Online Consumer complain against yepme.com for No Refund

  Dealership fraud has been cheated without paying back the amount     Glow ADS Not Received Any job, membership in this online data entry company for doing data entry job     Cheating Enhance Clinic from Lucknow decided to transplant hair just to marry a girl     REFUND FROM FROM FRAUD COMPANY ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED,     FRAUD STOCK ADVISORY COMPLAINT TO MARKET ERA, INDORE     1 bill pe double transaction Ho gye     Online form filling job work from home data entry work     MI Research Indore Fraud With me. if any want to contact me to about MI Research Fraud .     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Delivery of Fake product by Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt. Ltd., ordered shoes of orange colour  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN020428   1510   Complaint's Reply

Shopping Complaint  Complaint Date : June 17, 2016

They should ban this shopping site named yepme. Such sites and their owner should be banned. order rejected by yepme because quality issue, It has been almost two month, still no response from Yepme. customer care. The customer care representative told that money will be refunded within 14 to 21 days. I waited upto 25 days then I gave call to the customer care regarding refund status. They told wait for three more days. After three days I again gave a call to customer care by asking the status of refund. They again asked me to wait for another one day. These people keep on asking us to wait. But money is not refunded. And they does not take any initiative to refund the amount. I request everyone not to purchase from yepme any more.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 7 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Refund not credited

    They should ban this shopping site named yepme. Such sites and their owner should be banned. order rejected by yepme because delay, It has been almost four month, still no response from Yepme. customer care. The customer care representative told that money will be refunded within 14 to 21 days. I waited upto 35 days then I gave call to the customer care regarding refund status. They never picked my call. But money is not refunded. And they does not take any initiative to refund the amount. I request everyone not to purchase from yepme any more.

    Order No :34072841

    August 20, 2018 Arunkumar

    REFUND MONEY/ORDER DISPATCH

    YEPME
    Brand Owner VAS Data Services Pvt. Ltd.
    312 F, 3rd Floor,
    Centrum Plaza, Golf Course Road,
    Sector 53, Gurgaon – 122001
    India


    SUB:-REFUND OF MONEY
    Ref: Order no.34078549 date: 09.06.2018 of Rs.2094/-
    Dear sir,
    We are placed order for footware ,order no.34078549 ph.9425535222 dated 09.06.2018 ,payments allready paid of Rs.2094/-Two thousand ninty four only.Payments send our Bank of Barada through Credit card but now till date order not received any parcal/document,tracking details shown order is rejected.kindly send the order materials/Refund of our money as per above order.


    Thanking you
    Ajay kumar

    August 13, 2018 AJAY KUMAR

    No refund

    Order Id - 33838632
    Amount - 858
    Payment Credit UCO bank debit card on 22/08/2017
    we have not receive any product.
    i am complain yepme on 24/08/2017 complain id is - 3037859
    no one respond my complain
    25/08/2017 at 9.45pm cancel the order & request to the refund.
    tn i call yepme customer care long time wait tn receive my call.
    i told them my problem he heard my problem tn syas my order id is FAKE
    & cut the Phone.
    i am many times call your customer care & long time wait (2-3 Hour) but no one receive my call.
    sir i am request to you please refund my money.
    please respond my mail

    August 1, 2018 Dipankar Chall

    Even mine also the same issue..i had ordered watch n returned due to quality issues ..Didnt get refund till now..returned during november 2016..pls do help out

    June 25, 2018 Dhana Gladstone

    Yepme Not refund my money.

    8 month passed yepme not refund my 1900 rupee. Not attend my phone. My mob no 8146773607.

    June 25, 2018 Pardeep kumar

    Multi tasking

    Sir I fill up multi tasking staff sent by private courior rs500: but idoes not call interview please information me very soon thank you

    June 21, 2018 Harinarayan sharma

    Amount not refund

    I have 2 orders booked on 17/03 and 19/03 and order numbers are 34059765 & 34060152 of amount amt 220 each and later I found those orders were rejected onMarch 25/27 because of stock unavailability.

    However I still didn't receive the charged amount back to my account.

    Could you please investigate this and do the needful asap.

    1) Order number 34059765 booked date march 17 and rejected date march 25
    2) order number 34060152 bookee date march 19 and rejected date march 19

    June 16, 2018 vignesh babu

    Product not received not refund

    It's being more 20 days my product is not dispatched I need my money back as I already raised complaints against you guys in consumer forum for cheaters and cheating people and having fake website.making fool to all and i need graviancs details I want my refund any how...
    Complain id 3068837
    Yep me Order id 34073382
    Name of Mukesh

    June 1, 2018 Mukesh

    Complain against yepme.com

    I have booked a shoe on 21 april 2018 and already paid the bill. They showing it would deliver by 30april 2018 but its 21 may 2018 still they donot delivered my product.
    And when i complain about this they donot response nor they refund my amount. My order no. Is 34069154
    Deliver my product or refund my money

    May 21, 2018 Vikram Biswas

    No refund

    I order a shoes and pay the amount online but my order was rejected for no reason. Call YepMee call centre too many time but they didn't refund my money they always say the say thing that your money will credit on your account in 3 day .
    Please help me how can I get may money
    My contact no. 9533298102

    April 9, 2018 Rakesh kumar