Duplicate copy of Blue book, consumer number is 3115 Bharat gas

  Dealership cheated - Indiashop18.com: INDIA'S LARGEST Shopping Store     Manba finance About EMI issue     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Did not received laptop delivery, I have approach tushar bharat zagade     Faulty machine     Fake complaint against shibani air services private limited     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Fraud in OLX online selling - I saw his advertisement in OLX     FRAUD CASE AGAINST LAXMI NARAYAN FINANCE     Basil International ltd Redemption of invested amount upon maturity  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN026177   291   Complaint's Reply

Gas Agency Complaint  Complaint Date : February 16, 2017

Complaint Against / To : Distributer

my Mother's consumer number is 3115 Bharat gas and Petrolium.Registerd mobile number is 9425842232.my mother lost blue book of gas connection.I request to dealer for duplicate copy of blue book with required documents such as affidavitand UID.but dealear asks me Rs 500 rupee for duplicat copy of blue book.From October 2016 I am unable to rifill gas bottel,my mother who is 75 years old living single in rural areas.How can she prepare meal in dung and wood.plz help me.
My contact number is 9893812735

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Gas Agency Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Duplicate SV book and Card

    Please Give me Dupicate SV book and gas card

    August 16, 2019 Manisha Ramdas Zine

    Lost my Bharat gas passbook

    Please issue my new passbook

    November 1, 2018 Chandraj

    Duplicate blue book

    My consumer no is 52179299 Bharat gas and petroleum.Rejistered mobile number is 9434343038. I lost my bluebook. I want a duplicate blue book. What will I do. Please help

    August 5, 2018 OMAR FARUK SEKH

    Lost HPCL Consumer No.

    Hello

    We have a commercial connection booked through Kiran Agencies, Lullanagar, Pune in the name of Sinewave Computer Services Pvt. Ltd.

    Unfortunately we have misplaced both the gas book as well as the original purchase certificate.

    Also, this is a commercial establishment and I am not sure which mobile number was registered against the connection.

    Is there any way for me to locate my consumer number ?

    June 12, 2018 Neerja Moolani

    Not receiving gas subsidy

    Hello Sir,
    My consumer No is 59768308 and my registered Mobile number is 7204195909.

    Earlier i was receiving subsidy but now days i am not receiving any subsidy.Just i want to know why i am not receiving it.Even i have not requested for give up subsidy.

    March 22, 2018 Ajit

    I lost my Blue Book

    Hello,
    My consumer No is 59768308 and my registered Mobile number is 7204195909.I have Lost my Blue book, Just i Want to know the procedure to apply for duplicate one.

    March 21, 2018 Ajit

    Duplicate copy of blue book

    Hello sir , we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your complaint to our Customer Care Team and we assure you that you will be contacted shortly. You can log in all future queries/complaints at http://bit.ly/1SxcTdm or call Bharat Petroleum Smartline (1800 22 4344) for immediate support. SmartLine (1800 22 4344) is a convenient, hassle-free and faster process to resolve all your queries, complaints and feedback.

    February 17, 2017 Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd.