Online Consumer complain against yepme.com for No Refund

  No service     TAKEN SERVICE CHARGE OF RS.2,46,000/- BUT FOR FAKE CALL SERVICE     Basil International ltd Redemption of invested amount upon maturity     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Basil International ltd Redemption of invested amount upon maturity     New AC motor was gone within a month     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Complain against Vishal Mega Mart feedback against Complaint Number : 2150423     Display     Cannot process IMEI change request Complain to UTS app  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN020428   1819   Complaint's Reply

Shopping Complaint  Complaint Date : June 17, 2016

They should ban this shopping site named yepme. Such sites and their owner should be banned. order rejected by yepme because quality issue, It has been almost two month, still no response from Yepme. customer care. The customer care representative told that money will be refunded within 14 to 21 days. I waited upto 25 days then I gave call to the customer care regarding refund status. They told wait for three more days. After three days I again gave a call to customer care by asking the status of refund. They again asked me to wait for another one day. These people keep on asking us to wait. But money is not refunded. And they does not take any initiative to refund the amount. I request everyone not to purchase from yepme any more.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 7 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Product not received not refund

    It's being more 20 days my product is not dispatched I need my money back as I already raised complaints against you guys in consumer forum for cheaters and cheating people and having fake website.making fool to all and i need graviancs details I want my refund any how...
    Complain id 3068837
    Yep me Order id 34073382
    Name of Mukesh

    June 1, 2018 Mukesh

    Complain against yepme.com

    I have booked a shoe on 21 april 2018 and already paid the bill. They showing it would deliver by 30april 2018 but its 21 may 2018 still they donot delivered my product.
    And when i complain about this they donot response nor they refund my amount. My order no. Is 34069154
    Deliver my product or refund my money

    May 21, 2018 Vikram Biswas

    No refund

    I order a shoes and pay the amount online but my order was rejected for no reason. Call YepMee call centre too many time but they didn't refund my money they always say the say thing that your money will credit on your account in 3 day .
    Please help me how can I get may money
    My contact no. 9533298102

    April 9, 2018 Rakesh kumar

    Yepme shoe

    My order no 34055778
    complain no 3062526'

    i want to refund my rs 399 andl speed post exp rs 142/- to following address

    sanjay sharma
    76B sahapur Main road
    kolkata 7000038
    phone 9831361821

    March 23, 2018 sanjay sharma

    Yepme - non delivery of product

    Hi,
    I have placed an order for 2 pair of shoes from Yepme 1 month back. Till now the status is 'Ready for Dispatch'. I have raised a complaint in their website but there is no response to that. Nobody answers their customer care number.
    Yepme Order no: - 34052110

    Thanks,
    Shyam

    March 20, 2018 Shyam

    Refunding issues from an online shopping app

    I have ordered a saree from an app name LTFab. They have parceled me a wrong saree and now they are asking my bank details(bank account IFC code) to return the money.please give directions what to do next and how to get money back.

    January 10, 2018 Supriya kanth

    Not Revived Order confirmation email or SMS But Amount deducted

    Hi Yepme,

    On 6th Jan 2018 at 10:06PM. I order sports shoes from the yep-me site with the guest email id : [email protected] and the amount has been deducted in my bank account. However, I didn't received any order confirmation email or sms. Even I logged complaint in the yepme site. Complaint number : 3057728. No response from the Yepme side. Till now not received any order confirmation or cancellation email or sms. But the amount has been deducted.

    Calling N number of time to the customer care number but there is no one to receive the call. Just increasing my phone bill.

    I request you to confirm the order number also dispatch my product. If the order is cancelled, please refund my amount.

    January 7, 2018 vijay

    Yupme: requested ordered not delivered

    Yepme.com — reg: ordered is pending for verification since 18dec 2017 payment is debited - on same day itself but no communication yet

    I have ordered multiple products(On 18-dec-2017) and the order no is unfortunately deleted from my phone, but did receive message on 7447761337 The payment was made via net banking more than 2000rs
    To be exact 2368 rs
    I tried to contact yepme customer care[protected] and the wait time was shocking. I have tried multiple times but i was waiting for more than 40 min. No response from customer support.

    When i tried to raise a compliant but no turn up- complan# 3056336 and 305640
    Please reach out to me on
    7447761337
    Mail Id- [email protected]

    December 28, 2017 Preeti mukati

    Replacement issue

    Dear sir,

    I order a shoes from yepme.com shoes no 7.but i get one 6no and another 7 no,,both are lefty.since i am trying to contact yepme.com customer care but no ans from them.
    yepme order id-33991057
    complain no-3054690

    December 12, 2017 BHARAT KUMAR PRADHAN

    Replacement status

    Dear sir,

    i have booked a shoes no 7.but it came both lefty and one is 6 no another is 7 no. since i complained no reply from your side.
    3054690 - complain no
    33991057 - order no

    December 11, 2017 BHARAT KUMAR PRADHAN