Hyderabad Toll Free Number PAYTM Customer Care Number +91-8969820452

  Inflated bills for month of October 2020     Tpva has not verified, Complain about Bihar student credit card     Not a proper services     Madhur Courier Custumer Care Complaint Number     Payment Status incomplete issue with Staff Selection Commission SSC     Olx fraud, Taken money on name of indian army     Complaint against shine.com fake job placement companies and fraud money     If any shopkeeper misbehave with consumer.     Harrasment to pay for fraud company named Nobel bright solution     Repairing work  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN028790   3956   Complaint's Reply

Banks Complaint  Complaint Date : September 26, 2017

Complaint Against / To : paytm

PAYTM Customer Care Number+91-8969820452… (Toll Free Number)

+91-8969820452..(Hyderabad Toll Free Number)

+8969820452..(Bangalore Regional Office)
+91-8969820452.. (Chennai Regional Office)
+91 22 26133197 (Mumbai Regional Office)
+91 33 40005197 (Kolkata Regional Office)
+91 120 4770770 (PAYTM Headquarters)

Paytm Corporate Office Address

Paytm Mobile Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
B-121, Sector 5 Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar
District Uttar Pradesh India – 201301

Paytm Registered Office:

1st Floor Devika Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi – 110019

Paytm Customer Care Official 91 8969820452....

[email protected]
PAYTM Customer Care Number+91-8969820452... (Toll Free Number)

+91-8969820452.. (Hyderabad Toll Free Number)

+8969820452...(Bangalore Regional Office)
+91-8969820452.. (Chennai Regional Office)
+91 22 26133197 (Mumbai Regional Office)
+91 33 40005197 (Kolkata Regional Office)
+91 120 4770770 (PAYTM Headquarters)

Paytm Corporate Office Address

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 35 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Sattlement problem

    hi sir my shop name is vasavi kirana genral stores. ph 9246331115 iam swip 40k on 14-09-2020 still date no sattlement kindly swallow my problem

    October 21, 2020 arikatla david livis

    Paydone from paytm but not transfered to credit card bill

    Sir i have made a payment of 10000 from my paytm but after 10 days also there is no response from paytm customer care or any no i could contact... My no 8121605305 and transaction was showing successfully but not updated in bank statement

    July 29, 2020 Ravi kumar laddha

    Completed In paytm My merchant Account Any one send payment wallet directly take Charge take paytm members

    I want change my Merchant Account in Paytm wallet change

    November 7, 2019 Gavini Rajasekhar

    Paytm online care no... 9083240512

    Paytm customer care toll free no

    9083240512 24×7 we are happy to help u

    Online support 24×7 9083240512


    9083240512.....

    October 21, 2018 Rajesh kumar

    Cheat

    Your Costumer Service Agent Fraud With me 13000 rupees

    October 4, 2018 Bhavin Chotaliya

    Fraud

    Manually jyothi [email protected] is fraud.He said he will make KYC approve but he said to transfer money it will not be deducted I accepted and made transaction and my amount was deducted and I am calling him again and again he is not receiving my call.Please don't call to all these fraud numbers.

    September 5, 2018 Muqidkhan

    Cashback complaint

    3items return cashback but no cashback return immediately complaint and telugu customer care call immediately complaint

    August 24, 2018 Korivi rambabu

    Cashback complaint

    3 items return cashback problem no cashack immediately complaint and telugu customer care call

    August 24, 2018 Korivi rambabu

    Madharchuth company in the India this is the haking company

    I called to the person by seeing online hyderabad toll free number these stupid fucking company has teft my 19000/-rupees don't go through this site worst fraud company they will die like mental dong

    August 19, 2018 Ch naga devi prasad

    Fucking this number

    Fake number total frud don't loose

    August 17, 2018 Ram