Jai kishan indian army fake id on olx, Olx and paytm promoting to online fraud

  Dealership fraud has been cheated without paying back the amount     Glow ADS Not Received Any job, membership in this online data entry company for doing data entry job     Cheating Enhance Clinic from Lucknow decided to transplant hair just to marry a girl     REFUND FROM FROM FRAUD COMPANY ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED,     FRAUD STOCK ADVISORY COMPLAINT TO MARKET ERA, INDORE     1 bill pe double transaction Ho gye     Online form filling job work from home data entry work     MI Research Indore Fraud With me. if any want to contact me to about MI Research Fraud .     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Delivery of Fake product by Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt. Ltd., ordered shoes of orange colour  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN031987   2161   Complaint's Reply

Online Fraud Complaint  Complaint Date : May 26, 2018

Complaint Against / To : Olx and paytm promoting to online fraud

I was looking for mobile phone on olx and saw ad of phone given by army man jai kishan... He said he is in jashelmer now so if i want to buy phone he can send it to me and as the phone is coming from army post i have pay advance... As he introduced himself as army person and sent his army and military canteen card i trusted him and gave 14500rs.. But he didn't contact after getting money... I am having his id and cal records... But as i noticed this scam is not new... The same type of complaints from different state have been posted to this site... I think military is not interested to catch this game as its shamfull to army only because i only trusted him as he said he is from army and gave him money in advance because we local people trust army... And that man is taking advantage of our trust on army and making money by fraud... But no one doing nothing... I don't know who i should blame... That fraud jai kishan, my self that i trust my army as common man or this system of police... Who is taking any action and letting this man cheat people with same name and idea from months .
i have transfer 25000 thousand rupees on his Paytm number 7414841694, but still not received any phone. paytm team please helpme out these type of frond. and get money back. i have attached all transaction details and FIR copy.

Submit Complaints

Jai kishan indian army fake id on olx, Olx and paytm promoting to online fraud Jai kishan indian army fake id on olx, Olx and paytm promoting to online fraud Jai kishan indian army fake id on olx, Olx and paytm promoting to online fraud Jai kishan indian army fake id on olx, Olx and paytm promoting to online fraud

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Online Fraud Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 6 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Jai kishan indian army fake id on olx, Olx and paytm promoting to online fraud

    I was looking for mobile phone on olx and saw ad of phone given by army man jai kishan... He said he is in jashelmer now so if i want to buy phone he can send it to me and as the phone is coming from army post i have pay advance... As he introduced himself as army person and sent his army and military canteen card i trusted him and gave 12000rs..His contact number is 9785946960. But he didn't contact after getting money... I am having his id and cal records... But as i noticed this scam is not new... The same type of complaints from different state have been posted to this site... I think military is not interested to catch this game as its shamfull to army only because i only trusted him as he said he is from army and gave him money in advance because we local people trust army... And that man is taking advantage of our trust on army and making money by fraud... But no one doing nothing... I don't know who i should blame... That fraud jai kishan, my self that i trust my army as common man or this system of police... Who is taking any action and letting this man cheat people with same name and id from months .
    i have transfer 23000 thousand rupees on his courier boy Paytm number 8504090383, but still not received any phone. paytm team please helpmeout these type of frand. and get money back.

    December 5, 2018 Sanbir Singh

    Same fraud with me

    Did you get your money and product till date or not? Contact me on 9478110077

    December 5, 2018 Sanbir Singh

    Fraud

    Sir Jai kishan wale ne mere saath v froad Kiya hai hai Mera 16600 rupay le liye hai

    October 31, 2018 Pankaj singh

    Fraud

    Fraud by jai Kishan...

    September 8, 2018 Aayush joshi

    Same Jai Kishan & Somnath Are Frauds

    I totally paid 18150/-... For one plus 6 mobile Thru paytm please check the numbers 8824373036... 7253033583(Somnath).. .Jai.kishan.ji.8239407973 Still can't come out of the situation that how I got cheated By these two fraudulents.., I'm Unable to understand why these guys are using army's name for making fraud., I think I have to lodge a complaint in police department...

