Tez App complaint regrading refunding of money

  Installation     Activating TOPPER channel without my consent and charging heavily     Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money     Harrassing Recovery Agent     SIR COMPANY KA NAM HAIN DG SERVICE MONEY KI DEMAND KAR RAHE HAIN MAINE PAHELE BHI COMPLINT KIYA THA     ABNORMAL DELAY IN DELIVERY OF     Money fraud for the purpose of selling Swift desire car mh02Cv5595     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Mscit certificate Custumer Care Complaint Number     Fraud consumer complaint against Yatraexpert.co.in  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN029347   622   Complaint's Reply

Mobile App Complaint  Complaint Date : November 3, 2017

Complaint Against / To : Tez App

I was sending money rs.502 to my friend using tez app upi. the transaction was failed. the money debited from my a/c. not refunded till now.
Date of transaction-1-11-17
UPI Ref No.730522887710

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Mobile App Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Amount to beneficiary account not credit
    hi i have made an transaction of 6500 through , google pay customer care number..9123002749 app my amt is deblited and its not credited in the beneficiary acct.Transaction done on 03-01-2019 and its almost 10 days and my amt is not refunded.Kindly do the needful.

    March 15, 2019 Google pay customer care helpline number

    Delhi

    Unexpected state ! Sorry... we are unble to process your request since as per the records either your device mobile number Sim is already registered with another customer data or your both IMEI SIM is registered. Please do not use other user device mobile number Sim or re-registered one ...
    google pay customer care number 9123603551....

    February 7, 2019 Customer care

    Refund

    Unexpected state ! Sorry... we are unble to process your request since as per the records either your device mobile number Sim is already registered with another customer data or your both IMEI SIM is registered. Please do not use other user device mobile number Sim or re-registered one record.

    Tez app customer care number 09956557460....


    Thanks sar
    /
    Manoj agrawal

    Unexpected state ! Sorry... we are unble to process your request since as per the records either your device mobile number Sim is already registered with another customer data or your both IMEI SIM is registered. Please do not use other user device mobile number Sim or re-registered one record.

    Tez app customer care number 09956557460....


    Thanks sar
    /
    Manoj agrawal

    January 23, 2019 Amit singh

    Www.google.com

    Hi sir my 1269 rs transaction fail but amount will be debited . Dated 2-12-2018 and ultimatly my amount is reversed thanks tez app and her teams .
    Thanks Rajesh Anurag Sir for help me and her contect no 9064721126/ is now available to take call any budy have problem please call Rajesh sir.google pay tez app customer care helpline number 9064721126//9064193115,,,

    December 22, 2018 Rajesh

    Upi

    Hi sir my 1269 rs transaction fail but amount will be debited . Dated 2-12-2018 and ultimatly my amount is reversed thanks tez app and her teams .
    Thanks Rajesh Anurag Sir for help me and her contect no 7029222583 is now available to take call any budy have problem please call Rajesh sir.
    Customer care helpline no 7029222583 24*7h

    December 7, 2018 pankaj sharin

    Amount debited

    Sir mene tez app se apne jio number ka reacharj kiya lekin recharge hua nhi aur amount debited ho gya mera bank account se plz refund my money

    December 5, 2018 Google pay Tez Customer Care Number 9080734313

    Tez app Complaints customer care number 06206419089...

    Unexpected state ! Sorry... we are unble to process your request since as per the records either your device mobile number Sim is already registered with another customer data or your both IMEI SIM is registered. Please do not use other user device mobile number Sim or re-registered one record.

    Tez app customer care number 06206419089....


    Thanks sar
    /
    Manoj agrawal

    Unexpected state ! Sorry... we are unble to process your request since as per the records either your device mobile number Sim is already registered with another customer data or your both IMEI SIM is registered. Please do not use other user device mobile number Sim or re-registered one record.

    Tez app customer care number 06206419089....


    Thanks sar
    /
    Manoj agrawal

    November 25, 2018 Raji plali

    Helpline

    I was sending money rs.603. to my friend using tez app upi. the transaction was failed. the money debited from my a/c. not refunded till now.
    Date of transaction-25-06-18

    Customer Care HelplineNo.0877-8488-148

    September 22, 2018 Rajesh Kumar

    My tatasky dth not recharge sucessfully

    O was recharge my tatasky dth with Tez app bit recharge procckng but not sucessfully. So, kondly take this matter soon.

    August 7, 2018 Arun Bez