List of Members cheated by Ablaze Info Solutions Private Limited - from Bangalore.

  Installation     Activating TOPPER channel without my consent and charging heavily     Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money     Harrassing Recovery Agent     SIR COMPANY KA NAM HAIN DG SERVICE MONEY KI DEMAND KAR RAHE HAIN MAINE PAHELE BHI COMPLINT KIYA THA     ABNORMAL DELAY IN DELIVERY OF     Money fraud for the purpose of selling Swift desire car mh02Cv5595     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Mscit certificate Custumer Care Complaint Number     Fraud consumer complaint against Yatraexpert.co.in  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN035942   19  

Online Fraud Complaint  Complaint Date : December 10, 2018

Respected Sir,

We are around 40+ members from Bengaluru who had joined Social Trade (Ablaze Info Solutions Private Limited, Noida) online job in the month of December 2016 and January 2017. We were introduced to this online job from one of our colleague who was a gold & Diamond member for the Social Trade. He and his family members are in this online job since March 2016 and they have earned more than 3 lakh each of them in a short span of 6 months. They showed their earnings in their social trade members portal and bank account. Slowly we got interested in this online job and decided to join one by one from October 2016 onwards.



The members who are all joined to this social trade are from the middle class and their earnings are not sufficient to meet their needs. Hence, we all thought it would help to meet our needs to a certain extent. To became a member of Social Trade, many of us borrowed the money for interest and some of us used our credit cards for joining social trade. Our bad luck, within 2 - 3 months of our joining, the company got into trouble and finally it was seized by UP-STF, the Enforcement Directorate and government officials.

We all are from Bengaluru and we don’t know to whom to contact for our money. We were following up with Diamond and Gold member (My Colleague) for 20 months for the details but nobody is interested to help us. Then we decided to write a mail to all Police officials, Enforcement Directorate, Bar Council, Government officials of Noida or Lucknow to seek their support and guidance to proceed in a legal way to claim our hard earned money.

Following are the details of mine and my known friends who had joined Social trade in the month of December 2016 and January 2017. I am yet to get the details from 20+ members shortly. We all are from Bengaluru and we have invested more than to 15 lakhs in the span of 2 – 3 months’ timeframe.



Sl. No

Name of the Person

Social Trade Member ID

Date of Joining

Amount Paid

1

Vijay Kumar S

61941236

15th Dec 2016

28750.00

2

Ashwin Ananth Todurkar

61942840

15th Dec 2016

28750.00

3

Lokesh E

62037966

21st Dec 2016

28750.00

4

Nagesh T R

62157448

30th Dec 2016

28750.00

5

Prakash K N

62158146

30th Dec 2016

28750.00

6

Chandrakanth Kharvi

62242508

6th Jan 2017

28750.00

7

Shivaraj Kumar M B

62412818



28750.00

8

Maheshwar Hiremath

62401162

27th Jan 2017

28750.00

9

Vijendra T. N.

62412075

27th Jan 2017

28750.00

10

Vishal Prabhakar Todurkar

62237151

05th Jan 2017

28750.00

11

Jayanthi H V

62412747

27th Jan 2017

28750.00

12

Lokesha B M

62413048

27th Jan 2017

28750.00

13

D Parthiban

62243580

05th Jan 2017

28750.00

14

S N Praveen Babu

62246655

05th Jan 2017

28750.00

15

Kiran V

62385064

24th Jan 2017

28750.00

16

B Shivaprasad Naik

62113991

27th Dec 2016

28750.00

17

Susheela K

62190557

02nd Jan 2017

28750.00

18

R N Anitha

62270555

06th Jan 2017

28750.00

19

Chethan C

62241692

05th Jan 2017

28750.00

20

Ramakrishnappa

62415242

27th Jan 2017

28750.00

21

Shekar S

62246751

05th Jan 2017

28750.00

Total Amount Invested

603750.00


We humbly request you to guide us how to claim our hard earned money which was invested in Social Trade (Ablaze Info Solutions Private Limited) by all of us. We all have learnt a lesson from this and we want our nation to punish those people who looted our money.

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Online Fraud Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply