Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office

  Online Data Entry Fraud     Complaint against olx fraud telling indian army boy     We want sushant sir's last film releasing in theatre.. not hotstar.. we do unsubscribe hotstar we ca     Ordered a product from Giskaa.com but it is not delivered to me yet     Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money     Non payment of Fixed Deposit at Valecha Engineering Ltd     Tpva has not verified, Complain about Bihar student credit card     Competition success review magazine not delivered though all payment is made     Employment complaint berojgari bhattata nhi milne ke karan     Email address of Anandabazar patrika  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN026676   1394   Complaint's Reply

Electricity Board Complaint  Complaint Date : March 23, 2017
  • State :  Bihar
  • City :  Darbhanga
  • Address: Vill Post Balthari Via Biraul PS GHANSHYAMPUR

Complaint Against / To : Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office

Sir
Mai govind yadav 13 January 2016 ko 2100₹ jama kiyen Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office me jo abhi tak adjust nahi huaa hai Bahut bar complain v kiyen gangwara bijli office me.
Mera sub division Biraul hai sayad esi ke vjhah se mera bill abhi tak adjust nahi huaa hai.
Receiving N. 643090

Submit Complaints

Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office

Vote
Result 10 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    बिल ज़्यादा आने के कारण

    सर मेरा बिजली बिल ज़्यादा आता है इसे सुधार करने के लिए

    July 1, 2020 Sumit Kumar roy

    Wrong meter reading

    Shree man se nibadan hai ki Mai sukeshwar sah cn-1101179661 hai
    Mai 17,11,2018 ko meter reading
    Updet karwaya 1383 kwh uske bad farubari
    Ko 2019 289 units March me 39 units ka may 118 units June 69 units totally 428 units ka bills pay Kya hoo 14,11,2019ko present reading hai1830kwh hai jitna units ka bill Kya o minesh karke present Jo banta hai aavedan Dene ke bad bhi sudhar nahi hua shree man names nibedan hai ki bill sudhar karbane ki kirpa pradan
    kare

    November 30, 2019 Sukeshwar sah

    Bijli bill problm

    Dear Sir,
    Mere mausi ka bijli bill 2 saal se nahi aa raha hai.... Iske pehle bill bhut jyada ata tha pr ab to bill v nahi ata...Unka koi v nahi hai wo akeli hain & aged hain jiski wajah se wo apke pass jane me asamarth hain.
    Isiliye apse anorodh hai ki kripya unke niwas sthan jo Darbhanga Paschimi shisho me parta hai.jiske meter ka consumer ID

    September 19, 2019 Ganga Pd.Verma

    Complaint

    Sir, Darbhanga ke Sanahpur power house bijli bahut jyadaaa Hoti hai kripyaa iss pe jald action le

    August 12, 2019 Hariom Chaudhary

    Sir Mari Ghar ma abhi take mitar Nahi laga ha bill bi Nahi aaraha ha

    November 16, 2018 Kalim khan

    Md Murad Khan
    Vill+post:-Kothia p/s Kamtul Dist.Darbhanga
    Hamara bahut jayeda bijli bill aa rha hai main par month bill jama KR Raha hu but koi sudhar nahi hai aap see guzaris hai ki jld see jld sudhar krne ki kosis Kare hamara
    Consumer Id:1101145872

    October 20, 2018 Md.Murad Khan

    Excess Electricity Bill Consumer No.400278933

    Dear Sir

    The said consumer number 400278933 is not in use from more than one and half years.

    Last payment billed of RS.593/- for the month of July 2018, which might be calculated on average basis and in past one and half years too it has been calculated on same basis.

    Since no one resides in my flat, request you to charge only Electric meter and basics.

    Further it is also requested to see the excess of bill paid to be mentioned as advance.

    Please check for the wrong calculation.

    Await your response.

    Yours faithfully
    Satish Chandra Das
    9930593879

    Re

    August 19, 2018 Satish Chandra Das

    Pandey

    Bizli bill bahut zyada aa raha h

    August 18, 2018 ritesh

    Meter complaint

    Dear sir,
    I was electricity meter is not working so about my very sad so I request my electricity meter change/ya very wrongly bill amount meter is falactule so avobe this point so kindly consider it
    Regards,

    Consumer No
    1101039953

    August 14, 2018 Gauri Shankar Jha

    Gangwara me Bill bhara hu

    August 3, 2018 Sir can number chahiye mera naam Suraj Narayan Yadav hai