Online Consumer complain against yepme.com for No Refund

  No service     TAKEN SERVICE CHARGE OF RS.2,46,000/- BUT FOR FAKE CALL SERVICE     Basil International ltd Redemption of invested amount upon maturity     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Basil International ltd Redemption of invested amount upon maturity     New AC motor was gone within a month     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Complain against Vishal Mega Mart feedback against Complaint Number : 2150423     Display     Cannot process IMEI change request Complain to UTS app  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN020428   1819   Complaint's Reply

Shopping Complaint  Complaint Date : June 17, 2016

They should ban this shopping site named yepme. Such sites and their owner should be banned. order rejected by yepme because quality issue, It has been almost two month, still no response from Yepme. customer care. The customer care representative told that money will be refunded within 14 to 21 days. I waited upto 25 days then I gave call to the customer care regarding refund status. They told wait for three more days. After three days I again gave a call to customer care by asking the status of refund. They again asked me to wait for another one day. These people keep on asking us to wait. But money is not refunded. And they does not take any initiative to refund the amount. I request everyone not to purchase from yepme any more.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 7 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Yepme cheat me

    Mene 8 Aug 2017 ko 2 jeans order kiye the aur online payment bhi kar diya tha delivery date 14 Aug 2017 ki thi abhi tak na hi product bheja he aur na hi paise wapis kiye he ab mere order list me bhi nahi product dikhai deti customer care me call koi pick nahi kar raha

    August 19, 2017 Bhrugesh nakrani

    Order not delivered-YEPME

    My order id 33767254, 33774680. I paid for my orders. I placed order on june 20 and till today i didn't receive any update. When i tracked my order it is showing pending for dispatch. I called tp yepme customer care number no one picked the call. I complained through yepme app. It is of no use. They are cheating customers who pay online. I want my orders to get dispatched soon.

    June 28, 2017 Divya

    Money refund

    My order is return on 7/04/17 but money is not refund
    Order id 33411804

    April 28, 2017 himanshu singh

    Regarding refund for my order from yepme #32623616

    I already waited for 3-4 weeks are you guys simply holding customer money and making intersts with that or you really concernd for their problems sersly its very irritating and horrible experience with i would suggest all the people pls not to buy with this app becs if u want to return they will hold your money for longer days and will make interest with that.


    I had ordered for 2 qty. Order no. #32623616 from yepme Only got one the one i got is so bad quality i immediately made it returned but its almost been 1 month they are not returning my 848 Rupees of amount what a looser company will never trust any e-commerce after this incidence.

    December 2, 2016 shashwat sharma

    Delay in Refund

    Dear Customer,

    Thank you for writing to yepme.com.

    This is with reference to your compaint regarding order placed with Yepme.com.

    We would like to request you to please let us know your order number so that we can help you accordingly.

    In case of any further assistance and feedback you can write to us at [email protected]

    Assuring you of our best services always!

    Warm Regards,
    Team Yepme
    Natasha

    September 23, 2016 Natasha