Tez App complaint regrading refunding of money

  Dealership fraud has been cheated without paying back the amount     Glow ADS Not Received Any job, membership in this online data entry company for doing data entry job     Cheating Enhance Clinic from Lucknow decided to transplant hair just to marry a girl     REFUND FROM FROM FRAUD COMPANY ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED,     FRAUD STOCK ADVISORY COMPLAINT TO MARKET ERA, INDORE     1 bill pe double transaction Ho gye     Online form filling job work from home data entry work     MI Research Indore Fraud With me. if any want to contact me to about MI Research Fraud .     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number     Delivery of Fake product by Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt. Ltd., ordered shoes of orange colour  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN029347   310   Complaint's Reply

Mobile App Complaint  Complaint Date : November 3, 2017

Complaint Against / To : Tez App

I was sending money rs.502 to my friend using tez app upi. the transaction was failed. the money debited from my a/c. not refunded till now.
Date of transaction-1-11-17
UPI Ref No.730522887710

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Mobile App Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Upi

    Hi sir my 1269 rs transaction fail but amount will be debited . Dated 2-12-2018 and ultimatly my amount is reversed thanks tez app and her teams .
    Thanks Rajesh Anurag Sir for help me and her contect no 7029222583 is now available to take call any budy have problem please call Rajesh sir.
    Customer care helpline no 7029222583 24*7h

    December 7, 2018 pankaj sharin

    Amount debited

    Sir mene tez app se apne jio number ka reacharj kiya lekin recharge hua nhi aur amount debited ho gya mera bank account se plz refund my money

    December 5, 2018 Google pay Tez Customer Care Number 9080734313

    Tez app Complaints customer care number 06206419089...

    Unexpected state ! Sorry... we are unble to process your request since as per the records either your device mobile number Sim is already registered with another customer data or your both IMEI SIM is registered. Please do not use other user device mobile number Sim or re-registered one record.

    Tez app customer care number 06206419089....


    Thanks sar
    /
    Manoj agrawal

    Unexpected state ! Sorry... we are unble to process your request since as per the records either your device mobile number Sim is already registered with another customer data or your both IMEI SIM is registered. Please do not use other user device mobile number Sim or re-registered one record.

    Tez app customer care number 06206419089....


    Thanks sar
    /
    Manoj agrawal

    November 25, 2018 Raji plali

    Helpline

    I was sending money rs.603. to my friend using tez app upi. the transaction was failed. the money debited from my a/c. not refunded till now.
    Date of transaction-25-06-18

    Customer Care HelplineNo.0877-8488-148

    September 22, 2018 Rajesh Kumar

    My tatasky dth not recharge sucessfully

    O was recharge my tatasky dth with Tez app bit recharge procckng but not sucessfully. So, kondly take this matter soon.

    August 7, 2018 Arun Bez