Girias Custumer Care Complaint Number

Complain ID : JGJN014387   2751   Complaint's Reply

Complaint  Complaint Date : November 4, 2015

Girias Investment Pvt. Ltd


 


No.249 Ah Block 7th Main Road 1st Street Shanthi Colony


Chennai


Chennai District


Tamil Nadu


India - 600040


 


Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


 


Phone:


+91 80 2656 6140


+91 44 2622 3633

Reply Now Contact Share

Related complaints

  • Fastrack Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Fastrack Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Anonymous / Complaint / November 4, 2015 / / Tamil Nadu
    Titan Industries Limited   3 Sipcot Industrial Complex Hosur Krishnagiri District Tamil Nadu India - 635126   Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts   Tollfree: 1800 266 0123   Phone: +91 43 4466 4199   Fax:+91 43 4427 6037
  • Sulekha Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Sulekha Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Anonymous / Complaint / November 4, 2015 / / Tamil Nadu
    Sulekha.com New Media Pvt. Ltd.   # 484 485 4th Floor Pantheon Plaza Pantheon Road Egmore Chennai Chennai District Tamil Nadu India - 600008   Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts   Phone: 1-800-30001212 1-512-3600100
  • Teak N Oak Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Teak N Oak Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Anonymous / Complaint / November 4, 2015 / / Tamil Nadu
    No. 29/1 Tharamani Link Road Velachery Chennai Chennai District Tamil Nadu India - 600042   Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts   Phone: +91 44 2243 3629 +91 44 2238 9009
  • Roca India Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Roca India Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Anonymous / Complaint / November 4, 2015 / / Tamil Nadu
    Roca Bathroom Products Private Limited   No. 62 K G N Towers 4th Floor A - Wing Eithraj Salai Egmore Chennai Chennai District Tamil Nadu India - 600105   Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts   Phone: +91 44 4902 2000 1 800 274 6060
  • Girias Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Girias Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Anonymous / Complaint / November 4, 2015 / / Tamil Nadu
    Girias Investment Pvt. Ltd   No.249 Ah Block 7th Main Road 1st Street Shanthi Colony Chennai Chennai District Tamil Nadu India - 600040   Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts   Phone: +91 80 2656 6140 +91 44 2622 3633
  • Style SPA Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Style SPA Custumer Care Complaint Number
    Anonymous / Complaint / November 4, 2015 / / Tamil Nadu
    Style SPA Furniture   41 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai District Tamil Nadu India - 600008   Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts   Phone: +91 44 2852 8731 +91 44 2766 2422

    Kiran s

    Yet not replacing LED by Kiran s:

    (5 of 5)

    Dear Girias

    this is second reminder, two months back I have sent a mail still I didn't get any reply or service from you and these kind of worst experience I didn't seen this kind of service, if ask to do the needful things every body asking money and one person took 300rs still no response from nobody, wake up Girias these peoples are spoiled your name.
    And please reply me can I believe you or not. Thank you for worst service

    Regards
    Kiran
    7019346186

    Reply

    hariharan

    non installation of AC after three days from purchase by hariharan:

    (5 of 5)

    Hi, I have purchased whirpool AC on last sunday and your team promised to complete the installation in one day. After three days no supports or installation happened. Only operators are speaking from your office and she told managers are taking leave. Please advise the return procedures of AC machine. I am not purchased to keep in box. Worst supports from your offices.

    Reply

    D.T.MURUGARAJ

    Girias in non-standard service by D.T.MURUGARAJ:

    (5 of 5)

    When I bought the Godrej fridge at the Girias Showroom in Mahalingapuram, Chennai on 14.4.2022 last Tamil New Year, the staff promised to ask if they could deliver on the date I asked but did not deliver on the said date. They are also procrastinating without responding properly when contacted. Girias is thus ranked number one in substandard service for making false promises.

    Regards
    D.T.MURUGARAJ
    9176866706

    Reply

    V K MOHAN

    poor service by V K MOHAN:

    (5 of 5)

    I have purchased Haier 1.5 ton 4 star A/C. At the time of billing, your persons has promissed to install A/c without any cost. But at the time of installation, they have demanded the sum of Rs.700/-. This is not good. All Agencies have announced to the offer of free installation and free door delivery. But your your people have demanded us the delivery cost and installation charges.
    Apart from these all agencies have offered gift for A/c purchase. But Girias, Sivakasi Branch have not offered any gift. Kindly attend this complaint.

