Camera Complaint

1 - 12 of 35 listings

Listings

Consumer's reply and reviews

It's entertains complaints where the value of goods or services paid as consideration does not exceed rupees one crore.

Sir I request you.pl guide me

Rahul datta mishra

March 23, 2023

I ordered on 16 march,2023 But I FILLED WORNG MOBILE NO.IN MY DELIVERY ADDRESS MY HUMAN ERROR .SO NEXT DAY I HAVE TO CENCIL MY ORDER.. MY ORDER NO 2718944.. BUT REFUND NO FOUND TILL NOW.

Ishak Mohammed Bhutta

March 23, 2023

Mental Harresment by recovery agents of kotak mahindra bank.

Ankit kumar

March 22, 2023

Sir , I have done my verification on 24jan 2023 and today is 21 march and there is no update in my loan it always showing approved by tvpa , pleased take strict action on this topic bcz middle class families are not able to pay such type of amount

Rohit Kumar

March 21, 2023

italy yacht rentals

European sailing

March 20, 2023

gionee a1 plus stop sending sms automatically pls solution me

Arunbhai

March 20, 2023

my status showing payment checker for bscc my registration I'd is 5051669

DEVBRAT KUMAR

March 19, 2023

Signature Linkers run by Mr Anuj Pandit has been cheating people with timeshare holiday packages in and around Delhi for the last 15 years & I am concerned that he is now moving into interior of India into other cities Please see Case of RAJIV KU...

Rajiv Kumar Narang

March 19, 2023

Subha Mangal jodi के द्वारा मेरे पास दीपा ठाकुर जी का phone आता है और वह रिश्ता देखने के लिए बोला इसके बाद राजिस्ट्सन और सादी का sarti फिकेट के नाम पर tota 13000 रूपए लिया गया जिसका no 9984225804 हमको kanpur द्वारा बताया है

Vijay Kumar

March 19, 2023

portugal mobile number click here

Virtual local numbers

March 19, 2023