Online Consumer complain against yepme.com for No Refund

  Complaint against Lg double door fridge ,cooling issue from Vijay sales     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Complaint for sports shoes against COMPARE DTH.com     Right Belief Paper & Stationers Private Limited — not received goods     Complaint against Club Jiva representatives membership issue     RELIANCE JIO TOWER COMPLAINT TO CMT TECHNOLOGY & INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD.     Service not attended     Mscit certificate Custumer Care Complaint Number     Not claim settle within a day, My mother is admitted in sarvodaya hospital sector 8 faridabad     Unable to close my account  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN020428   1821   Complaint's Reply

Shopping Complaint  Complaint Date : June 17, 2016

They should ban this shopping site named yepme. Such sites and their owner should be banned. order rejected by yepme because quality issue, It has been almost two month, still no response from Yepme. customer care. The customer care representative told that money will be refunded within 14 to 21 days. I waited upto 25 days then I gave call to the customer care regarding refund status. They told wait for three more days. After three days I again gave a call to customer care by asking the status of refund. They again asked me to wait for another one day. These people keep on asking us to wait. But money is not refunded. And they does not take any initiative to refund the amount. I request everyone not to purchase from yepme any more.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Shopping Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 7 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Hello dear...how did u find ur refund...plzz help me to get my refund...what did u do..thanx

    January 10, 2019 Reena

    Refund

    have booked a shoe on 23 march 2018 and already paid the bill. They showing it would deliver by 04 April 2018. its
    And when i complain about this they do not response nor they refund my amount. My order no. Is --(1)34052367
    (2)34052375

    Deliver my product or refund my money

    January 6, 2019 akhlesh

    Refund

    my ardor in date 3/3/2018 in two product and this product in cancel to odor and me contest this company customer care no. but not refund my many.......my order no.--(1)34052367
    (2)34052375
    and my registrar mo.no.9039906580
    and my contect no.6261791708.

    January 6, 2019 akhlesh dehariya

    Refund not credited

    They should ban this shopping site named yepme. Such sites and their owner should be banned. order rejected by yepme because delay, It has been almost four month, still no response from Yepme. customer care. The customer care representative told that money will be refunded within 14 to 21 days. I waited upto 35 days then I gave call to the customer care regarding refund status. They never picked my call. But money is not refunded. And they does not take any initiative to refund the amount. I request everyone not to purchase from yepme any more.

    Order No :34072841

    August 20, 2018 Arunkumar

    REFUND MONEY/ORDER DISPATCH

    YEPME
    Brand Owner VAS Data Services Pvt. Ltd.
    312 F, 3rd Floor,
    Centrum Plaza, Golf Course Road,
    Sector 53, Gurgaon – 122001
    India


    SUB:-REFUND OF MONEY
    Ref: Order no.34078549 date: 09.06.2018 of Rs.2094/-
    Dear sir,
    We are placed order for footware ,order no.34078549 ph.9425535222 dated 09.06.2018 ,payments allready paid of Rs.2094/-Two thousand ninty four only.Payments send our Bank of Barada through Credit card but now till date order not received any parcal/document,tracking details shown order is rejected.kindly send the order materials/Refund of our money as per above order.


    Thanking you
    Ajay kumar

    August 13, 2018 AJAY KUMAR

    No refund

    Order Id - 33838632
    Amount - 858
    Payment Credit UCO bank debit card on 22/08/2017
    we have not receive any product.
    i am complain yepme on 24/08/2017 complain id is - 3037859
    no one respond my complain
    25/08/2017 at 9.45pm cancel the order & request to the refund.
    tn i call yepme customer care long time wait tn receive my call.
    i told them my problem he heard my problem tn syas my order id is FAKE
    & cut the Phone.
    i am many times call your customer care & long time wait (2-3 Hour) but no one receive my call.
    sir i am request to you please refund my money.
    please respond my mail

    August 1, 2018 Dipankar Chall

    Even mine also the same issue..i had ordered watch n returned due to quality issues ..Didnt get refund till now..returned during november 2016..pls do help out

    June 25, 2018 Dhana Gladstone

    Yepme Not refund my money.

    8 month passed yepme not refund my 1900 rupee. Not attend my phone. My mob no 8146773607.

    June 25, 2018 Pardeep kumar

    Multi tasking

    Sir I fill up multi tasking staff sent by private courior rs500: but idoes not call interview please information me very soon thank you

    June 21, 2018 Harinarayan sharma

    Amount not refund

    I have 2 orders booked on 17/03 and 19/03 and order numbers are 34059765 & 34060152 of amount amt 220 each and later I found those orders were rejected onMarch 25/27 because of stock unavailability.

    However I still didn't receive the charged amount back to my account.

    Could you please investigate this and do the needful asap.

    1) Order number 34059765 booked date march 17 and rejected date march 25
    2) order number 34060152 bookee date march 19 and rejected date march 19

    June 16, 2018 vignesh babu