RETURN POLICY COMPLAINT Online Indian ethnic wear store for women - Sarees | www.avkcart.com

  Online Data Entry Fraud     Complaint against olx fraud telling indian army boy     We want sushant sir's last film releasing in theatre.. not hotstar.. we do unsubscribe hotstar we ca     Ordered a product from Giskaa.com but it is not delivered to me yet     Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money     Non payment of Fixed Deposit at Valecha Engineering Ltd     Tpva has not verified, Complain about Bihar student credit card     Competition success review magazine not delivered though all payment is made     Employment complaint berojgari bhattata nhi milne ke karan     Email address of Anandabazar patrika  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN038970   722   Complaint's Reply

Shopping Complaint  Complaint Date : June 4, 2019

I was purchased a saree from AVK Cart shayona plaza surat 395010. my order date 13/05/2019 and delivery date is 19/05/2019 on my postel address Hamid bagh Jodhpur 342011. when i was open the parcel and checked my ordered item but i saw that the item is mismatched with my ordered item that time i was called to AVK CART customer care no 7041706985 for return back to this item but there was not respond and not pickup the mobile.i am regularly call on above mentioned number but not yet picking my mobile.
Now i need to return back this item to the shipper( AVK CART)
Thanking You
Ghanshyam Kumawat
9460039606

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 8 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Saree

    I am ordered in Indian ethnic online shopping in saree,iam pay razor pay 499 ,but still did not come ordered

    July 28, 2020 Madhu

    Saree

    Sir 14th July i ordered in saree in indian ethnic online,I will pay 499 in razor pay,my order did not come my order ,

    July 27, 2020 Madhu

    My order not recd yet

    my name is anita bagwe,
    a-603, vrindavan co-op hsg ,
    29-c ,near vibgyor school,
    airoli-400 701.

    order dated in 02.07.20 maruti digital surat GJ6082270102110795

    URN NO. 18415619630 DT 02.07.20 RS.499/- GREEN AND RED SILK SARRES
    MY MAIL ID [email protected]

    not your order status in mail nor order no. so please send us our order or return in my payment as early as possible

    July 20, 2020 ANITA BAGWE

    Return my mismatched product

    I was purchased a saree from indianethniconline Surat 395010. My order date is 30.06.2020 and delivery date is 9.07.2020 on my postal address and it was also delivered at the same address but I am receiving a wrong product that I am not ordered.it was mismatched to my ordered product.so I am try to cancel this product through my mail but this message doesn't send to this receiver.so I am try to contact there given number that is 9510936093.But there is no one to pickup my call or there was no respond at all.i am regularly call this number and also mail to there email id but here is also no response yet.so now I want to return my product and want my money back.
    My order number:238829
    Invoice number:2520041226315
    Seller name: indianethniconline.in
    Thanking you
    Jamuna Nahak
    7978664401

    July 17, 2020 Jamuna Nahak

    Order no 84373 date 5/7/2020 but orderis not delivery my adres

    July 17, 2020 SRIRAM

    No intimation about my order

    I have ordered a saree on 8th of july for the first time from indianethnic.
    My amount was deducted from my account but there is no.confirmation from the site and my product is still in cart ..i have msg on the whatsap no. You provided but no reply and i have called also but no. Is always busy ..and no rply from email also, i have send mail for twice ,then i have called on customer care no. They said that your refund will be transfer within 24 hours but still i am waiting

    July 16, 2020 Sunita meena

    Order no 237410

    My order no 237410 ...I order one saree but I received different sari ...No one pic up my phone ..It is fake do not purchase any saree ...Hi showing different saree and dispatch different sarri

    June 27, 2020 Swati pagare

    Return item saari

    Sar aapne jo saree bheji hai wo saree mene nahi magwai hai mene white Colour ki saree magwai thi aappne Green colour ki bheji hai jo mughe nahi chahiye ishe Rerurn kare ya aap mughse baat kare ok

    August 4, 2019 Sonal Umashankar Tiwari