Complaint about Instagram seller scam. Product not sent.

  FRAUD BY PAYTM - I got call from PAYTM mall Cust Care. thru phone number 09062857787.     Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye     Raj express Mai Ratna wadhwani principal ke chhavi kharab karne ke liye galat khabar chhapi gaye  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN030309   334   Complaint's Reply

Online Fraud Complaint  Complaint Date : January 16, 2018
  • State :  Maharashtra
  • City :  Thane
  • Address: B/204, Manas Residency, Ram Mandir Rd, Sainath Nagar, Kasarvadavali,Thane(W)

Complaint Against / To : @brandvilla021 on Instagram

On 13th of January Brandvilla021(on Instagram) contact no:9743142956 asked me to make paytm payment in advance for a watch I wanted to buy. He asked me to transfer money via PayTm on 9066709297. I did. After that, I kept on asking him the dispatch details from which I could track my shipment, he began to ignore. Yesterday, he even blocked me on whatsapp and instagram and also switched off his cell phone. I know he is a fraud now. I request you to please look into the matter as soon as possible. As it is my hard earned money. Waiting for your reply. Thank you.

Submit Complaints

Complaint about Instagram seller scam. Product not sent. Complaint about Instagram seller scam. Product not sent.

Vote
Result 9 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    In Instagram fraud with me

    Actually on Instagram one seller account cheating with me. I paid their account is 10 thousand. And it is fraud seller.

    January 4, 2020 GANESH DHAKATE

    Online fraud by outfitic and all eye over here instagram page

    I order a product from instagram page outfitic and paid online aa they Promised ut will be delivered in 5-6 days they didn't deliver it and they didn't respond frim any of theri numbers after i paid please heplp mr out to get the refund they no are 9082405231 and 9619797026

    November 2, 2018 Vandana

    Online fraud on Instagram

    Hi ,
    I have seen a page called _gadget. world_ ...he has mentioned that he is selling mobile phones at cheaper rates . I have contacted him and even he called me and I ordered some mobiles and when I asked for the traicking ID of my order he just removed his page from the Instagram and blocked me . Now his number is also switched off .
    I have paid him 76000 in 3 days through paytm .

    I have taken money from others to pay for him .Now I don't know what to do .So , please help me and punish these bloody fraudsters.
    His mobile number is 9732102608
    His paytm number is 7430004701

    September 29, 2018 Akshay. K H

    Instagram Fraud seller

    I have ordered a mobile phone costs Rs. 4499 on Instagram account "mobiles _store9" on 16-sept-2018.He asked me to pay through PHONEPE and sent a number 8429655482.i have paid immediately.After one day, he replied me that i will get my product on 22-sept-2018. But i didn't received it.then he deleted his account and changed it to "mobiles.store9". After that he deleted this account also.He is not responding my calls,messages,and even he also blocked me on whatsapp.i don't know what to do and how to get my money back.waiting for your reply.

    Thankyou

    September 24, 2018 K.Boopathi Raj

    Complaint against fraud insta seller

    Yourfootballstore(on Instagram) contact no:84335 64693 asked me to make paytm payment(via paytm nerchant link) in advance for a jersey I wanted to buy. I did. After that, I kept on asking him the dispatch details from which I could track my shipment, he began to ignore. Yesterday, he even blocked me on whatsapp and instagram and also switched off his cell phone. I know he is a fraud now. I request you to please look into the matter as soon as possible. As it is my hard earned money. Waiting for your reply. Thank you.

    September 18, 2018 Amol Kailas Visave

    Online fruad

    I purchased 3500 RS stuff via Instagram
    She didn't send my product from last 1 and half months
    I told her send me GST bill...but she didn't send bill also..
    Now she saying I sent all parcel yours

    But I didnt not received a single piece of tees

    Please help me

    Her name jinal Jain
    Her Instagram page name watchover11


    Axis bank
    Ac number 917020040492992
    IFSC code.UTIB0001155
    Current ac
    AC NAME WATCHOVER11 ONLINE

    BRANCH TILAK NAGAR ,MUMBAI

    September 3, 2018 Moh jain

    Complaint against Instagram handbag_zone

    On 6th aug I made of Rs 4000 to her account which includes 4 goods. First of all she has given me wrong tracking no and after one week only one product has arrived and that too wrong one till today I have not received my products neither she is replying to my Msg’s. I want u to take a strict action against such person . Her no is 9650231366

    August 20, 2018 Richa

    Complaint for stylenama

    I had received a wrong dress. For 3500 and now that i am trying to contact they are not replying

    June 7, 2018 Zainab

    Want refund

    On 7th april 2018 hot_spot_29(on Instagram)asked me to make paytm payment in advance for a earhone combo. They asked me to transfer money via PayTm on 7010481421. I did. After that, I kept on asking them the dispatch details from which I could track my shipment,they began to ignore. Yesterday, they even blocked me on instagram and.They are froud...
    Plzz help me out to get my money back....

    May 3, 2018 Garima Chaudhary