Hero Duet scooter starting problem complaint in customer care number 10390416334

  FRAUD ADVISORY SERVICES AS WELL AS FAKE PERFORMANCES     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Satyug Darshan College is Fake and Illegal College, located at Bhupani Village Sec-89 Faridabad.     One97 Communication Custumer Care Complaint Number     Dealership fraud has been cheated without paying back the amount     Videocon D2H offline for 15-20 days and no support     Not solved issue since one month very bad reply     Amount not received lkin home credit wale keh rahe hai paise bhej diye hai     Olx Complain a person cheated my 25000 in the name of NAVEEN SINGH TOMAR (CRPF)     Non-sanction of loan against RPLI Policy No.1757734 - Postal Life Insurance Tambaram SSPO  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN021329   1083   Complaint's Reply

Online Order Complaint  Complaint Date : July 25, 2016

i was purchase Hero Duet on 07/04/2016 from Raj Motor, Aurangabad (MH) Within this three month i m getting the scoter starting problem, more than 4 times I was complaint in customer care, with complaint no 1039-0416-334 on 27/04/16, 1039-0516-336 on 07/05/16,10309-0716-360 on05/07/2016, 10309-0716-361,1804-0716-279 on 16/07/2016 and 1804-0716-364 on 22/07/2016 .every time I was personally submitted scoter to showroom in failed situation.so as they could the identify the problem and get resolve. Still to date still hero service engineer not getting what is exact root cause of this problem. Problem is same as mention starting problem but resolutions r battery, petrol, filter corroborator and now the compressesor, possible every part was replaced but problem was not resolve. Every time R & D is going on on scooter.i kept my scooter for monitoring purpose in show room to identify exact problem still they r not getting,and I’m not getting any proper response from any customer care and head office nagapur,pune and mumbai
problem was not due to battery, petrol, filter, corroborator and compressesor it is engine problem and Duet is faulty model.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Online Order Complaint
Author Rating : 5

Complaint by : ravindra

Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Hero duet sercive

    Sir.....Mena apni scootery hero duet.....ko kal service krbaya ha kangra hero agency me ....600 rs leya mujsa or scootery ko acha sa service ni keya ha ....mena unko problem be btai thi na to unhona usko thek keya na kuch or acha sa keya ha very poor service ha unki

    May 14, 2019 Rajan

    More plug change

    Sir, I have purchased new Hero Duet dated 27.02.2016. I traveled only 14000 kilometer,but I have changed seven spark plug. What reason this problem. How to remmedy this problem. I have five services regularly in company Palayamkottai. but I have 65kilometers away from this company.Please make arangement clear this Problem. Engine No:JF33AAGGBO7235 Prame No: MBLJF16ESGGBO5495 Dlr Name: VIJAY AUTO AGENCY , PALAYAMKOTTAI.

    July 15, 2018 stephen Arulraj

    At Murtizapur services center Manav motor bad service given

    whenever I gone for servicing duet scooters behevier and services of boys very bad.

    July 9, 2018 BAPURAO A Awasarmore

    Samsung

    Samsung z2 mobile mai apps download nahi ho raha hai

    June 27, 2018 ravindra kumar

    Hero duet scooty

    Stertig problem not start in kick and self start

    June 26, 2018 Ramswaroop jat

    Starting problem

    Sir, I have purchased Hero Deut Scooty very recently but the good problem is that this is not starting . What are the causes behind it...can u help me...I am helpless..Wait for ur advice...Thanks..Tanmoy Kumar Pradham.Vill. Paschim Kalagachhia.P.O.Mugberia.P.S.Bhupatinagar.Dist.Purba Medinipur.721425.Mob No.7719241115.

    May 22, 2018 TANMOY KUMAR PRADHAN

    Starting problem

    We bought a new duet scooty on 16july 2017 from jaswant motor jalandhar. Within 10 days faced the starting problem. Then got its service after 1 month. Till now it does not start early morning. We ladies find it difficult to kick start. Middle class families save every penny for their comfort but get dishearten after spending such a huge amount and still facing problems. Please do look into this matter.

    October 11, 2017 Anuradha ghai

    Scooty complaint

    We purchased duet on 16 July 2017 and within 15 days faced starting problem. Then went for its service. But still it does not start in the morning. It is really difficult for ladies to use kick starter. As you have to first make it stand on another stand which is very difficult. Really very disappointed. Middle class people save every penny for their comfort but when we face such problems after spending such a huge amount it's really disheartening. Hope you will soon solve this issue as you can't visit the service station after every 10 or 15 days.

    October 11, 2017 Sanjay ghai

    My duet starting problem

    I give the all services for hero show room but. My scooter starting problem was coming to regularly. This problem was not solve

    February 25, 2017 hemnath.g