COMPLAIN TO BSN MANPOWER P LTD CHEATING MY AMOUNT 10 K

  Complaint Against : NBPDCL-North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited     Videocon d2h hd Not showing all channels.not response customer care.     Wrong deduction of balance and wrongfully reducing subscription expiry date by 2 days from account s     Videocon d2h hd Not showing all channels.not response customer care.     Wrong deduction of balance and wrongfully reducing subscription expiry date by 2 days from account s     My Videocon d2h not working     Cheated & froud, I have a complaint against I NET Technology.(Home based data entry job through     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Refund complaint Indian infratel, had applied for a moble tower. a company name- indian infratel ,w     HIV-positive employees dismissed harassment complaint  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN030640   512   Complaint's Reply

Fraud Complaints  Complaint Date : February 14, 2018
  • Region :  Tamil Nadu
  • City :  Coimbatore
  • Address: 95c, 2nd Floor,, Chinnammal St, Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641011

Complaint Against / To : BSN MANPOWER P LTD

Hi i m Aravind . first i got mail from BSN MANPOWER P LTD regarding job opening for ACCOUNTANT in dubai . i contacted PRADEEPA HR regarding job . same day they told send my resume with certificate through mail. after two days they told tat u got job in dubai company name napco ll c dubai nu . just in mail . immediately u want medical tat ly i can process next nu . i told ok i vl take medical . they said 3600 rs . without giving any offer letter or makin any interview .after tat they told to send me 25000 .then i found they are cheating in medical cost .after tat i put reviews in BSN MANPOWER. ( one month ago )HR ABDUL HASSAN called me immediately i spoke wit me to remove my reviews in website , then he told u remove reviews and he told to paid ly 10000. i vl do al for u very soon . i believe tat i paid tat amount on 18.12.2017 i have proof . after tat hr told i vl send u offer letter nu . hotly 3 weeks still i din get any letter and offer nothing . so i decide to cancel my process and refund my amount and original passport . i gave letter to BSN MANPOWER P LTD Through mail with attachment on 18.01.2018. after no response . daily i called . after tat i called them from unknown number .after tat ly they pick after tat two weeks on 03.2.2018 they send my passport through courier ,.i told i received my passport . pls refunded my amount nu , Again I send for letter for receiving passport on 03.02.2018 . in tat I mentioned transfer my amount through NEFT / IMPS .now they telling to send this letter and tat letter through courier . already i send al letter in mail . they trying to cheat me . if i call them na they scolding me y u calling offen nu . i paid my amount for getting back . i want my amount 10000+ medical cost . by tomorrow. or else . i m gonna post this to consumer court action against u . (SEC 420)CHEATING OF MONEY . again I posted reviews on 07.02.2018 . next day 8th feb 2018 morning BSN MANPOWER (MD )But not conformed (9655610292) from this number morning 7:40. called n talk . Nearly 10 days I m keep on calling to HR and MD but not picked a single call. after posting I m getting call. MD is saying if u not delete the post I vl give complaint in court nu . for tat I told I ly want to file a complaint . ( sec 420) cheating my money .i want my payment only by NEFT /IMPS . they trying to do smart work by preparing cheque in office. if i give complaint they vl said he din come n collect the cheque nu. but i mentioned i want my payment only by neft /imps . not by cheque on 18.01.2018( mail proof ).

Submit Complaints

COMPLAIN TO BSN MANPOWER P LTD CHEATING MY AMOUNT 10 K COMPLAIN TO BSN MANPOWER P LTD CHEATING MY AMOUNT 10 K COMPLAIN TO BSN MANPOWER P LTD CHEATING MY AMOUNT 10 K

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Fraud Complaints
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Me also trapped

    I lost RS25000... And (medical RS3600 ashokan medical center ernamkulam. )

    October 18, 2018 Vineesh.k.v

    Bsn manpower consultancy cheating and fraud company don't try it

    Hi i m Anandan . first i got mail from BSN MANPOWER P LTD regarding job opening for ACCOUNTANT in dubai . i contacted keerthika regarding job . same day they told send my resume with certificate through mail. after two days they told tat u got job in dubai company name green builders . just in mail . immediately u want medical tat ly i can process next nu . i told ok i vl take medical . they said 3600 rs . without giving any offer letter or makin any interview .after tat they told to send me 25000 .then i called keerthika they won't pick up my calls after that i called directly to office num MD sajath pick up my call he told me you wil received the visa with in 15 days but till date i did not receive anything also sajath mobile number is switched off no proper response no one try this company totally fraud company i do have voice record and email in my end

    September 15, 2018 Anandan

    Eee

    Electrical and electronics engineering for dhanalakshmi Srinivasan college perambalur my native place in trichy

    May 28, 2018 Raja

    Cheating

    i am also cheated by
    Mr.ABu
    Mr Sajith Kumar
    Ms Pradeepa

    Sir
    I trying to contact you Mr sajith and Mr Abu regarding my job but no response from your site it's over 20days I reported you. Even I am trying to contact through your mobile number but you not picking up my call.one time I came directly to your office you said within 2days I will inform you but after that I am not came your office even you not picking the call still now..
    Give me a proper response first. Please


    I am already lost 6 Month before went to Bahrain.
    I paid you and allowewance occurred totally 1.2Lakh.
    Now I am no work loss of pay.
    Kindly refund my money back.


    Give me a proper solution and give me appointment to meet you to make a discussion this.

    April 30, 2018 silambarasan