Servicing of AC, logged complaint at blue star customer care several times in 25 to 30 days


  Doing fraud business in name of education Jaipur national unisversity website jnujprdistance.com     Complaint Against : NBPDCL-North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited     Poor service AIRTEL and feeling ashamed to be a AIRTEL customer     Bill not given by shopkeeper     FAKE JOB RACKET(FOOLING PEOPLE)     Cheating     AGRO FOOD CORPORATION - This company made fake site immediately take Action this type sites.     Ebiz.com Custumer Care Complaint Number     Videocon d2h - HD Set Top box not installed even after making payment.     Airtel 4G service is not good.  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN027381   82   Complaint's Reply

Customer Support Complaint  Complaint date : May 21, 2017
  • Region :  Uttar Pradesh
  • City :  Ghaziabad
  • Address: Flat No. H304, Raj Retreat, Defence Colony, Bhopura, Ghaziabad 201005

Complaint Against / To : Blue Star & Spot Airconditioning

I have logged complaint at blue star customer care several times in 25 to 30 days. I had received msg that dealer will contact you and solve the issue within 24 hours. However, I didn't get any response from dealer. When I talked to dealer and he assured that the issue will be solved urgently, but till date noone has attended the issue even after I called numbee of times.The msgs received from blue star are pasted below wherein it may be seen that how many times complaints were registered and cancelled.With this attitude, I am facing lots of mental stress along with financial loss due to over consumption of electricity.



Dear Customer, your ticket no B1704290341 will be attended by the Dealer LB00631-00 Bhartiya Airconditioning 1202793941,,9810426004,9810426904. In case if there is any concern please call us on the below numbers. Assuring our best service always.. Blue Star 24 hrs toll-free No. 18002091177

Dear Customer, Your call B1704290341 has been scheduled for visit on 01/05/2017 17:00:00 by ESA Bhartiya Airconditioning. Please call 9810426004 or Call Centre 18002091177 for queries, if any.

Dear Customer, your complaint(B1704290341) logged with us on date:2017-04-29 10:28:00.515 has been cancelled. For further details please call toll free no:18002091177
Dear Customer, your complaint Ticket: B1705060354 will be attended shortly. If not responded in 4 working hours, please call our dealer Snow Cool Centre on 9911745002,,1206515002. Our 24/7 Toll free no:1800-209-1177 or Email us at [email protected] or SMS Service on 57575

Dear Customer, your ticket no B1705060354 will be attended by the Dealer LB00631-00 Bhartiya Airconditioning 1202793941,,9810426004,9810426904. In case if there is any concern please call us on the below numbers. Assuring our best service always.. Blue Star 24 hrs toll-free No. 18002091177
Dear Customer, Your call B1705060354 has been scheduled for visit on 06/05/2017 12:16:00 by ESA Bhartiya Airconditioning. Please call 9810426004 or Call Centre 18002091177 for queries, if any.

Dear Customer, your ticket no B1705060354 will be attended by the Dealer LO00240-00 On Spot Air Conditioning ,,9899994627,. In case if there is any concern please call us on the below numbers. Assuring our best service always.. Blue Star 24 hrs toll-free No. 18002091177

Dear Customer, Your call B1705060354 has been re-scheduled for visit on 09/05/2017 20:00:00 by ESA On Spot Air Conditioning. Please call 9899994627 or Call Centre 18002091177 for queries, if any.

Dear Customer, your complaint(B1705060354) logged with us on date:2017-05-06 10:27:13.952 has been cancelled. For further details please call toll free no:18002091177
Dear Customer, your complaint Ticket: B1705101293 will be attended shortly. If not responded in 4 working hours, please call our dealer Snow Cool Centre on 9911745002,,1206515002. Our 24/7 Toll free no:1800-209-1177 or Email us at [email protected] or SMS Service on 57575

Dear Customer, Your call B1705101293 has been scheduled for visit on 12/05/2017 16:00:00 by ESA On Spot Air Conditioning. Please call 9899994627 or Call Centre 18002091177 for queries, if any.

Dear Customer, your ticket no B1705101293 will be attended by the Dealer LO00240-00 On Spot Air Conditioning ,,9899994627,. In case if there is any concern please call us on the below numbers. Assuring our best service always.. Blue Star 24 hrs toll-free No. 18002091177

Dear Customer, your complaint Ticket: S1705110335 will be attended shortly. If not responded in 4 working hours, please call our dealer On Spot Air Conditioning on 9899994627,,. Our 24/7 Toll free no:1800-209-1177 or Email us at [email protected] or SMS Service on 57575

Dear Customer, Your call S1705110335 has been scheduled for visit on 14/05/2017 20:00:00 by ESA On Spot Air Conditioning. Please call 9899994627 or Call Centre 18002091177 for queries, if any.

Dear Customer, your complaint(B1705101293) logged with us on date:2017-05-10 13:00:13.018 has been cancelled. For further details please call toll free no:18002091177

Dear Customer, your complaint(S1705110335) logged with us on date:2017-05-11 14:35:47.891 has been cancelled. For further details please call toll free no:18002091177
Dear Customer, Your call B1705201068 has been scheduled for visit on 22/05/2017 16:00:00 by ESA On Spot Air Conditioning. Please call 9899994627 or Call Centre 18002091177 for queries, if any.

Dear Customer, your complaint Ticket: B1705201068 will be attended shortly. If not responded in 4 working hours, please call our dealer On Spot Air Conditioning on 9899994627,,. Our 24/7 Toll free no:1800-209-1177 or Email us at [email protected] or SMS Service on 57575

Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Consumer complaint's reply and reviews

    AC not working properly Sahil Saini May 15, 2018

    My office AC not working properly . I have done many times complain lodge on customer care toll free No. please soul this matter about this