Stepway services complaints against this fake lawer.now he call me and tell me the he recive a file


  Missale policy by Hdfc Life agent m/s harigopal properties pvt ltd. & Metis marketing services P     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Custumer Care Complaint Number     Irregular broadband service , I am using AIRLINK BROADBAND Services from last two years.     Fraud call parcel of a Samsung j7 mobile found Laxmi Ji locket     FRAUD STOCK ADVISORY COMPLAINT TO MARKET ERA, INDORE     Refund my order complaint to www.clinkmart.com     Mahindra Rural Housing finance Custumer Care Complaint Number     Bought a product from wooplr last month i returned the product and still no refund     SHOP CJ Customer Care Complaint Number  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN030891   6111   Complaint's Reply

Fake Company Complaint  Complaint date : March 1, 2018

Complaint Against / To : stepway services

sir my name is vikas i recive a call from 7211180153 on 09/2/18 he aks me work for part time online form filling.
he take my aadhar card. he make a aggrement and send to me. after 15 days i cant subit the project file. than a lawer his name is amit bhardwaj 7203017086. i read more complaints against this fake lawer.now he call me and tell me the he recive a file against me. and now he submitte in court. if i want to not submitting the file than i want to pay him 7000 rs. if i have money tanh why i take the project. sir please suggest me.

Vote
Result 13 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Vishwakarma

    I won't to online job requirements

    July 18, 2018 Suresh

    This bastards name is Rohit patel so called branch manager. so i drafted the below to them
    Hi,

    As discussed with Rohit Patel (Branch manager Mulund) i would lie to cancel my contract for the below reasons

    Your servers are way to slow. It takes a minute to download the next form.

    It takes around 4 min to fill a particular form. I already told them that I'm working with a mnc and i can not work more than 4 hrs daily. Still the lady vandana told that it wont take more than 4 hrs to complete 167 forms daily. which is nearly to impossible.

    I raised so many queries on the helpline and all went unanswered. Now no use of contacting me for any system related issue as I don't intend to work any further.

    Please start my refund process at the earliest and let me know the exact refund amount with the date.

    reply by them :Dear Freelancer,



    First of all our form doesn’t take 1 minute to load and we can show you the same online and usually form takes 2-3 minutes to get filled for every other freelancer. You can also divide your work in order to complete the daily target.
    SecoAs per the contract you have signed, refund is possible on monthly basis with every complete submission. There is no clause for the cancellation between the tenure of the contract.



    With due request from Mr Abhay and Mr Rohit we have forwarded your request for cancellation to our director panel. Once they will approve the request we will initiate with your refund.

    .
    this is how they are looting us.
    rohit patel - 8879748605
    vandana - 7506148877

    Stepway Services
    how to lodge a complaint about this fake company??

    July 17, 2018 Hussain Bhat

    Fraud company

    They are threatening me for giving money they also give lgl case I'd to mentally harass me please do something I am very worried about it

    July 14, 2018 Samay jain

    Fraud company Step Way in Mumbai

    Dear Sir/ Madam,
    Today I received a call from a man Juned (number 7227094814) from Ozone Job Consultancy offering me data entry/ form filling work for Step Way which has office in Saki Naka and Mulund. He told me the same rubbish about earning in thousands by simple form filling work from home and no charges. It's a good thing I decided to do a back ground check on them on the internet and I came across all these complaints that are already registered against this Step Way. What I am unable to understand is despite so many complaints and fraud cases which have been brought to light how come this fake company is still active and running. What is the point of all these complaints if the authorities are not taking action. Mulund address of Step Way is 817, 8th floor, Nirmal Corporate center, Opp. Nirmal Lifestyle Mall, L.B.S. marg, Mulund west. I request the authorities to pls shut down these fraud companies.

    June 21, 2018 Louanne

    Ston Technology

    Sir,my name is PRANEETH.I had received from a girl on may 15 2018.firstly,i'm interested to do this job but later i have an query about this company and i told that im not interested in this job.they also agreed,but now 7/6/2018 a lawyer called me and saying that I have to 7710/- to that company,but why i should i pay,i didn't get any applications and any thing from that company,what should i do..plzz suggest me sir

    June 8, 2018 Praneeth

    Duplicate service

    Cattalseed yojna gurat.... Is not complete service area ghoghmba taluka SIMALIA panchayta and Devlikuva panchayta.... At moghadhra

    June 4, 2018 Vanzara Ajaykumar makharambhai

    This bastards name is Rohit patel so called branch manager. so i drafted the below to them
    Hi,

    As discussed with Rohit Patel (Branch manager Mulund) i would lie to cancel my contract for the below reasons

    Your servers are way to slow. It takes a minute to download the next form.

    It takes around 4 min to fill a particular form. I already told them that I'm working with a mnc and i can not work more than 4 hrs daily. Still the lady vandana told that it wont take more than 4 hrs to complete 167 forms daily. which is nearly to impossible.

    I raised so many queries on the helpline and all went unanswered. Now no use of contacting me for any system related issue as I don't intend to work any further.

    Please start my refund process at the earliest and let me know the exact refund amount with the date.

    reply by them :Dear Freelancer,



    First of all our form doesn’t take 1 minute to load and we can show you the same online and usually form takes 2-3 minutes to get filled for every other freelancer. You can also divide your work in order to complete the daily target.



    Secondly you mentioned that helpline queries are unanswered. Kindly check the portal every queries has been answered. It takes 2 hours for the reply.



    As per the contract you have signed, refund is possible on monthly basis with every complete submission. There is no clause for the cancellation between the tenure of the contract.



    With due request from Mr Abhay and Mr Rohit we have forwarded your request for cancellation to our director panel. Once they will approve the request we will initiate with your refund.

    .
    this is how they are looting us.
    rohit patel - 8879748605
    vandana - 7506148877

    Stepway Services
    how to lodge a complaint about this fake company??

    May 24, 2018 sweety sarkar

    Director

    Shree ganeshya financial service Is A Fake Finance Consultant company Thay Are Cheaters

    May 17, 2018 Krishna yadav

    Fraud

    Sir mere pass bahut sae lawyer's kae call aur message aa rahe ha kabhi boltae ha3000rs dae do Ham salta dae gae kabhi 4100rs to kabhi 6900rs aur aaj to haad Ho gai bol rahae ha ki Hard copy aapkae adress pr bhej di gai ha 26000rs do nhi to case bana dae gae

    May 16, 2018 sandeep

    Complain against stepway services

    Respected sir or madam
    I am vijay shankar swami and i had been cheated , mentally harrashed and money demanded by a company named stepway services. I had recieved a call from officials of this company , asked me about doing a form filling job and saying its totally free. But they said me about an aggrement. And i accepted it in hurry thinking it a genune and good company but after that researched in google , youtube and everywere and finds that it was fake.
    I suddenly called the stepway services ask for not starting my 15 days time.
    And after saying a lot i finally said that i will call you and make yoi inform about the particulat date. From which i want to work. But as i had already known than it is a fake company i never called but one day i receaved a mail from that company's lawer saying that the company has did a case against me and demended a sum to total 7510INR
    I requested a lot but they were always fearing of the cout . and case.
    I am now in a mental condition that i cant eat properly, not do my study properly and i am going under a lot mental harrasment and pressure.
    Below i am giving the lawers number
    7226055118
    please make me out of all these scam.... Please

    May 3, 2018 Vijay shankar swami