Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office

  Complaint against Country Club Membership Fraud     Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money     Cancellation of club Jiva membership Contract Number/Club Jiva membership ID CJ/MP/OP/SHIMLA 00029.     Fake/Duplicate Sony Bravia 43" FHD LED TV received, Ebay Seller     Complain at vmou site for No response towards vardhman Mahavir open University kota     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Duped by the shopkeeper complain     Duplicate copy of Blue book, consumer number is 3115 Bharat gas     IGP Gift Portal - Non delivery of Item by scheduled date     AVVNL higher electricity charges  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN026676   154   Complaint's Reply

Electricity Board Complaint  Complaint Date : March 23, 2017
  • State :  Bihar
  • City :  Darbhanga
  • Address: Vill Post Balthari Via Biraul PS GHANSHYAMPUR

Complaint Against / To : Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office

Sir
Mai govind yadav 13 January 2016 ko 2100₹ jama kiyen Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office me jo abhi tak adjust nahi huaa hai Bahut bar complain v kiyen gangwara bijli office me.
Mera sub division Biraul hai sayad esi ke vjhah se mera bill abhi tak adjust nahi huaa hai.
Receiving N. 643090

Submit Complaints

Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Electricity Board Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Complaint

    Sir, Darbhanga ke Sanahpur power house bijli bahut jyadaaa Hoti hai kripyaa iss pe jald action le

    August 12, 2019 Hariom Chaudhary

    Sir Mari Ghar ma abhi take mitar Nahi laga ha bill bi Nahi aaraha ha

    November 16, 2018 Kalim khan

    Md Murad Khan
    Vill+post:-Kothia p/s Kamtul Dist.Darbhanga
    Hamara bahut jayeda bijli bill aa rha hai main par month bill jama KR Raha hu but koi sudhar nahi hai aap see guzaris hai ki jld see jld sudhar krne ki kosis Kare hamara
    Consumer Id:1101145872

    October 20, 2018 Md.Murad Khan

    Excess Electricity Bill Consumer No.400278933

    Dear Sir

    The said consumer number 400278933 is not in use from more than one and half years.

    Last payment billed of RS.593/- for the month of July 2018, which might be calculated on average basis and in past one and half years too it has been calculated on same basis.

    Since no one resides in my flat, request you to charge only Electric meter and basics.

    Further it is also requested to see the excess of bill paid to be mentioned as advance.

    Please check for the wrong calculation.

    Await your response.

    Yours faithfully
    Satish Chandra Das
    9930593879

    Re

    August 19, 2018 Satish Chandra Das

    Pandey

    Bizli bill bahut zyada aa raha h

    August 18, 2018 ritesh

    Meter complaint

    Dear sir,
    I was electricity meter is not working so about my very sad so I request my electricity meter change/ya very wrongly bill amount meter is falactule so avobe this point so kindly consider it
    Regards,

    Consumer No
    1101039953

    August 14, 2018 Gauri Shankar Jha

    Gangwara me Bill bhara hu

    August 3, 2018 Sir can number chahiye mera naam Suraj Narayan Yadav hai

    New connection address muhammad pur post pindariyon panchayat majhigama jila darbhanga

    Mob. 8877502624
    8709616503 pls contact

    July 21, 2018 Saroj kumar

    Das

    miter problem

    July 20, 2018 Suresh das

    Jha.

    Dear sir/mam my receipt no is (719872 )so manual receipt so no come home at my Bijli bill so i am very sad .plz kindly request for you to my Bijli bill vastly issue. at post Ughara Darbhanga Bihar. thanks.

    June 13, 2018 KRISHAN MURARI JHA