Fraud Tower Installation complaint against RELJIO Company

  Nokia 5.1-Mobile screen went blank on 15th day of purchase - Flipkart & Konde Products & Ser     CARD PAYMENT     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Product dissatisfaction sweat slim belt and Fair Look product on TV ad commercial     Regarding my application is pending at mpa, have applied for Bihar students credit card scheme     Cheat and Fraud Firstadviser, This company has asked me to pay for its services in Stock Market.     Leakage of gas Howrah gas service ( distributor indane gas service) vide consumer no is 29230     Hyderabad Toll Free Number PAYTM Customer Care Number +91-8969820452     Fraud I.T.E. TYPING CONSULTANT     Indian Army — redmi y2 not delivered as well as he took all my money via paytm  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN030392   281   Complaint's Reply

Reliance Jio Complaint  Complaint Date : January 22, 2018

Complaint Against / To : RELJIO Company

I was see Lokmat Paper news for tower installation on rent to Land / House i have call 08510048097 Aruhi. she inform provide she collect my Aadhar Card / Land Soft copy by mail "[email protected]"this mail ID after 2days calling to me on same number she say your area has been selected for new tower installation provide 1850/- paid for Registration fee it's "Refundable" i have pay for PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK A/C - ################ IFSC - PUNB0063200 BRANCH - TILAK NAGAR name of Mr.RAJAN SEHGAL dated on: 30 Dec 2017.

1st JAN 2018 is calling again to me she say your registration has been done FILE NUM "RELJIOTOWER"- 1602 we have many time already inform (Aruhi / Advocate) between start to end process of tower installation i have no any pay.she say its processing fee 1850 refundable.then same date i have received one mail and call also she say fill up form and send again i have fill for required details like bank account number / contact number / land address and before sending she call me one company Advocate is available for complate documentary process call him i have call to Mr.Ramesh Shukla - 09540805973 received .Doc file only saying Dommi and onward he is taking care for same i have continue touch with him mostly dated on 2JAN he call me and inform pay 19600/- for your 1Cr 1st check money 40lacs check is ready but NOC 2% charge its govt.process one time next time company will provide NOC then do not pay any charges to your bank i have received YESBANK msg but last word is Bank will transfer soon.CHECK ERRORS.next day i have call n inform to advocate he say yes bank side will stop on process due to verification again 3rd person is calling me MR.SINGHANIA - 09718662191 say for deposit 1st 2% it means 80000/- i have say closed this file and refund my money 1850+19600=21450 / - onward advocate cell is off / singhania cell is off only on Aruhi but he is not pick my call and i have time to time revert on mail also no anyone replying to me just received my call dated on 17 jan 18 4:13pm anyone person and inform pay 15000/- and send engineer your location also inform if u have lock complaint we have not refund your money.

Submit Complaints

Fraud Tower Installation complaint against RELJIO Company Fraud Tower Installation complaint against RELJIO Company Fraud Tower Installation complaint against RELJIO Company Fraud Tower Installation complaint against RELJIO Company

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Reliance Jio Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 1 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Fake Airtel tower installation complaint

    Haichar hancha A/C No 35660618595 SBI branch Nowboicha lakhimpur Assam transfer Amount 18500+37500=56000 but no response from contact no. 8167798098 pse verify my case and refund the money

    December 28, 2018 M. Mayalagan

    Fake Indus Towers Website Employee told me to pay 14500 for Mobile tower installation

    Fake Indus Towers Company site
    www.industowers.in.net
    Company Employees Contacted Me to send Documents of your Property Documents , 2 passport Size photo, aadhar Card Photo Copy,
    I received Call From This Number
    +91 96679 71389

    And They told me to Whatsapp above Documents to a whatsapp Number.
    6207 393 935
    Fraud Website Name
    www.industowers.in.net

    Please make a call to the above number as a Normal Customer willing to install a Mobile Tower.
    And Trace their Location To track the location and stop this Scam by arresting them and keep My personal information secret.

