Online Consumer complain against yepme.com for No Refund


  Missale policy by Hdfc Life agent m/s harigopal properties pvt ltd. & Metis marketing services P     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Custumer Care Complaint Number     Irregular broadband service , I am using AIRLINK BROADBAND Services from last two years.     Fraud call parcel of a Samsung j7 mobile found Laxmi Ji locket     FRAUD STOCK ADVISORY COMPLAINT TO MARKET ERA, INDORE     Refund my order complaint to www.clinkmart.com     Mahindra Rural Housing finance Custumer Care Complaint Number     Bought a product from wooplr last month i returned the product and still no refund     SHOP CJ Customer Care Complaint Number  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN020428   1154   Complaint's Reply

Shopping Complaint  Complaint date : June 17, 2016

They should ban this shopping site named yepme. Such sites and their owner should be banned. order rejected by yepme because quality issue, It has been almost two month, still no response from Yepme. customer care. The customer care representative told that money will be refunded within 14 to 21 days. I waited upto 25 days then I gave call to the customer care regarding refund status. They told wait for three more days. After three days I again gave a call to customer care by asking the status of refund. They again asked me to wait for another one day. These people keep on asking us to wait. But money is not refunded. And they does not take any initiative to refund the amount. I request everyone not to purchase from yepme any more.

Vote
Result 7 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Even mine also the same issue..i had ordered watch n returned due to quality issues ..Didnt get refund till now..returned during november 2016..pls do help out

    June 25, 2018 Dhana Gladstone

    Yepme Not refund my money.

    8 month passed yepme not refund my 1900 rupee. Not attend my phone. My mob no 8146773607.

    June 25, 2018 Pardeep kumar

    Multi tasking

    Sir I fill up multi tasking staff sent by private courior rs500: but idoes not call interview please information me very soon thank you

    June 21, 2018 Harinarayan sharma

    Amount not refund

    I have 2 orders booked on 17/03 and 19/03 and order numbers are 34059765 & 34060152 of amount amt 220 each and later I found those orders were rejected onMarch 25/27 because of stock unavailability.

    However I still didn't receive the charged amount back to my account.

    Could you please investigate this and do the needful asap.

    1) Order number 34059765 booked date march 17 and rejected date march 25
    2) order number 34060152 bookee date march 19 and rejected date march 19

    June 16, 2018 vignesh babu

    Product not received not refund

    It's being more 20 days my product is not dispatched I need my money back as I already raised complaints against you guys in consumer forum for cheaters and cheating people and having fake website.making fool to all and i need graviancs details I want my refund any how...
    Complain id 3068837
    Yep me Order id 34073382
    Name of Mukesh

    June 1, 2018 Mukesh

    Complain against yepme.com

    I have booked a shoe on 21 april 2018 and already paid the bill. They showing it would deliver by 30april 2018 but its 21 may 2018 still they donot delivered my product.
    And when i complain about this they donot response nor they refund my amount. My order no. Is 34069154
    Deliver my product or refund my money

    May 21, 2018 Vikram Biswas

    No refund

    I order a shoes and pay the amount online but my order was rejected for no reason. Call YepMee call centre too many time but they didn't refund my money they always say the say thing that your money will credit on your account in 3 day .
    Please help me how can I get may money
    My contact no. 9533298102

    April 9, 2018 Rakesh kumar

    Yepme shoe

    My order no 34055778
    complain no 3062526'

    i want to refund my rs 399 andl speed post exp rs 142/- to following address

    sanjay sharma
    76B sahapur Main road
    kolkata 7000038
    phone 9831361821

    March 23, 2018 sanjay sharma

    Yepme - non delivery of product

    Hi,
    I have placed an order for 2 pair of shoes from Yepme 1 month back. Till now the status is 'Ready for Dispatch'. I have raised a complaint in their website but there is no response to that. Nobody answers their customer care number.
    Yepme Order no: - 34052110

    Thanks,
    Shyam

    March 20, 2018 Shyam

    Refunding issues from an online shopping app

    I have ordered a saree from an app name LTFab. They have parceled me a wrong saree and now they are asking my bank details(bank account IFC code) to return the money.please give directions what to do next and how to get money back.

    January 10, 2018 Supriya kanth