Reviews, Customer Care Email, Phone, Address of Komparify.com

  Installation     Activating TOPPER channel without my consent and charging heavily     Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money     Harrassing Recovery Agent     SIR COMPANY KA NAM HAIN DG SERVICE MONEY KI DEMAND KAR RAHE HAIN MAINE PAHELE BHI COMPLINT KIYA THA     ABNORMAL DELAY IN DELIVERY OF     Money fraud for the purpose of selling Swift desire car mh02Cv5595     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Mscit certificate Custumer Care Complaint Number     Fraud consumer complaint against Yatraexpert.co.in  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN018810   1689   Complaint's Reply

Ticket Booking Complaint  Complaint Date : May 23, 2016
  • State :  Tamil Nadu
  • City :  Chennai
  • Address: 3-H Century Plaza, 560 Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600018

Reviews, Customer Care Email, Phone, Address of Komparify.com

3-H Century Plaza, 560 Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600018

https://www.komparify.com/

Submit Complaints

Reviews, Customer Care Email, Phone, Address of Komparify.com

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Ticket Booking Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Non receipt of amazon voucher

    I had purchased amazon voucher of rs.1000. But not received the voucher in my mail. Please give my voucher back

    April 11, 2019 Priti

    No recharge of mob No. 8480228005 of Rs. 187.00

    Sir/Madam,



    This is inform your honor the best following lines informed to me. I have recharged the following amt with following nos. But the said coupon shown the mobile valid up to 13.06.2018 (there is one month back) and did not work the data pack as well as call.



    So, please intervene this matter.



    Regards,



    P.C. SAHOO

    July 8, 2018 PURNA CHANDRA SAHOO

    Balance point frud 269 rs

    Balance point frud 269

    June 7, 2018 Dharmi ram mrena

    Mobile recharge

    I tried recharge through komparify I tried data packs 99rupees and 79 rupees plans so many times but amount got deducted in my bank account so many times recharges failed wat the bloody fuck is going here I will show my reputation I will file complaint on u people seriously u have to face issues from my side I will screw ur happiness order I'd 5611-12540-1535,8963-12540-1485,8372-12540-0718,0445-12540-0742

    June 5, 2018 Veeranala manikanta kumar

    Sr Administratior

    I have come issue with Comparify, need the contact no for the same

    April 19, 2018 Chandan Thakur

    Account Disabled

    My account is not working it is showing account disabled pls contact [email protected] I have mailed so many times but no response
    My komparify I'd [email protected]
    Pls solve the issue soon and give reply for our satisfaction

    April 4, 2018 Vamsi

    Komparify account disabled

    I have 1651rs in my account but they disable my komparify account withot any reason

    January 14, 2018 Arpit

    Recharge complaint

    Dear Sir I have recharge a DTH ID - -01504701302 Dis tv by 100rs recharge complete but above give ID could not recharge
    My contact number 9993368617

    January 12, 2018 JITENDRA MALVIYA

    Mobile Recharge ON BSNL

    Paid RS 333/= for recharge for my mobile no 9482639266.Amount is deducted from credit card but recharge failed.Please refer Merchant OrderID-13138-1080550-28270and Payment ID-.170020630.Kindly look into the matter and refund the amount paid.

    November 20, 2017 V.KUMARASWAMY

    I have a problem in signin

    i have a problem in sign in the error show in the top is account is disable

    October 25, 2017 nagarjuna