    October 30, 2018 Rohit Sahu

    Jio tower installation

    Sir I got a call from reliance jio infocomm limited stating that you are application has been selected for tower installation.so provide your Aadhar,pan card ,land documents..and processing fee and agreement fee in account of Reliance jio infocomm limited bootymore Ranchi...is it fraud or anything truth is there....

    September 7, 2018 ROOPAK KUMAR

    Complaint against jioindiatower installation fraud company

    Respected sir/madam
    I request to u for jio tower installation company cheat us they demanding for money and they don't return our money and didn't give us any response.
    Please help us.

    September 6, 2018 Kamaldeep kaur

    Jio company froud

    Sir
    2saal pehle Mai apke (reliancejionet) site Par jo number tha uspar maine call kya tha.
    (Jiotwr) ke janib se sms aya
    Phir maine call kya to
    Wo
    (global India tower company ) ke kisi person ka tha.
    Us ne mujhse registration or Agreement ke keh kar ek lack (100000)rupe le liya _
    Or ab na to uska phone lagta hai or na hi hamare yaha tower ka kam hua .
    Ab iska zimmedar kon hoga?
    Please mai jio tower company se request karta hu ke mujhe mera rupya wapas kare.
    please call me 8884942134

    July 26, 2018 Mohammad Mansoor Alam

    Tower Installation

    Sir
    i applied for tower installation in pipra teh. chitrangi dist. singrauli m.p.
    my application approved on 19-5-18.
    my documents aadhar card,rin pustika,khasara ka nakal,land simakan paper and photo verified on 14-6-18.jio tower file manager VIKASH KUMAR ph-7449629046 said installation will take 25 days.till date no action taken. I suspect it is fraud.please inform is it fraud or genuine. if no action taken i will take legal action.

    July 22, 2018 U.CSharma

    Tower installation fraud

    Sir maine iski sari sart puri kar di but ab ye koi response nahi de raha h na paise nahi kuchh bata raha please help me











    Thankyou! Aditya kumar tripathi

    This is to inform you that your documents have been verified successfully for Jio tower installation in your land. the charge for registration fee 14,300/- (In Words Rupees Fourteen Thousand three Hundred Only). Please make the payment in the account listed below:-
    Through NetBanking,NEFT,RTGS,IMPS

    ACCOUNT NAME-- Reliance jio infocom limited
    Bank Name--Punjab National Bank
    Account no.--0038000100271343
    Ifsc code--PUNB0003800

    Regards,
    Reliance Jio Infocom Limited
    Thankyou! Aditya kumar tripathi

    July 19, 2018 Aditya kumar tripathi

    Reliance JIO instrallation frauds

    Dear sir
    JIO ki taraf se call aaya tha tower lagbane ke liye sir usne kuch change Maga 13500 account me Humne transfer kiya our Phir aggrement. Fee magi 51500 our gst 45000 liya apne JIO account me 39810100006432 ifsc code BARB0LOHIYA
    YE BANK ACCOUNT bihar ke PATNA jila se hai our is number se call aaya tha 9102811936+9523037701 our ek number our hai sir unka paytm account ka 9570962498 isme bhi kuch Paisa transfer kiya hai
    Sir please Aap problem solve kar dijiye our Inko jail honi chiye Ye crime kar rahe hai hum log garib aadmi hai sir loan le kar diya tha kisi Tarah sir please Aap kuch karo

    June 18, 2018 Rajlalan dubey

    4g world tower

    Sir mere pas ek call aaya aur hamse bole ki ham infra tower pvt ltd company jo ki 4g world tower Avnash pandey ne hamse bat ki aur kha 14500 rupee rajistration fee aur noc ke liye 35400 jma kiye jisme government ki notary hai iske bad state bank of India ke manager ka phone aya aur process ke liye 49550 jma kro aur iske bat hamko bamki de rhe ki police hamara kuch nhi kar sakti jo Karna ho bo kar lo sir mere pass iski recording hai sir phone kre aur jankari le

    June 17, 2018 Samraddha

    Tower installation

    I applyed JIO 4G tower installation.then they are calling 14500 for registration

    June 11, 2018 Siddique Ansari