Regarding Duplicate Product bought Power bank from Bookmyoffer.com

  Fraud on olx by a person name Vikas patel, army man he asked me to send some amount     Olx fraud on name of indian army, Vikram waghmare     Refund of money complain against Zfashionshop.com     RELIANCE JIO TOWER COMPLAINT TO CMT TECHNOLOGY & INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD.     Refund not given booked dish tv through compare DTH comparedth.com     MI Research a fraud Company (https://www.miresearch.in)     MI Research a fraud Company (https://www.miresearch.in)     Jai kishan indian army fake id on olx, Olx and paytm promoting to online fraud     Pole is not Bury     Email address of Anandabazar patrika  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN017707   16   Complaint's Reply

Shopping Complaint  Complaint Date : April 26, 2016

Dear Sir,

My Name is Nikhil Garg, I have bought Power bank on Dated 11th April 2016 via Bookmyoffer.com website. it's delivered approx. 15th April 2016 but when I opened product it's kind of duplicate product instead original one.

When i connected my mobile with Power Bank then power bank battery getting discharge with in 30 sec. and when i connect for charge it's takes 1 min. for charging.

However when i tried to contact with given support number then IVR system responding but unable to transferred my call in concern department.

I would like to request please take necessary action against this company and either refund my amount or exchange my power Bank.

Here I attached support Invoice document, Power Bank. I am also mentioning the Support Team number which they mentioned in Invoice.

+91-8010001133

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Duplicate power bank

    I am abhishek I bought a power bank bookmyoffer. Com and I open my power bank than I resive duplicate power bank please proses my request

    October 10, 2016 Abhishek

    Duplicate product i got from onlinecombo.com and its fraud.

    Dear Sir,

    My Name is Ashish singh, I have bought Micro sd card on Dated 24th April 2016 via onlinecombo.com website. it's delivered on toady 28th April 2016 but when I opened the packed there is a kind of duplicate product instead original one.i have bought 128 gb sd card but there is a dublicate 64 gb.

    However when i tried to contact with given support number then IVR system responding but unable to transferred my call in concern department.

    I would like to request please take necessary action against this company and either refund my amount.

    April 28, 2016 Ashish singh

    Complaint aganist bookmyoffer

    I varun kariya form kalyan mumbai had ordered a power bank from BOOK MY OFFER .com and i got duplicate power bank which does not works.please resolve my problem .kindly doo the needful aganist the company

    April 27, 2016 Varun Sandeep Kariya