Online Consumer complain against yepme.com for No Refund

  PURCHASE OF LAND AND CONSTRUCTION MADE OF SH.KALBHERVE MANDIR AND VIOLATION OF COMMITMENT BY DEALERS     Paid for the movie ticket , did not receive tickets     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Fake Online Form Filling Scam     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Complaint against DG Services, Latur Maharastra     Level crossing gete . Sefty, railway ke niyam ke anusar 50.000 jis gete ka TVU. Rhata hai uska 08.00     FRAUD ADVISORY SERVICES AS WELL AS FAKE PERFORMANCES     Retrun Amount speednspark - T permit car in Speednspark company for Two year     Cash back complaion against shopping from snapdeal  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN020428   1694   Complaint's Reply

Shopping Complaint  Complaint Date : June 17, 2016

They should ban this shopping site named yepme. Such sites and their owner should be banned. order rejected by yepme because quality issue, It has been almost two month, still no response from Yepme. customer care. The customer care representative told that money will be refunded within 14 to 21 days. I waited upto 25 days then I gave call to the customer care regarding refund status. They told wait for three more days. After three days I again gave a call to customer care by asking the status of refund. They again asked me to wait for another one day. These people keep on asking us to wait. But money is not refunded. And they does not take any initiative to refund the amount. I request everyone not to purchase from yepme any more.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 7 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Replacement status

    i have order a shose butboth are lefty and one is 6 no and another is 7 no. 3054690 - my complain no.
    33991057 - my order no.

    December 11, 2017 BHARAT KUMAR PRADHAN

    Order not delivered Money not refunded

    The order 32055379 placed on 10th December 2016 and the payment was taken from my HDFC card for Rs.758/-.Order was not delivered by Yepme when i called to confirm the reason, they said the offer was revoked, agreed and your executive said the amount will be refunded back to my credit card account, but surprisingly no payment was made to my account.

    It was almost an year i am coming back, but yes, i came back there was another order 33972497 placed on 21st November 2017 and the payment was taken but shockingly the order was removed from the order list today without any notification of reason and no refund as well, that's when i checked the status of my old order 32055379 to see if this is the case with no refund from Yepme and got confirmed that there was no refund, silently cheating the people.

    Subramanian
    9972571585

    November 29, 2017 Subramanian

    Sir,

    I ordered yepme with order no 33934295 and made online payment for
    the same. I cancelled my order due to late delivery date after making
    online payment of Rs. 600/- on dated 26/10/2017.
    I also received an sms regarding cancellation of my order and it was
    mentioned that the refund will be process within one week.
    I have not received any refund till now.

    Kindly Refund my order amount.

    Note: Customer telephonic support service is very poor, they don't
    even receive my call. I called more than 20 times and stayed on call
    for more than 30 minutes each time.

    Thanks & Regards

    November 16, 2017 p.singh

    Yepme cancel my order & not refunded

    I have ordered one T-shirt combo on 9 october 2017 but they cancel my order without noticed me. Also i can't find my product in the order status,I'd also no email is given while order placed. I'm tried so many times to contact the Yepme customer care but no one answering my call.
    So please Refund my money back. Its a kind request

    November 15, 2017 Ajesh s Raj

    Pankaj kishor

    में पहले पहल ऑनलाइन शॉपिंग को बहुत अच्छा समझता था । लेकिन जब से मेरा बड़ा रिफंड yepme वालो ने डुबा दिया । तब से मेरी सोच यही है कि वो लोग जो बैंक वाला बोल कर आपसे ATM कार्ड खाता संख्या आदि पूछते है उन धोकेबाजो का रूप अब ईकॉमर्स कंपनी ने ले लिया है । जो आपको विस्वास में ले कर आपको चुना लगा देती है ।

    October 31, 2017 pankaj vyas

    Yepme Order Cancelled but refund not received

    Sir,

    I ordered yepme clover premium kurti on dated 23/09/2017 with order no 33886546 and made online payment for the same. I cancelled my order due to late delivery date after making online payment of Rs. 538/- on dated 23/09/2017.
    I also received an sms regarding cancellation of my order and it was mentioned that the refund will be process within one week.
    I have not received any refund till now.

    Kindly Refund my order amount.

    Note: Customer telephonic support service is very poor, they don't even receive my call. I called more than 20 times and stayed on call for more than 30 minutes each time.

    Thanks & Regards

    Deepak Mishra
    7739504064

    October 12, 2017 Deepak Kumar

    Yepme delivery delay

    Yepme order no.33888830.
    I have ordered a watch placed on 25th Sept and delivery date is on Oct 2.still I haven't got my ordered product.paid in debit card.pls help me out.did i get my product?Or my money lost?
    Paid on debit card ₹498

    October 8, 2017 amal vishnu

    Complaint against refund

    I have received voucher which belongs when i applied for singnature card the issue is i applied the voucher code its been around one month i have complaint to your bank and yepme but i am not receiving any solution i believed you and apply for the signature card so what should i do now no response from yepme and from your bank side the total amount is 4000. I kindly request you to help me with this problem as soon as possible because its been already late the voucher code is :R2H4P3F8 remember the code i have applied is one month back

    September 27, 2017 kunal jain

    Refund not issued

    My orders 33835502 and 33839085 was rejected by yepme. They have not yet refunded in coupon code as told by customer care person. Is 20 days now.pl resolve the problem.

    September 12, 2017 NITIN MAWAL

    Refund my money

    On 25/06/2017, when I had ordered Tops and other dresess (₹657/-) and waited for the order to be delivered but I didn't receive my order and asked yepme for it, but they told that the order has been cancelled.
    I waited for my refund money for long but didn't receive.
    Then for the same I have been contacting yepme customer contact no.011-66372424, which whenever picked was assured to send payment within 3-4 days.
    But till now, I have not received my money.This assurance I have been given 6 times on dated 02/07/17,09/07/17,18/07/17,23/07/17,04/8/17, but refund money not received. And after 4/08/2017, they stopped receiving my call.
    Order No. 33773488

    I hope you will take action against such a intentionally overlook by online shopping.
    Waiting for help in this regard.
    Thanks

    August 21, 2017 Pradip Tiwari