Complaint against Shopingkar.com agaist fraud

  If any shopkeeper misbehave with consumer.     Harrasment to pay for fraud company named Nobel bright solution     Repairing work     Refund of money for false commitment of job placement     Girias Custumer Care Complaint Number     Fraud business     Complaint against olx fraud telling indian army boy     TOWER PROBLUME, SHRIMADHOPUR DISTT SIKAR (RAJASTHAN) 332715 MAIN WARD NO 23, AND 18 MAIN NETWORK PR     Fraud in delivery, ordered a combo of three Denim shirts at everythingondiscount.com     Complaint about Ncvt mis Exam dene ke bad BHi absent  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN049255   580   Complaint's Reply

Online Fraud Complaint  Complaint Date : November 6, 2020
  • State :  Madhya Pradesh
  • City :  Indore
  • Address: 56, Sunder Nagar Ext., Near Hari Public School Indore

Complaint Against / To : shopingkr.com

I have ordered a kurta from Shopingkr.com on 02/11/2020. yesterday 05/11/2020 they delivered a torn cloth instead of kurta.now they are not replying to us.
they frauded with others also.

Please look in to matter.

Regards
Payal Jain

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 4 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Complaint against shopping kar

    Same happened with me. Recieved some used item instead of what I have ordered.
    They are not providing any customer care number as well.

    November 11, 2020 Khushbu

    Complaint against shopping kar

    Same happened with me. Recieved some used item instead of what I have ordered.
    They are not providing any customer care number as well.

    November 11, 2020 Khushbu

    Complain against shopingkat.com against fraud

    I actually ordered Women Blue & white printed gotta Patti kurta with trousers and dupatta but I received a old damage purple coloured saree. very poor material and the one which I had never ordered. The item ordered was costing Rs.533 and I want to return it on or before 10 November 2020. Please accept my return request and please refund my money .
    Regards
    DrNaaz Jahan

    November 10, 2020 DrNaaz Jahan

    Wrong order froud

    second hand 50 rs wali saare di hai 535 rs me

    November 10, 2020 harshita dixit

    Fraud by delivery product by shopingkar

    I have ordered 2 dresses by shopingkar but they delivered different products yet they didn't accept my return request I habe lost my 1500 rs

    November 9, 2020 Neha bansal

    Not my order

    I have ordered 2 suits in return dey have provided m a sareee please look into the matter else return my money

    November 9, 2020 Barsha kundu

    Kurta

    Mother fucker fraud company what u send ass hole what I oder u bitche company I need my money back otherwise I complain to police ok u bastard

    November 8, 2020 Bandana