Weight Loss Complaint FarrakkaBarrageTownship

1 - 1 of 1 listings

Listings

  • 1

Consumer's reply and reviews

It's entertains complaints where the value of goods or services paid as consideration does not exceed rupees one crore.

I was purchased 2 quarter brand name oaksmith from nilam wine address near chitra talks chowk jalgaon 425001 , it was same sr number on bottel, it's fake alclhol , I was totally hang out in morning so pl take care @ take it action

Santosh patil

June 1, 2023

2boxes have half choclates

Ankur abrol

May 31, 2023

Worst ever showroom I ever seen. Payment has been done and showroom manager promised that they will deliver it in 3-4 days. But now they are saying that item is not in stock and they will deliver an another model which is not acceptable. I mentioned ...

Gokulnath

May 31, 2023

No network error

Kasimali Akbarali asamadi

May 30, 2023

After a call I visited office and paid cash fee after Hr interview, now office closed , no body responding name Ms jasveer, mr saurav and Abhimanyu, Be safe please

Kumar

May 30, 2023

I have return my parcel u have send cheap quality product

May 27, 2023

Please don't upset First of all try to connect with Amazon costomer care rigarding cancellation And put complain on delivery boy. After it definitely you would get you order Easily..

Sohit Thakur

May 27, 2023

I was purchase samsung washing machine but machine after instalation over sound and unbalanceing vibratation i will call the giriyas manager ramanagara branch that person was not responce till today already 40 day s done person number is +91814762945...

Sunil H P

May 27, 2023

I order fridge on Tuesday this week and I paid 20000 advance still now no call or response from Avadi branch and also not responding in call correctly

P.Maha lakshmi

May 26, 2023

Fraud websit

Barnali

May 26, 2023