Fraud in OLX online selling - I saw his advertisement in OLX

  Reliance MART Custumer Care Complaint Number     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Indiashop18.com Cheated me, rs 15000 taken for delivery franchisee     High Electricity Bill     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     SAHARA INDIA After maturity of Fix deposit not paying my money     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Avitt services Pvt LTD., They took money any did not refund it     Fraud Tower Installation complaint against RELJIO Company     Indian Army — redmi y2 not delivered as well as he took all my money via paytm  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN033168   1058   Complaint's Reply

Online Fraud Complaint  Complaint Date : August 13, 2018
  • State :  Gujarat
  • City :  Ahmedabad
  • Address: A-504, Ahmed Residency,TP 85 Road,OPP Ambar Tower,PIn-380055

Complaint Against / To : Havildar Manjeet

One person called me & told he is a army man & want to sell his Iphone.I saw his advertisement in OLX.He send me his Army id card, aadhar card .He told me to online paytm transfer Rs-5000 & rest money i have to pay during delivery.So after viewing all his documents i trusted him & transfer my mony.But he cheated me. Cheater mob no-9828353777

Submit Complaints

Fraud in OLX online selling - I saw his advertisement in OLX Fraud in OLX online selling - I saw his advertisement in OLX Fraud in OLX online selling - I saw his advertisement in OLX Fraud in OLX online selling - I saw his advertisement in OLX

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Online Fraud Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Fraud by Manjit

    Man saying that he is an army man telling his name was Manjit and he was supposed to pay me 2200/- for a table that I was selling on OLX. He is fraud. He took 6600/- from me. He sent me the same ID proofs that he uses everytime. Canteen smart card and adhar card.by the name Havildar Manjeet.

    September 22, 2019 Aboli

    Froud for vehicle

    Manjit navacha army mdhe ahe sangun gadi cell kraychi ahe sangun fasval

    May 26, 2019 NILESH TANAJI AHER

    Fraud manjeet singh

    Bro he is a real fraud... I lost my 5000 rupees

    April 12, 2019 Manis kumar

    Fraud in olx

    Manjeet name hey uska usne olx pe camera rakha tha or location gandhinagar ka tha but vo bola mera trancefer abhi Rajsthan hua hey me apko courier se bhej dunga camera 750d abhi bhi vo ad hey olx pe usne muje card bheja uska muje laga vo sahi hoga per agle din mene bolo tu muje recipt or jaha ho vaha ka photo bhejna to usne muje gogal pe se photo leke Bheje pr muje pata chal gaya mein youtube or gogal pe check kiya to ye wala fraud bahot sare logo ke sath hua tha or unke commeny mene pade or mene usko bola tu fraud jey muje nai lene koi to vo bola ke me rajsthan police station me fir likvadunga to me ne kaha likhvade me police se bat karunga to galiya de raha tha ke tu fraud hey iasha badme bolo ke abi 1000. Bhejdo baki delivery ke bad bhejna mene or detail nikali or us ka id gogal pe mila so pls yar indian army ka name leke ye log fraud kar rahe hey yar plese Inka kuch kijiye Indian army I humble request

    March 4, 2019 Prakash

    Fraud army man

    One person called me & told he is a army man & want to sell his TVS julati or 2017 model only 12000.I saw his advertisement in OLX.He send me his Army id card, aadhar card .He told me to online paytm transfer Rs-3000 & rest money i have to pay during delivery.So after viewing all his documents i trusted him & transfer my mony.But he cheated me. Cheater mob no-9982614772

    January 14, 2019 Ankit saini

    Bhai aapna mobile number send kro

    December 7, 2018 hakeem

    Fraud

    One man called me named manjeet and told me i want to sell my oppo f7 pro for 7000 and asked me to transfer 570 i transferred it but after transferring he asked me again to transfer 430 rs but i said first to sedn the phone but then he didn't pick the call..

    December 2, 2018 Abhishek chavan

    Same

    He has done the same to me.. ,

    November 24, 2018 Girish

    Fraud

    Manjeet singh an army men in jaisalmer cantt has done fraud with me. He cheated me. I saw his add on olx for an iPhone and contacted him. He said that give me 6500 rs but i gave 3000 only. He has given me the assurance of 24 hours delivery and asked to pay remaining amount.. and next day he called me faking a delivery boy. I noticed biyh voices were same..Then he said pay remaining payment then only the delivery boy would come to give the parcel. But this time I denied to pay more money I said send the delivery boy to me and I'll pay the remaining amount..but he said ur file isn't complete yet so he can't come to your house. And then i called him and ask for refund but he abbused me and denied to refund saying u won't get even a single penny. I think he's is using manjeet Singh's identity to proof that he himself manjeet in indian army. His have three numbers of him and 2 numbers are showed name Rahul Sharma on true caller..

    November 24, 2018 Girish kotiya

    Froud manjeet

    Sir ye manjeet army ka bol raha he or ye olx pe apna ad dekhe logo se pese le raha he or order send nahi kar raha he mene isse MI A1 6000 ka khareeda phle is bande ne bola ki 2000 rupey paytm karo is no. Pe 7064981130 fir bola jb order aa jaye to 4000 or kar dena fir ek new number se call aai lgbhg shaam 5 baje to bolne laga ki apka order aa gya he aap 4000 paytm karaya nahi he to order apko nhi milega mene 4000 paytm kara diya fir isne bola apne late karaya to apko 5100 dena padega fine ke unme se 5000 apko return mil jayega mere paas pese the nahi me kaha se deta ...or isne apna adhar bhi send kiya ..plzzz find him

    September 20, 2018 Akram