Online consumer complain against paytm company for Amount not refund

  Duplicate copy of Blue book, consumer number is 3115 Bharat gas     IGP Gift Portal - Non delivery of Item by scheduled date     AVVNL higher electricity charges     After payment didn't get service - register on this portal {http://parinaybandhan.org/mymatri.php}     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Complaint against Spark broadband pvt. Ltd for Not working     Bharati Airtel Limited - Imposing International Roaming Charges     Poor Voltage - NBPDCL (NORTH BIHAR POWER DISTRIBUTION COMPANY LTD)     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN020378   6   Complaint's Reply

Shopping Complaint  Complaint Date : June 15, 2016

I am purchase new mobile from paytm company order no. 1757298317 product name HON C980 CDMA (Black) Product Value: 4499 Rs.
Order received 3.06.2016 after check the are not as per specification that for order return won our spend by indian post the are deliverd on 06.06.2016 from delvery date daily call the paytm care the are say your amount refund after 48 to 72 hours but at now the amount not refund

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Mental harassment

    Dear sir,
    I borrowed a personal loan from Kotak mahindra bank on my mother's name and I coapplicant in that loan and am paying my emi on time by checks as they said due to not matching of signature on check, ECS system didn't work. I verified the signature of my mother in bank and asked them to take new checks for ECS. But they didn't take.
    Now am paying emi through check n for Feb 2019 I have paid the amount and got the receipt as well but every day they are calling me n my mother Evey 30min and calls are coming at night time about up to 9:30pm. My mother is above 60yrs and when I was not at home they threatened her as well about penalties.
    These calls are automated so we can't do anything with that. I spoke to customers care but they didn't help me.
    So I request you please help me sir.
    Thanks and regards.

    Vikas Kumar Tyagi
    R-911, Rajnagar extension, Ghaziabad.201017
    Phn: 9871835532

    February 28, 2019 Vikas Kumar Tyagi

    Paytm Return requested but yet picked and rejected the request

    I purchased a kurti from paytm but products is of bad quality so the very next day i requested for the return. Paytm call and i said to return and gave the address. No customer care phone number working. I can only message that's what I did. On 7 feb received a call from representatives that my problem will be solved soon. But yet no solved. I am writing from last 2 days but they don't even bother to answer. According to return policy i can return the product between 15 days already 10 days passed. What can i do .please help.

    February 10, 2019 Puspa majhi

    Paytm not reimbursing Jio recharge money

    Dear Sir

    Paytm deducted Rs399 from my Paytm wallet to pay my Jio connection, they have not paid them and not reimbursing my funds,they keep on mailing me contact Jio, i have been to Jio office on several occasions for this issue, they showed me their screen, Paytm not even tried to pay them, Paytm is cheating me, this company came like mushroom during demonization period, now they are big gaint now, with the backing of ruling party now they started cheating common people like us, i know you won't be able to do anything, i just want to warn common people not to use paytm service any more

    December 15, 2017 Samson Paul

    Cheated by online shopping

    Concern person not refunding my money

    June 29, 2017 Tanu Bhargava