTION ON 03/06/2018 AT HASI SHOE MART, MARTHANDAM, KANYAKUMARI DIST. TAMIL NADU, THAT SHOES WORN-OUT DUE TO MANUFACTURING DEFECT .I RETURN TO HASI SHOE MART ON 17/07/2018 WITH Mr ASRUF (EMPLOYEE). HE SAID THAT, SEND TO COMPANY AND GET NEW ONE, BECAUSE 6MONTHS WARRANTY FOR REPLACEMENT. I HOPE, BUT TILL NOW I DID NOT GET NEW SHOES. ONE THING IS THE MART DID NOT GIVEN BILL AND THE SHOES IS HAVING IN THE MART. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL. THANKS.

    August 22, 2018 Dr. R.RAMA UDAYA MARTHANDAN

    Bakwas Hai phone jio Ka 2 month sa Jada nhe chalta

    August 18, 2018 abhinash singh

    Shopkeeper not giving pakka bill

    Yesterday I purchased food items from a shop at Nabha dist.patiala Punjab the shopkeeper refused to give me the pakka bill he denied & said we will not give the the bill to any body hi mobile no is 09872430974 name Ram Partap karyana store.
    My contact no. Is 08196897869 Harpreet Singh Bhullar

    August 18, 2018 Harpreet Singh Bhullar

    Not give me original bill

    Dear Sir
    I have purchased my car assessories from ankleshwar Radhe krishna Assessories shop date of 11th March 2018 amount of 14500 only. So today Date of 1st August I was going to shop and request for give my material bill. I was also paid all amount of my material. But when I asked him for a bill he was miss behaviour me and suddenly he was attacked to me. It's also capture in his shop CCTV camera.

    Owner Name:- Mr Rakeshbhai Shah
    Contect no :- 8160108315
    Shop address :- Radhe krishna Assessories, behind ONGC Gate no.2, Rajpipla chowkdi road, near ONGC bridge

    I also doubt he give me duplicate materials.
    Kindly give me your valuable activity response.
    Jai Bharat jai hind

    Regards

    August 2, 2018 Ranvirsinh chauhan

    Shop keeper denied for tax bill

    One center mall at maheshana where I had taken cloth and I asked for tax bill but they denied

    I have mannaul copy of Bill where I had paid by card and they giving not gst Bill non tax bill

    I want action on this

    May 20, 2018 Ashvin Thakkar

    Not giving bill by the shopkeeper.

    Greocery store name Maharaja wholesale in Jogeshwai(E),Meghwadi,Shivsena shaka.The person does not provide with the original bill and says that it is not needed as we are providing at a wholesale rate.But it is not true,it is a trick which is blowed on the consumer.
    As a citizen of this country,plss take strict action or i have to take some different action.
    Thank you,please co-ordinate.

    April 25, 2018 Pramod

    Complaint

    Dear sir
    As per guidance provided by "NATIONAL CONSUMER HELPLINE, I registered a complaint on it with complaint no : 631894 , they provide me Haryana VAT MAIL ID ie [email protected] and Mob No : 1800 425 0960 , but unfortunately I tried so many times on by email and through Mob , while I try to connect through email error shown " Your message couldn't be delivered to [email protected] because the remote server is misconfigured. See technical details below for more information "
    And when I tried to connect through Toll free no on 1800 425 0960 then error found " invalid no please check to your no"


    I purchased some sweets from "ISHAR SWEET & RESTAURANT KALKA distt Panchkula (Haryana) pin code-133302.
    After that I request him to give me orignal Bill , they replied me , I don't have original Bill book.
    Now I want to know that how they are eligible to open their shop without Bill book. Please do needful and take Corrective Action on it.

    Inclosed Document : Provide by shop keeper

    Regards
    Ashish Bhardwaj
    Mob : 9625066303

    March 11, 2018 Ashish Bhardwaj

    Proper Bill not given

    Today I purchased one Handshower (full set) and one pipe of Handshower for toilet from a shop Kailash Paints opposite to Vardhman Mall, near Ramphal chowk, Sector-7 Dwarka, New Delhi-110075. The price charged is Rs. 350 and Rs.130 respectively. I asked for bill. The shopkeeper simply wrote the amount on the pad paper of some other company. He didn't give warranty also. I have the fake bill. The shopkeeper is doing all this simply to grab GST amount. It is directly theft from Govt. Exchequer.

    January 11, 2018 Umesh Joshi