Fake company Swastik career solutions is totally a fraud company and fake people looting money from

  Dealership cheated - Indiashop18.com: INDIA'S LARGEST Shopping Store     Manba finance About EMI issue     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Did not received laptop delivery, I have approach tushar bharat zagade     Faulty machine     Fake complaint against shibani air services private limited     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Fraud in OLX online selling - I saw his advertisement in OLX     FRAUD CASE AGAINST LAXMI NARAYAN FINANCE     Basil International ltd Redemption of invested amount upon maturity  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN030694   487   Complaint's Reply

Naukri Jobs Complaint  Complaint Date : February 17, 2018
  • State :  Delhi
  • City :  Central Delhi
  • Address: A-23 First Floor Rajeev Chowk Near Gate No. 1

Complaint Against / To : Swastik career solutions

I went there for an interview for Amazon there was a girl named Deepti who took my interview for second round she asked for 500 rs. Nd then I was asked questions by HR on a call she said that I will have to pay rs. 3000 for training. This is totally a fraud company and fake people looting money from needy people . Please do not get into all these scams

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Naukri Jobs Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 11 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Fake company enegnix career solution

    I went there for amazon interview. They just ask for Rs 800 (Hr Deepa).which they said will be return afterwards with ur first salary. Den I called her many times but she didn't receive the call. Afterwards I dropped her message regarding what all documents needed to be carry. So afterwards she called me up and said what issues I am facing. I said I need to ask about documentation. So she said to wait for a return call back from senior. N for final dot also dey are gvng school address.. They are unable to respond proper.

    Guys be aware this company is fake who just take money from u

    September 7, 2019 Anjali

    Backend

    Really it frood company please tell about it because today I was take money
    Zoya mam take money

    August 23, 2019 Reena

    Complain

    I WENT FOR INTERVIEW RAJIV CHOWK SWASTIK CARRIER SOLUTION DEEPTI NE MUJHSE 500 RS LIYE FOR DATA ENTRY AND COMPUTER JOB TRAINING FEES 1000 BUT MUJHE RBL BANK ME CREDIT CARD SELLING KA WORK DIYA OR 8000 SALARY AND 15 DAYS TRAINING JISKA KOI MONEY NAHI MILEGA BUT INTERVIEW ME MUJHE 12500 SALARY BATAI THEE IT IS FROUD COMPANY

    July 4, 2018 SOKESH KUMAR

    Swastik career solution complaint

    Fake company Swastik career solutions is totally a fraud company and fake people looting money. Sir please strict action on this company.

    May 26, 2018 Jitender

    COMPLAINT BANK MITRA CSP PVT.LTD.

    SIR MAINE BANK MITRA. ORG PE CANARA BANK KE CSP KA REGISTRATION KIYA THA . TO BANK MITRA CSP PVT. LTD. COMPANY KI AUR SE CALL YA THA VHA KE RELATIONSHIP MANAGER KA USNE MERE MAIL ID PE CSP KI REQUIREMENT KA DETAILS DIYA AUR BANK KE WELCOME KIT KA DETAILS MAIL KIYA . AUR USER NAME ID & PASSWORD KI LIYE 14,900/- DEPOSIT KRENE KE LIYA AAP NE COMPANY KA BANK DETAILS MAIL KIYA MAINE US COMPANY KE ACCOUNT ME NEFT KIYA . UKE BAD USNE MUJHE USER ID 2 DAY BAD MAIL KIYA USEME LINKUP BRANCH MERE PASS KE BRANCH KA DEYA AUR 26,000/- RUPEE KI DIMAND KERNE LAGA USNE KAHA KI AGREEMENT KILYE AAP KO 26,000/-PAYMENT KERNA HOGA TAB MAI AAP KO CSP KA LICENSE DOGA TAB MAINE PASS KE USE BRANCH ME ISKE BAREME DETAILS LIYA BRANCH MANAGER NE MUJHE BATAYA KI IS COMPANY SE KOI CSP HAMARE BANK KI NHI DE JATI TA MAI NE USE CALL KERKE BATAYA KI CANARA BANK KE BRANCH ME ASA KOI FUNCTION NHI HAI MAI USE KA MAI NE JO 14,900/- PAY KIYA HAI BY NEFT MUJHE REFUND CHAHEYE TO USNE KAHA OK MAI AAP KO REFUND FORM MAIL KER RAHAU AAJ 5 DAY HOGA USENE KOI MAIL NHI KIYA AUR MERA PHONE NUMBER BUSY MODE ME DAL DIYA HAI . MAI USE COMPANY PER AGAINST KARWAHI KERNA CHAH TAHU. MUJHE KYA KERNA HOSIR.

    April 26, 2018 SAGAR CHAURASIYA

    Fraud company swastika career solutions

    Fake company swastik career solutions THE COMPANY was totally fraud . They will select all the people those who come for the interview and they take 500 Rs as a registration fee and also take 1000rs. But no job give us.

    April 23, 2018 Deepti

    Froud company

    TOTALLY FAKE
    this is not any company, it is source of making fool joob needy person
    This company tootly fake don't trust please
    When you go for interview they will ask 500rs and move you for 2nd round
    In second round they will give you a letter for training and also tell you keep carry 1000rs during training
    At training place they will take 1000rs before training and then give you offer latter and joining location
    But after this u will not get address bcz it will be fake address
    And helpline number which is provided by consultant it will be switched off
    So please be aware of this type cusultant

    April 14, 2018 Deepak Singh

    Training costs 1000+registration frees-500

    i have given 400 rs and i dont know what to do now should i go for training
    or not

    April 7, 2018 Vikas Yadav