Fraud on olx by a person name Vikas patel, army man he asked me to send some amount

  FRAUD BY PAYTM - I got call from PAYTM mall Cust Care. thru phone number 09062857787.     Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN033714   2615   Complaint's Reply

Online Fraud Complaint  Complaint Date : September 6, 2018
  • State :  Delhi
  • City :  North East Delhi
  • Address: B-306 Street No-06, Ashok Nagar (near Hanuman Mandir), Shahdara

Complaint Against / To : vikas patel on olx

Fraud on olx by a person name Vikas patel, army man he asked me to send some amount before delivery so i sent him 300 as a token money, then he showed me delivery receipt of overnite courier service company so i thought is a authentic company it is worth to send rest of the money 14000, so i sent him complete money. but after sending the payment he switch off his number, then i realise it was fraud.
in which unfortunately i lost my 14000rs, i have upload the pic which he send me as a id proof . and the phone number is= 9312617293, and paytm account number of receiver=8824199797
please resolve this issue,

Submit Complaints

Fraud on olx by a person name Vikas patel, army man he asked me to send some amount Fraud on olx by a person name Vikas patel, army man he asked me to send some amount

Vote
Result 11 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Fraud

    Fraud on Olx Person Vikas Patel he Say 1050 Rs to Delivery Your Order. He Send Id Proof But Id Proof Is Fake.

    December 11, 2019 Aniket Bharne

    VIKAS PATEL

    VIKASH PATEL CHOR HEA MERE 30000 RUPES PAY TM PAY LIA OR OLX PE ALTO800 LXI GADI DUNGA BOLA OR NAHIN DIA PLESE CRIME THIS VIKASH PATEL .
    THAT MOBILE IS 9649204550
    DRIVER NO 8418863124

    April 28, 2019 BANTY

    Fraud person saying he is from IA

    some fake person naming vikas patel has put a d on olx of hyundai i10 car 2016 model for 2.60,000
    i had cantacted him
    he said he will send the acr my adress
    i said no
    he asked me to come near kia bangalore kempegouda airport to see the car.
    as i checked his all fraud complaints
    i was alert and asked him to send his army id n car owners id
    im still waiting for his reply
    he cant send becoz he s a fraud

    February 16, 2019 harish

    Vikas patel chor h

    Main olx pe ek scooty dekha indian army vikas patel k naam se add thi usne bola main army me hu aap ko parsel bhej dunga paytm krdo aap paise mujhe samjh me agai bt k frod h but indian army ki pic id sab bheja to thoda confused hua main baad me maine pucha scooty apke naam h na 1st orner ho na aap bola yes maine r.t.o app load liya uspe scooty ki detail nikali to kuldeep sing k naam pe scooty thi dl2sq 4429 main samjh gya frod h google pe cheq kiya to pta chala sach me frod h kai logo k paise kha gya fir kya maine payment nhi dali aur 100 pe complaint kr diya vikas patel 9782017050 ye number h uska kbhi v aise kisi dhokhebazo ki bato me akar paise na dale main to bach gya aap v saodhan ho jao

    January 22, 2019 Sameer khan

    Sane thing happened with me

    I saw an add for One Plus 6 on Olx, It was Priced 21000 for it.. I called him up and asked for the information about the phone, He said he is in Bihar Border as he is in Indian Army, He has send me his same ID proof which you've posted,And said he will post it through INDIAN ARMY POST OFFICE & It will be with me within 24hrs, I said without checking it goes can I pay you, He asked me to send him 1000rs and remaining amount later after checking the cellphone. I accepted his terms & conditions, Today I got call from a courier boy who asked me to pay three remaining amount, so that he can handle me the phone, I asked to meet me first, but he declined.. Later on when I google it i find the same pictures you've posted, We should Expose the Scam

    November 15, 2018 Rupak Das

    Bullet fraud

    You can check OLX now days he is selling bullet in OLX for 55 thousand , I was just about to go to place and pay through Payton. But luckily checked in Google for his number. Thank God I got saved this was suspicious deal 2013 bullet for 55 thousand. Later when searched OLX same bike was being sold for 97 but by some genuine person whose pic was copied by this army men .

    November 13, 2018 Adarsh

    Complain

    Vekas Patel he is not Army... He is a froud person... Taking money from other elegal... From me he had taken 12250.. By olx... We deal but the Bike didn't deliver...

    November 11, 2018 William

    Froud Mobile

    4000 hundred rs paying but mobile not diliverd
    Please do not send money
    Plz plz

    November 4, 2018 Raj nikam