Regarding Duplicate Product bought Power bank from Bookmyoffer.com

  Deduction of amount from bank without the transaction of ticket.     COMPLAINT FOR LOST/STOLEN LUGGAGE FROM CHINTAMANI BUS     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Cheating and Fraud by Great Holiday Club     Services not available as per request of consumer     Tez App complaint regrading refunding of money     HIV-positive employees harassment & do forcefully vrs on balank paper singture     STREET ROAD LIGHT     Plan change     Regarding the change in the plan without prior notice and permission  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN017707   16   Complaint's Reply

Shopping Complaint  Complaint Date : April 26, 2016

Dear Sir,

My Name is Nikhil Garg, I have bought Power bank on Dated 11th April 2016 via Bookmyoffer.com website. it's delivered approx. 15th April 2016 but when I opened product it's kind of duplicate product instead original one.

When i connected my mobile with Power Bank then power bank battery getting discharge with in 30 sec. and when i connect for charge it's takes 1 min. for charging.

However when i tried to contact with given support number then IVR system responding but unable to transferred my call in concern department.

I would like to request please take necessary action against this company and either refund my amount or exchange my power Bank.

Here I attached support Invoice document, Power Bank. I am also mentioning the Support Team number which they mentioned in Invoice.

+91-8010001133

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Duplicate power bank

    I am abhishek I bought a power bank bookmyoffer. Com and I open my power bank than I resive duplicate power bank please proses my request

    October 10, 2016 Abhishek

    Duplicate product i got from onlinecombo.com and its fraud.

    Dear Sir,

    My Name is Ashish singh, I have bought Micro sd card on Dated 24th April 2016 via onlinecombo.com website. it's delivered on toady 28th April 2016 but when I opened the packed there is a kind of duplicate product instead original one.i have bought 128 gb sd card but there is a dublicate 64 gb.

    However when i tried to contact with given support number then IVR system responding but unable to transferred my call in concern department.

    I would like to request please take necessary action against this company and either refund my amount.

    April 28, 2016 Ashish singh

    Complaint aganist bookmyoffer

    I varun kariya form kalyan mumbai had ordered a power bank from BOOK MY OFFER .com and i got duplicate power bank which does not works.please resolve my problem .kindly doo the needful aganist the company

    April 27, 2016 Varun Sandeep Kariya