complain against gionee service center for mobile.

  FRAUD ACTIVITY by pay2point.com, PAY2POINT IS A ONLINE SERVICE PROVIDER LIKE, DOMESTIC MONEY TRANSFE     Regarding for Refund my Money - SocialTrade.biz / ABLAZE INFO SOLUTION/FRENZZUP     Samay Travels Service inconvenience and irresponsible service     Complaint about Instagram seller scam. Product not sent.     AXIS BANK DHAR - Access to the Menu is not available. Please contact Bank Administrator     Swiggy delivery - Ordered food before 1 hour but not delivered yet     Complaint Introtech solution in karol bagh regarding fake job recuirement     Bad and very poor internet service and response     Sewer choked Complaint Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam     Fraud debit in my account  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN023248   221   Complaint's Reply

Mobile Complaint  Complaint Date : October 13, 2016

dear sir,
i have buy gionee s7 mobile at 05/12/2015. some problem of camera i gave to mobile in service center 06/04/2016.but at this time the service center repair camera but damaged my phones flash light.and he want money for camera repair charge Rs.1000/-.
sir i am common man please help me.

Submit Complaints

complain against gionee service center for mobile.

Vote
Result 10 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Mobile Gionee

    Split screen mode me hai out split screen se out karna hai

    January 12, 2021 Vijay

    GIONEE Mobile Service issue

    Sir /Mam
    I have ordered GIONEE Phone model P7 max battery in Pune service centre on 29/08/2020 and paid full amount.
    Now GIONEE service centre persons not responded properly, they said company have not supplied battery etc.
    I have regularly follow up with them, but no response.

    Please look in to matter and banded this type service centre and manufacture.

    October 10, 2020 Vaibhav Nimbkar

    Mobil jaldi written kare

    Ya mera rs.6000 written kare

    October 24, 2018 Shyam s patwe

    Gioni

    Gione A1 mera phone 6 mahine khreede hua he jisme 4 mihine se gione service center pr pda he roj 10 din ka time dete he ye chor he company

    October 23, 2018 Dileep verma