Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time


  Ebiz.com Custumer Care Complaint Number     Misguiding on fees and refund complaint against Ejobpoint.com     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Crosoft Technology is a Fraud company, Ambala Cantt, Haryana     Froud company VA class complain, I SEARCH IN CLICK INDIA JOB PORTAL FOR ONLINE WORK     Zaakpay PG Ticket cancelled but refund not credited in my account     COMPLAIN TO BSN MANPOWER P LTD CHEATING MY AMOUNT 10 K     FRAUD and misrepresentation by Starindia market research company     Rustorange a poorly managed online business, made an online purchase of Rs.3190     Fake Commitments, Service & Replacement Issue  

Jago Grahak Jago ID : JGJN029791   1479   Complaint's Reply

Credit Card Complaint  Publish Date : December 10, 2017
  • Region :  Bihar
  • City :  Dehri
  • Address: Vill- Mahadewan

Complaint Against / To : MNSSBY

Sir,I have applied for bihar student credit card scheme 2 months ago. But there is no improvement in my application. When i checked my status,i got only on thing "pending from tpva by am". I have got an information from DRCC that i must got a sms within 45 days.

Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Credit Card Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Pending application in bscc

    Sir I applied students credit card 2months ago but there is no improvement in my application and pending from tpva by am is shown in application status kindly help me sir to get my loan and continue my studies if u can't help me sir I have to left my study and college , please help me sir

    October 8, 2018 Saurabh kumar bhardwaj

    BSCC

    SIR,Iam submit my application for BSCC in May but it is now in third pary pending So,plzzz procced this loan because college are creating problms o study please, do this fastly
    I am in SISTech-R,Ratibad Campus bhopal

    September 29, 2018 YOGESH KUMAR YOGESH

    MD Nurain alam

    CM7RBSCC082018002203104. MY REGISTATION NO. SIR MERA BSSC FORM PENDING ME HAI PLEASE SIR MY PENDING REASON ABOUT FORM. SIR I REQUEST FOR MY PROCESS WILL BE INCREASE. MY COLLEGE NOT CLASS IN WITHOUT FEE PAID. PLEASE SIR FORWARD MY APPLICTION PROCESSS REMAINING FAST

    September 25, 2018 MD NURAIN ALAM

    MD Nurain alam

    Sir I 1month ago applied bihar student credit card but my status no improvement in recommended approval by mpa. Sir are you request for improvement my bscc.please sir

    September 24, 2018 MD NURAIN ALAM

    Regarding student credit card

    Sir,my name is abhinav Kumar I have applied for bihar student credit card scheme 2 months ago. But there is no improvement in my application. When i checked my status,i got only on thing "pending from tpva by am".my registration no is:-CM7RBSCC072018002075745 ,adhar no:-960060921703,mob no:-9472063547

    September 19, 2018 Abhinav kumar

    REGARDING BSCC COMPLAINT

    Sir,I have applied for bihar student credit card scheme 2 months ago. But there is no improvement in my application. When i checked my status,i got only one thing "pending from tpva by am". I have got an information from DRCC that i must got a sms within 45 days.i have complaint on 18003456444 and my complaint no. Is 188793 which i complaint on 23-07-2018 and then another complaint on 24-08-2018 but then also i am not getting any response. DRCC is also unable to help regarding this issue. Sir kindly help me in this issue
    Thanking you
    ABHISHEK PANDEY

    August 29, 2018 ABHISHEK PANDEY

    Student Credit card

    Sir hamne 2month before student credit card ke liye ducuments verification karwaya tha hame bola giya tha 15-20 Dino me ap Ko call jayega but ab tak koi call nahi Aya main Aliah University Kolkata se B-TECH kar Raha Hun
    Mujhe collage aor hostel ki fee ham nahi pay kar pa rahe hain
    Sir ap se request hai ki jald se jald hamari is problem ka kuch solution nikala Jay.
    YOUR FATH FULLY
    AMEER ALI KHAN
    MOBILE NUMBER
    -9905156859
    SAHRASA (BIHAR)

    August 24, 2018 AMEER ALI KHAN

    Bihar student credit card Payment is still pending

    In agreement it shows payment process in 7 days after agreement but I'm waiting for last 22 days .but there is no information available by mnssby and Katihar Drcc officers..my college don't allow me bcz of fee is overdue..and fine also started 25 rupees daily...

    August 22, 2018 Anu Ranjan

    Regarding Student Credit Card

    Sir,my name is Prakash Kumar I have applied for bihar student credit card scheme 2 months ago. But there is no improvement in my application. When i checked my status,i got only on thing "pending from tpva by am".my registration no is:-CM7RBSCC062018001986031 ,adhar no:-936801230169,mob no:-8521412245

    August 10, 2018 Prakash Kumar

    Regarding pending for approval

    Sir,I have applied for bihar student credit card scheme 2 months ago. But there is no improvement in my application. When i checked my status,i got only on thing "pending from tpva by am". I have got an information from DRCC that i must got a sms within 7 days.

    August 3, 2018 Ishtiyaque alam