Zaakpay pg Refund not credit in my account of cancel irctc ticket pnr 6308355475

  Videocon d2h - Recharge but service expired in 3 days     Complaint Against : NBPDCL-North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited     Videocon d2h hd Not showing all channels.not response customer care.     VIDEOCOND2H Wrong deduction of balance and wrongfully reducing subscription expiry date by 2 days fr     Videocon d2h hd Not showing all channels.not response customer care.     VIDEOCOND2H Wrong deduction of balance and wrongfully reducing subscription expiry date by 2 days fr     My d2h not working since 13 Feb 2019.i want an instant soluitom..     Cheated & froud, I have a complaint against I NET Technology.(Home based data entry job through     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Refund complaint Indian infratel, had applied for a moble tower. a company name- indian infratel ,w  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN030289   2610   Complaint's Reply

Banks Complaint  Complaint Date : January 15, 2018
  • Region :  Rajasthan
  • City :  Alwar
  • Address: Vpo Dhakpuri Teh+dis Alwar ,state- Rajasthan Pin 301406

Complaint Against / To : Zaakpay pg

Sir I cancel my train ticket on 23nov17 pnr no is 6308355475 when I complain to irctc they say we refund back but I not get in my account they say contact to your bank bank trans I'd is ZP896e66041e85 on 27 Nov 2017 but I not get my amount in my account I use zaakpay pg payment page in online payment to irctc please sir slove sir either irctc or zaakpay pg not refunding my amount amount is 565 I send my bank statements also to irctc

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Banks Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Virus

    Sir I have samsung Galaxy j7 nxt but when I open Google it shows your phone has virus

    October 23, 2018 Kamran

    Do not refund my money

    Sir I was booked a ticket from IRCTC but at that time booked the tickes automatically cancelled but the money refunded by IRCTC through zaapak Pg.But the money donot credit my account Rs.840.49.The money was deducted by date-11.10.18

    October 22, 2018 Niranjan Mohanta

    Refund

    Mera tickets tragection feild hokar bhi paise kate please contact me 8169699647

    September 30, 2018 Toufik Momin

    Request for refund amount

    sir i have cancelled my ticket online train details are
    as below
    PNR NO:4661421867
    RAMESWARAM EXP[16851]
    Booking date:26/08/2018
    journey date:21/09/2018
    cancellation date:20/09/2018
    refund amount:1770
    refund status:amount credited to bank with reference no:200000484998612
    bank name:zaakpay pg
    but i have not received any amount please help me

    September 26, 2018 spoorthi

    My money

    Dear sir,why not you refunded my money
    My iD no-100001392481139. Please refund my Money

    August 26, 2018 U.Rajesh

    Complaint

    Sir I cancel my train ticket on 13/08/2018 pnr no is 6218340373 when I complain to irctc they say we refund back but I not get in my account they say contact to your bank bank trans I'd is ZP5733d8254726 on 14 Aug 2018 but I not get my amount in my account I use zaakpay pg payment page in online payment to irctc please sir slove sir either irctc or zaakpay pg not refunding my amount amount is 255 I send my bank statements also to irctc

    August 14, 2018 krishna rao tippana

    Cancel ticket refund back

    Sir I cancel my train ticket on 30july18 pnr no is 4347399023 when I complain to irctc they say we refund back but I not get in my account they say contact to your bank. I use zaakpay pg payment page in online payment to irctc please sir slove sir either irctc or zaakpay pg not refunding my amount amount is 255Rs.

    August 2, 2018 SYED NAVEED PASHA

    Refund money

    Dear sir
    Why not you refunded my money
    My ID no -100001374798495
    Please refund my money

    July 30, 2018 Md nazrul

    Complaint for refund money

    Dear sir..
    I am Rasmi Ranjan Sahoo..I was booking tatkal train ticket in 10th june.in irctc .but train ticket has not booked..but debit my money Rs.840/-..till now I am not received any refund.I complain irctc for this.t hey said railway refund through zaakpay pg ..but zaakpay pg not refund you...so please solve this problem. .my txn id is 100001304187485..

    July 21, 2018 Rasmi Ranjan Sahoo

    Wroung transaction

    Wroung transation

    July 20, 2018 shani Ramesh maurya