Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time

  Deduction of amount from bank without the transaction of ticket.     COMPLAINT FOR LOST/STOLEN LUGGAGE FROM CHINTAMANI BUS     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Cheating and Fraud by Great Holiday Club     Services not available as per request of consumer     Tez App complaint regrading refunding of money     HIV-positive employees harassment & do forcefully vrs on balank paper singture     STREET ROAD LIGHT     Plan change     Regarding the change in the plan without prior notice and permission  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN029791   2202   Complaint's Reply

Credit Card Complaint  Complaint Date : December 10, 2017
  • State :  Bihar
  • City :  Dehri
  • Address: Vill- Mahadewan

Complaint Against / To : MNSSBY

Sir,I have applied for bihar student credit card scheme 2 months ago. But there is no improvement in my application. When i checked my status,i got only on thing "pending from tpva by am". I have got an information from DRCC that i must got a sms within 45 days.

Submit Complaints

Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Credit Card Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    DRRC

    I applied for student credit card on
    04/01/2019,and i checked my status and found that my loan has been sanctioned.But still i am not calling for agreement.

    February 27, 2019 Rakesh kumar

    BSCC

    Sir mai ne BSCC apply 29 october 2018 mai kya tha or woo 10 january 2019 ko approve hoo gya hai sir.But avi tk mail nhi aya hai sir jbke 15 days ke andar ane ka dava krte hai DRCC wale sir mai kya kru college mai fee paid krna hai late hoo chuka hai sir plz help me. Registration Id 2380508 Appliciant name Md Asif kamal.

    February 7, 2019 Md Asif kamal

    Kyp student

    sir maine SHA k liye apply kiya tha august mey,kyp ka course bhi krta hu,mujhe iah mahine ka payment nhi aaya h,,mai kya karu sir please btaye..

    November 30, 2018 Rohit Ranjan

    Mera bhatta iss mahina ka nahi aaya hai

    November 26, 2018 Raushan kumar

    Complain against pending tpva by Am

    Sir,
    I am applying for my bscc 3 months earlier but my current status is in pending in Tpva by am so I am sufferd and I cannot able to pay my fee please do some thing.

    October 22, 2018 Adarsh kumar

    Pending application in bscc

    Sir I applied students credit card 2months ago but there is no improvement in my application and pending from tpva by am is shown in application status kindly help me sir to get my loan and continue my studies if u can't help me sir I have to left my study and college , please help me sir

    October 8, 2018 Saurabh kumar bhardwaj

    BSCC

    SIR,Iam submit my application for BSCC in May but it is now in third pary pending So,plzzz procced this loan because college are creating problms o study please, do this fastly
    I am in SISTech-R,Ratibad Campus bhopal

    September 29, 2018 YOGESH KUMAR YOGESH

    MD Nurain alam

    CM7RBSCC082018002203104. MY REGISTATION NO. SIR MERA BSSC FORM PENDING ME HAI PLEASE SIR MY PENDING REASON ABOUT FORM. SIR I REQUEST FOR MY PROCESS WILL BE INCREASE. MY COLLEGE NOT CLASS IN WITHOUT FEE PAID. PLEASE SIR FORWARD MY APPLICTION PROCESSS REMAINING FAST

    September 25, 2018 MD NURAIN ALAM

    MD Nurain alam

    Sir I 1month ago applied bihar student credit card but my status no improvement in recommended approval by mpa. Sir are you request for improvement my bscc.please sir

    September 24, 2018 MD NURAIN ALAM

    Regarding student credit card

    Sir,my name is abhinav Kumar I have applied for bihar student credit card scheme 2 months ago. But there is no improvement in my application. When i checked my status,i got only on thing "pending from tpva by am".my registration no is:-CM7RBSCC072018002075745 ,adhar no:-960060921703,mob no:-9472063547

    September 19, 2018 Abhinav kumar