Cannot process IMEI change request Complain to UTS app

  Fraud on olx of money, 40000, Fraud on olx by a person name Vikas patel, army man from lucknow     Refund of amount - I have taken online business delearship with Ved enterprises     Faulty Machine     Complaint against Hitachi Air Conditioner Company     Defect in product     Poor service and harassing consumers     Fraud done by Typing Task on behalf of Typing Master     Complaint against wine shop not paying bill and taking more than MRP     Indane Gas cylinder not received - Insist for pre-delivery check while receiving refills     Email address of Anandabazar patrika  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN029382   3020   Complaint's Reply

Consumer Complaint  Complaint Date : November 6, 2017

Complaint Against / To : UTS app

I can't change handset, i got error "Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day".

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Consumer Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 8 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Cannot process IMEI change request,

    Hello,

    I have purchased a new phone & trying to install UTS App however I am getting the standard message ""Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day". I doubt if that option ever works as everyday I try n get the same result.

    June 13, 2019 8145815101

    Uts mobile handset change request

    Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

    February 17, 2019 suvendu

    Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

    September 24, 2018 sneha

    Useless option of Handset change request in UTS

    Hello,

    I have purchased a new phone & trying to install UTS App however I am getting the standard message ""Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day". I doubt if that option ever works as everyday I try n get the same result.

    September 21, 2018 Swapnil

    Vishal uts app fake

    I can't change handset, i got error "Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day".

    September 13, 2018 Vishal dhede

    Handset change

    I am change my handset oppo A37 to oppo F9pro please change and update the same.



    Regards,
    Prosenjit halder
    8013932220

    September 11, 2018 Prosenjit halder

    Complain against UTS regarding handset changing

    I can't change handset, i got error "Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day".

    August 13, 2018 Sugata Pan

    Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

    I can't change handset, i got error "Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.
    I tried several times. Please suggest me what should I do ?

    May 14, 2018 Varun Patil

    Uts error

    I can't change handset, i got error "Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day

    April 28, 2018 Senthil

    9167420137 UTS complaint for handset change

    Cannot process IMEI change request, active tickets are there for the day.Please try after a day.

    March 26, 2018 Ravi Sonawane