Madhur Courier Custumer Care Complaint Number

  Complaint against [email protected] for delivering wrong product     Complaint against shine.com fake job placement companies and fraud money     एफआईआर पर कार्यवाही नही करने पर     Complaint against [email protected] for delivering wrong product     Cheated with fashionothon.com company     Not verifieng loan details at TPVA by AM, had applied for Bihar student credit card     BG & SBLC For Lease and Purchase 100% protected.     Complaint against Ghar Pe Shiksha regarding bad and delayed service     बिहार स्टूडेंट क्रेडिट कार्ड योजना के अन्तर्गत निब्धित लंबित आवेदन को TPVA अस्तर से नोस्पदित करने के     Fuvara connection against complaint डिमांड pay करने के कृषि कनेक्शन नहीं मिला कृषि कनेक्शन  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN015290   940   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint Date : November 19, 2015

Madhur Courier Custumer Care Complaint Number


 


Madhur Courier Services Pvt. Ltd.


 


110 Shalimar Trade Center Hamidia Road


Bhopal


Bhopal District


Madhya Pradesh


India - 462001


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone:


+91 73 1254 5897

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 9 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Material not delivered

    POD No.-P303108908
    date-12.10.20

    POD no._P303471610
    date- 03.11.2020
    Parcel book
    bina(sagar)m.p. To Heromoto corp Ltd -Gurgaon (HR)

    But till date not delivered
    Please Provide POD received

    November 30, 2020 RAHUL KUMAR JAIN

    Parasl 08/11/2020 Raipur se je abhi tak nahi mila na koi respons mil pa raha

    November 20, 2020 Maa mahamaya auto

    Delayed parcel

    P400713805 dis parcel is to delayed abhi tak update track b nhi shuru or its uregnt plz help

    July 27, 2020 Parminder kaur

    No response to parcel submitted before a month no tracking given

    Dear team,
    This is my humble request to raise a query against madhur courier service in mumbai .I have submitted the parcel to deliver to Bangalore more than a month ago but no response being provided by the courier comoant nor they are receiving calls.please help.

    July 21, 2020 Rubina

    Madhur courier

    This company is filled of totally irresponsible persons . And no. One is clearly answering about my parcel i have sent a parcel on 22 may from jodhpur to indore and it is still on the way and the person answering me about is it is lost and he is saying " Jo karna hai karle" tracking no P303112654. Fill a case against it and i want to claim the amount of my parcel i.e. 10000 INR

    June 25, 2020 hrithik gothi

    Bad service

    Very bad service
    Bad bihevier
    Bad language
    Delivery nhi Dene aate hai lene Jana padta hai aur kuch bolo to bolte nhi mangwao aur mangwaya to khud lene aao

    December 28, 2018 Jagdish Kukreja

    Parcel not getting delivered

    i have booked parcel from bhopal indrapuri branch on 21 june to jabalpur. i have been told that it will reach jabalpur tomorrow i.e. on 22.june. but till now its got delivered. the slip they provided is not getting tracked. jabalpur office stating that its not dispatched from bhopal. bhopal office saying jabalpur not delivering the product. this is totally pathetic from madhur courier. its very expensive. gst bill also there. tracking details. 1043452975. kindly help.

    June 24, 2018 aman sharma

    Parcle

    P500824634 booking date 18.5.18 not delivered please help me

    May 28, 2018 FA pasha

    P500567117

    i had courier from madhur courier kanker on 7 may 2018
    but still its not delivered to the destination and the employees are failed to trace the parcel by thier own reciept how disgusting they are they are completely failed to answer me that where it is i think they have stolen the parcel as its worthy.

    May 26, 2018 kanhaiya kodopi

    Parcel missing

    I sent a parcel on 28th Feb by madhur courier services bhopal to BITS Pilani Goa(consignment number: 1341667082).....the courier company promised that It would reach by 4th march.......I have been trying to get details of its whereabouts since then......I would call them 20-25 times daily....to no proper response......its 19th March and it has not been delivered till now......I told them I would file a complaint for their unprofessional manners.....to which their response was you may do so.......they are so sure that nothing would happen to them....no matter how they behave.....I tried calling customer care services.....again they don't work either......I never knew a small parcel could cause me such great levels of mental agony......I feel so harrassed...and frustrated and have lost all faith that any action would be ever taken against them......I feel so unheard..... I have no idea how to proceed further.....

    March 19, 2018 Nainy Chowksey