Fraud Rudraksh group overseas mohali chandigarh

  Worst quality tyres     Drainage problem and sever choke     Delivery wrong product and asking for bank detail     Consumer complain against makemyTrip.com for Fruad case     Street Light     Incomplete project work penalty     Complaint against youbrodband internet Not getting speed     Complain against techtom technology regarding threatening to pay the money     Hyderabad Toll Free Number PAYTM Customer Care Number +91-8969820452     Complain against techtom technology regarding threatening to pay the money  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN030791   1760   Complaint's Reply

Fake Company Complaint  Complaint Date : February 22, 2018

I have register my name to above co. for canada job on 20th dec 2016.they told me within one month i will get my job & visa but also till todays date i.e 22/02/2018 they have not given me any job always a new person talking on phone to me. theya have told me that i have been selected to a company name THE GREAT LITTLE BOX CO. situated at Richmond canada as a Record mainatinece position. but till today i didnt get any positive response from them and they are not giving my money which i have taken on intrest.always say you are in process to go.the are receiving my calls giving me various reason i want my money to repay my loans.i am uploading their address.and their another mobile no.(08194951684 simran,8198834595- maan singh 898609033 - legal 7710448986,7837265939,7710449732.

Submit Complaints

Fraud Rudraksh group overseas mohali chandigarh Fraud Rudraksh group overseas mohali chandigarh

Vote
Result 11 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Yadav

    Sir mai Azamgarh up se hu videsh bhejane k nam par 600000 lakh le liya bheja bhi nahi paisa magane offices gaya to grutej singh bola dubara kabhi aana nahi nahi to jan se mar diye jaoge
    Hamare 3 dosto ka paisa liya hai

    Paise jama karva k receving bhi diya hai
    Hamari help kare sir
    9415907591

    October 14, 2020 Vijay Bahadur yadav

    Delete complaint

    Plz delete my complaint against Rudraksh overseas its Complain ID : JGJN030791they have refund my all money which i have paid to them so i request u to delete the complaints

    August 1, 2019 Saira khan

    Canada job

    Mera passa 27.2.2017kopassadiya mughe NATO visa Mila nto Mera passa wapas Mila passa mangne par janse marne ka bolta hai are Chandigarh office me aaya to wapas Ghar nahi jayega mera 1lakh50hgar rupeya Rudrakh neliya passa wapas dene ka nam he leta hai

    January 8, 2019 Mohammad shaheed

    Rudrakasha

    please provide your number or whatsapp me on 00447976506875. need to talk about this.

    September 19, 2018 DEVINDER WALIA

    Rudraksh Group mohali

    I gave him money and they make me foolish from a long time.

    Now I want all people they cheated by them, let's get together &do something for getting money back & teach them
    Plz context
    [email protected]

    July 30, 2018 Amandeep