    August 22, 2018 Sadik Basha

    Army man jay kishan

    Fraud olx seller jai kishan
    I last my 10000 money
    This olx seller was Samsung s8 plus in 18000 I was interested I said to him where we can meet he said he is working in military canteen so he said he will courier me I said I will take cash on delivery he said no so I said give me some proof
    He send me canteen smart card photo and I told him to courier at that night I got a call I wake up the call and he said I am courier man and I have come to your address then I say where are you now he said that first you have to put 2000 in paytm on that sir number then I call the person jai kishan he said you have to first pay and my mom also was not there then I called that jai kishan and said courier my parcel tomorrow at tomorrow at 10am he I got a call from courier person he said that first you have to pay 2000 and then only I will give the parcel then I said where are you now then he said I am at hazrat imam chowk then I said come to my address and I will give you full cash he said no then I call Jay kishan he whatsapp me his paytm no and send some photo of his I told to my mom he said that these people are all fraud but I ignore my mom and said him to give your account number and details to link to paytm but paytm can't linked to that account so I said to my mom that transfer the money from any shop my mom said no these are all frauds so I said to my that we have his number his photos and grocery smart card photo then my mom said that sell your phone I will not give you money after that fraud jay kishan call me and give the call to my mom my mom said I will only transfer 1000 extra after delivery then he said OK after transferring money I call to that jay kishan and said him to parcel he said ok after that the courier call came he said you have to pay 50% of the parcel cost then I said but where are you know he said i am at hazrat imam chowk then I said come to my adress and stand down and my mom will pay full amount he said no you have to first pay my mom said that these is all fraud then I told to my mom no this is genuine person after that my mom call to jay kishan that fraud said to first pay 6000 amount my mom said I want some proof he gave us his adhar card photo after paying 6000 amount I call to that fraud jay kishan and said him that the money has came he said yes and said I am replying to courier office to send you courier then I call the courier person to give my parcel he said that you have to pay full amount because your insurance is over after paying I called him but he didn't wakeup the call I tried the other number but the same I called that courier person but it was switched off don't these person on olx if anyone has seen this guy plz contact me 9967646442, 7045420205
    That fraud number
    8529772287,8875731723
    ,9983196638

    Plz contact me if anyone has seen this guy

    August 18, 2018 Tanzil

    Fraud complaint

    I was looking for mobile phone on olx and saw ad of phone given by army man jai kishan... He said he is in jashelmer now so if i want to buy phone he can send it to me and as the phone is coming from army post i have pay advance... As he introduced himself as army person and sent his army and military canteen card i trusted him and gave 5000rs.. But he didn't contact after getting money... I am having his id and cal records... But as i noticed this scam is not new... The same type of complaints from different state have been posted to this site... I think military is not interested to catch this game as its shamfull to army only because i only trusted him as he said he is from army and gave him money in advance because we local people trust army... And that man is taking advantage of our trust on army and making money by fraud... But no one doing nothing... I don't know who i should blame... That fraud jai kishan, my self that i trust my army as common man or this system of police... Who is taking any action and letting this man cheat people with same name and idea from months i have transfer 30000 rupees on his patym number 9114290915.but still not received any phone. paytm team please helpme out these type of froud. and get money back. i have attached all transaction details.

    August 4, 2018 gaurav singh

    Olx complain

    Sir Jai kisan sa meri bat hu thi 6s plus ka liya Isna Mira sa 14700 ka pyatm kar Liya aur kah thi ki phone carrier kar do gay aur mujha blackmail Karna lag aur mujha phone Bhai nahi diya sir mera pass pyatm ki screen shot ha aur transaction ID Bhai sir I recust ki isa karvahi Kari Ja 9352505320

    July 27, 2018 Vikas

    same with me he took 1080 for courier fees and he disapea his -9982375504
    he might have some gang or something.

    July 12, 2018 sede

    Fraud of rs.22000 by fake id jaykishan of Indian army

    Please help me get out of it one man saying himself an Indian army officer has done fraud with me of RS. 22000 I have done the payment via paytm.please help me as soon as possible

    June 10, 2018 Anubhav