Zaakpay pg Refund not credit in my account of cancel irctc ticket pnr 6308355475


  Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time     Complaint about Instagram seller scam. Product not sent.     Wrong Billing - North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd     Not accepting 10 rs coins, I want to tell you that the suppliers of lays chips     Complaint for Electricity Board Complaints     Cannot process IMEI change request Complain to UTS app     Complaint against NOKIA HMD Global - Refund Order ID: #2447     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Olx fraud on name of indian army, Vikram waghmare     HARRASING COMPLAINT AGAINST CROSOFT TECHNOLOGIES, SURAT, GUJARAT  

Jago Grahak Jago ID : JGJN030289   1779   Complaint's Reply

Banks Complaint  Publish Date : January 15, 2018
  • Region :  Rajasthan
  • City :  Alwar
  • Address: Vpo Dhakpuri Teh+dis Alwar ,state- Rajasthan Pin 301406

Complaint Against / To : Zaakpay pg

Sir I cancel my train ticket on 23nov17 pnr no is 6308355475 when I complain to irctc they say we refund back but I not get in my account they say contact to your bank bank trans I'd is ZP896e66041e85 on 27 Nov 2017 but I not get my amount in my account I use zaakpay pg payment page in online payment to irctc please sir slove sir either irctc or zaakpay pg not refunding my amount amount is 565 I send my bank statements also to irctc

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Banks Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    My money

    Dear sir,why not you refunded my money
    My iD no-100001392481139. Please refund my Money

    August 26, 2018 U.Rajesh

    Complaint

    Sir I cancel my train ticket on 13/08/2018 pnr no is 6218340373 when I complain to irctc they say we refund back but I not get in my account they say contact to your bank bank trans I'd is ZP5733d8254726 on 14 Aug 2018 but I not get my amount in my account I use zaakpay pg payment page in online payment to irctc please sir slove sir either irctc or zaakpay pg not refunding my amount amount is 255 I send my bank statements also to irctc

    August 14, 2018 krishna rao tippana

    Cancel ticket refund back

    Sir I cancel my train ticket on 30july18 pnr no is 4347399023 when I complain to irctc they say we refund back but I not get in my account they say contact to your bank. I use zaakpay pg payment page in online payment to irctc please sir slove sir either irctc or zaakpay pg not refunding my amount amount is 255Rs.

    August 2, 2018 SYED NAVEED PASHA

    Refund money

    Dear sir
    Why not you refunded my money
    My ID no -100001374798495
    Please refund my money

    July 30, 2018 Md nazrul

    Complaint for refund money

    Dear sir..
    I am Rasmi Ranjan Sahoo..I was booking tatkal train ticket in 10th june.in irctc .but train ticket has not booked..but debit my money Rs.840/-..till now I am not received any refund.I complain irctc for this.t hey said railway refund through zaakpay pg ..but zaakpay pg not refund you...so please solve this problem. .my txn id is 100001304187485..

    July 21, 2018 Rasmi Ranjan Sahoo

    Wroung transaction

    Wroung transation

    July 20, 2018 shani Ramesh maurya

    Complaint Against / To : Zaakpay pg


    Sir I cancel my train ticket on 3 july 2018 pnr no is 6216683421 when I complain to irctc they say we refund back but I not get in my account they say contact to your bank bank trans I'd is 100000252678752 on 4 july 2018 but I not get my amount in my account I use zaakpay pg payment page in online payment to irctc please sir slove sir either irctc or zaakpay pg not refunding my amount amount is 2260 I send my bank statements also to irct

    July 10, 2018 TAPAN KU RAUT

    Refund money

    I will send amount 5083.44/- from ZAAK ePAYMENT SERVICES PVT LTD on mobikwik for KreditBee company but they not received the amount kindly please Refund my amount it's very urgent b'coz it's my repayment loan amount so please refund today otherwise they charge me penelty

    July 5, 2018 Swati Shinde

    Zaak pay PG NOT REFUND THE AMOUNT FOR THE FAILED TRANSACTION

    Dear Sir,
    I have tried to booked two ticket from IRCTC app dated on 28/06/2018. but unfortunately at the last stage of payment( after entering NET SECURE CODE) Transaction become fail, i will contact axis bank customer executive they says that amount will already transferred to zaak payment( I choose mobikwik for the payment) on there records having transaction ID :ZC8B2BF6C17276, you will not inform me till this time regarding the refund process, so kindly check the my transaction details, and refund the amount as soon as possible

    June 30, 2018 BINCE

    Refund amount-reg

    I Cancelled my train ticket txn id 100001321413385
    Date of cancellation of E-Ticket/Date of failure of E-Ticket booking:23-June-2018
    Refund processing date:25-May-2018
    Refund amount:1846/
    Refund reference no:200000451070475
    Payment Option used : Zaakpay PG
    but amount is not credit my account

    June 27, 2018 arvind srivastava