    Reply

    PHILIPOSE

    Product not delivered by PHILIPOSE:

    (5 of 5)

    Dear Girias,

    It is shocking that service offered by GIRIAS - Avadi been the worst in my entire purchasing history, whom do you have the goods for...Showroom agents doesn't want to sell the goods and retain the Customer. I have purchased IFB washing machine on 03 May 2022 and product still not delivered and till date no call attempt made by any showroom agent, am chasing like a street dong for my product which i already made a payment.

    @Girias Management it is tough on the long run if continue to do so unless God help you.
    @Girias Showroom Agents please be productive to your owners dont bring them losses..

    Reply

    Dispute on a/c product.... by :

    (5 of 5)

    We have bought a a/c from girishas, while purchasing they informed service charges 999 and pipe charges only. They come by telling during installation. It will cost around 9000 to 10000. We wanted our money back product we will return it off. Which is unboxed still with orginal condition.

    Reply

    Dinesh

    Loose talk with customer by Dinesh:

    (5 of 5)

    Girias worker didn't response properly with customers

    Reply

    Durairaj M

    tv replacement by Durairaj M:

    (5 of 5)

    last week 22/05/2022 purchase from porur griyas, i will pay cash full amount 106500, purchase sony x 80j 65inch.
    but i received damage box and open box. and used tv and scratches for remote. totally cheated me and i go ask, no response still. iwant replacement or return back my money. last few days i more depression.

    Reply

    Xavier

    Complaint by Xavier:

    (5 of 5)

    I have purchased (samsung)2396 washing machine on 7th July 2022. The showroom agent told washing machine cover would be provided along with the machine but after the delivery (via auto) the agent denied that they didn't say anything regarding machine cover. also there is no manual copy of the machine.
    Worst service @ambattur girias

    Reply

    SABARISH

    GIFTS A23 MOBILE by SABARISH:

    (5 of 5)

    HI ,
    SAMSUNG LED (OLED) PURCHASED ON 26/12/2022 DEC,

    GIFTS A23 MOBILE NOT RECEIVED ON SAME DAY , THE STORE AGENT TOLD IT WILL RECEIVED ON 15DAYS TIME , BUT TILL NOW 16-01-2023 NOT RECEIVED ,

    THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE ,NOW STORE AGENT CALLED ME AND INFORMING THE GIFT A23 MOBILE WILL TAKE 30DAYS TIME ,

    Reply

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Consumer's reply and reviews

    It's entertains complaints where the value of goods or services paid as consideration does not exceed rupees one crore.

    Faridabad jal nigam

    Ashwani

    May 11, 2024

    Please maintain time table

    KUMAR SHUBHAM

    May 11, 2024

    Pls sir help me

    Shubham kumar

    May 10, 2024

    Hr Anita sharma and hr abhilash pandey And hr soniya Sharma and hr Aditya Sharma... Ye sab fraud h in logo ka mai number v mention kr rha hu 8058868144(Hr Aditya sharma) 7297035660( Hr Anita sharma) 8529172841(Hr soniya Sharma) 7726917558( airport ca...

    Shubham kumar

    May 10, 2024

    Dear Partner/Associate, We are accredited mandate to a renowned provider for bank instruments; BGs | SBLCs | LCs | DLCs ET AL for lease and sale, Issuance by HSBC Bank Oman, Barclays Bank London , Deutsche Bank, BNP Paribas, & AAA Rated Banks in ...

    Chayan Savangsri

    May 10, 2024

    2nd choach from BB end 50% fans are not working... Date:- 09/05/2024 Time :- 13:48 from Khopoli Stn Train no.:- 95008-C

    Rohan Shedge

    May 9, 2024

    i purchased item from Fatma merchant Mumbai and gpayed. now more than 2 months she is not giving tracking details how can i file a case againt her?

    Fathima Shazna

    May 8, 2024

    This game is froud and Only computer rises only lose of money and life and recharge and withdraw all most froud not refund this game plz uninstall this game Ye game sirf logo ko lut ne ke liye banaya gaya he or isme logo hamesh nukshan hi karte he is...

    Teen patti gold

    May 7, 2024

    Driver talk to phone during driving in midnight driving with one hand on jamnagar baroda route

    Rajesh Singh

    May 7, 2024

    सर, मी 2011 मध्ये आपल्या विद्यापीठात बीए तृतीय वर्ष याची परीक्षा नांदेड येथे दिली होती. पण त्या परीक्षेत मी लेखी परीक्षेमध्ये पास असून मला प्रात्यक्षिक परीक्षेत नापास करण्यात आले होते . परंतु माझ्या काही शारीरिक कारणास्तव मी पुन्हा परीक्षा देऊ शकलो न...

    Dnyanoba more

    May 4, 2024