Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time

  My mobile won prize - SAMSUNG UK PROMOTION     JDVVNL Custumer Care Complaint Number     CHARGED CARRY BAG AMOUNT, Dmart is charging for carry bag which it provides     Online OLX camera purchasing fraud     Complain Gsrtc.in Not sending any sms or email     Fraud Company taking Money for Jobs - ZI Infotech, NDMC Market, Rajiv Chowk     Misuse of ECS, had used Bajaj Finserv Services in 2012     ONE ASSIST MFEE     FAILED RECHARGE COMPLAIN AGAINST VIDEOCON D2H     Fraud on olx with ravi kumar prajapat army man he said  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN029791   894   Complaint's Reply

Credit Card Complaint  Complaint Date : December 10, 2017
  • State :  Bihar
  • City :  Dehri
  • Address: Vill- Mahadewan

Complaint Against / To : MNSSBY

Sir,I have applied for bihar student credit card scheme 2 months ago. But there is no improvement in my application. When i checked my status,i got only on thing "pending from tpva by am". I have got an information from DRCC that i must got a sms within 45 days.

Submit Complaints

Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time

Vote
Result 8 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Bihar student credit card

    Sir my babul kumar mera no.7481816706 h ,mera mpa aaj 15 din se pending h plz hlep me sir

    January 16, 2020 Babul kumat

    College is not giving promotion letter

    Sir i have to apply for fourth sem payment but my third sem exam is just completed a few day ago and result will be declared in the month of april and college is not giving promotion letter. Sir now how i will apply for the payment.

    December 27, 2019 [email protected]

    Disbursement delay

    Dear sir,mam

    I have applied for subsequent payment 2 month ago, After verification of my passing certificate and sansation letter. my disbursement date was 5 June and the payment is not yet done.
    my college registration is pending due to not submission of fee.
    I have to face a lot of problem due to fee payment. As registration is not done. I'm getting fined for this by my collage......So Please have a look into this and help me out..................

    Thank you
    Aman Kumar
    Registration ID-2163537
    Phone number- 9504311857

    September 10, 2019 Aman Kumar

    DRRC

    I applied for student credit card on
    04/01/2019,and i checked my status and found that my loan has been sanctioned.But still i am not calling for agreement.

    February 27, 2019 Rakesh kumar

    BSCC

    Sir mai ne BSCC apply 29 october 2018 mai kya tha or woo 10 january 2019 ko approve hoo gya hai sir.But avi tk mail nhi aya hai sir jbke 15 days ke andar ane ka dava krte hai DRCC wale sir mai kya kru college mai fee paid krna hai late hoo chuka hai sir plz help me. Registration Id 2380508 Appliciant name Md Asif kamal.

    February 7, 2019 Md Asif kamal

    Kyp student

    sir maine SHA k liye apply kiya tha august mey,kyp ka course bhi krta hu,mujhe iah mahine ka payment nhi aaya h,,mai kya karu sir please btaye..

    November 30, 2018 Rohit Ranjan

    Mera bhatta iss mahina ka nahi aaya hai

    November 26, 2018 Raushan kumar

    Complain against pending tpva by Am

    Sir,
    I am applying for my bscc 3 months earlier but my current status is in pending in Tpva by am so I am sufferd and I cannot able to pay my fee please do some thing.

    October 22, 2018 Adarsh kumar

    Pending application in bscc

    Sir I applied students credit card 2months ago but there is no improvement in my application and pending from tpva by am is shown in application status kindly help me sir to get my loan and continue my studies if u can't help me sir I have to left my study and college , please help me sir

    October 8, 2018 Saurabh kumar bhardwaj

    BSCC

    SIR,Iam submit my application for BSCC in May but it is now in third pary pending So,plzzz procced this loan because college are creating problms o study please, do this fastly
    I am in SISTech-R,Ratibad Campus bhopal

    September 29, 2018 YOGESH KUMAR YOGESH