Not verifieng loan details at TPVA by AM, had applied for Bihar student credit card

  FRAUD ACTIVITY by pay2point.com, PAY2POINT IS A ONLINE SERVICE PROVIDER LIKE, DOMESTIC MONEY TRANSFE     Regarding for Refund my Money - SocialTrade.biz / ABLAZE INFO SOLUTION/FRENZZUP     Samay Travels Service inconvenience and irresponsible service     Complaint about Instagram seller scam. Product not sent.     AXIS BANK DHAR - Access to the Menu is not available. Please contact Bank Administrator     Swiggy delivery - Ordered food before 1 hour but not delivered yet     Complaint Introtech solution in karol bagh regarding fake job recuirement     Bad and very poor internet service and response     Sewer choked Complaint Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam     Fraud debit in my account  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN033469   4530   Complaint's Reply

Loans Complaints  Complaint Date : August 21, 2018
  • State :  Bihar
  • City :  Sitamarhi
  • Address: Vill-kharpatti,p.o-tikauli,p.s-runni Saidpur,dist-sitamarhi,bihar,pin-843323

Complaint Against / To : TPVA by AM

sir, I had applied for Bihar student credit card two months earlier yet the status shows it is pending at TPVA by AM
my application id is-CM7RBSCC052018001967409

Submit Complaints

Vote
Result 13 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Student credit cards

    Sir, I was applied for loan by bihar student credit card scheme March 2020 and the status shows it is pending by AM, I request you to take response seriously.

    February 8, 2021 Pranav Raj

    Pending tpva

    द्वारा फार्म की अस्वीकृति के खिलाफ शिकायत
    महोदय, मेरा नाम रंजू मौर्य है और मेरी पंजीकरण आईडी CM7RBSCC072018002080580 है। मैंने 19/07/2018 को BIHAR छात्र क्रेडिट कार्ड ऋण योजना के लिए आवेदन किया था। लेकिन इसे tpva ने खारिज कर दिया। क्या मुझे फॉर्म अस्वीकृति का कारण पता चल सकता है?

    February 7, 2021 Nitish Kumar

    Pending

    Der sitबिहार छात्र क्रेडिट कार्ड ऋण
    Nitish Kumar/ ऋण शिकायतें / 8 Frebary 2021 / gaya/ बिहार
    सर, 3 month ने बिहार के छात्र क्रेडिट कार्ड को चार महीने पहले लागू किया था, फिर भी स्थिति यह बताती है कि यह TPVA पर AM द्वारा लंबित है। मेरा आवेदन है: -CM7RBSCC0920003640333
    ...

    February 7, 2021 Nitish Kumar

    TPVA pending

    Sir i applied bihar student credit card two months earlier yet status shows it is pending at TVPA by AM my i'd is -CM7RBSCC122020003657544.sir plzz do quick this process

    February 2, 2021 Anshu Kumari

    Student credit loan

    Mera 3 month se tpva bta rha hai sir


    Kb tk ho jaega sir lone agreement

    January 19, 2021 Raushan kumar

    Don't play with our future

    sir, my name is Bipin kumar and my id is 3501842,,I applied for Bihar Student Credit Card in March 2020 and have not been cleared yet Loan and pressure is being made from college, what can I do now to give money?

    January 16, 2021 Bipin kumar

    Pending at tpva

    Sir I had apllied for bscc in 7 march 2020 but still it showing pending at tpva, it's very urgent to pay my fees, my reg id -CM7RBSCC102019003109842, SIR please verify kijye

    January 9, 2021 Md shamshad

    Verification pending at TPVA by AM

    I got my BSCC application with Registration no.- CM7RBSCC082020003548930 verified at DRCC on august.According to BSCC scheme, verification should be done within 15 days of verification at TPVA , but it is approx 1 month from the date of verification at DRCC ,and is still pending.Due to this delay,I am unable to pay my fee of this semester(for which I have applied).
    So I request State govt. to please respond to my problem and solve this as soon as possible

    December 9, 2020 Shivam Bharti

    Pending at patna tpva

    Sir maine march me loan ke lie apply kiya the abhi tak approved hoke patna se nahi aaya h, aaj 6 mahina late ho gaya h college ka fees ja ma karna h, nahi ti detain kar denge, sir please mera application pass kijye
    Id-3109842

    October 6, 2020 Md shamshad

    Complain to TPVA by Am

    Sir I have applied for brcc loan yet it is pending from last 3 - 4 months.by TVPA by AM pls approved it and allow me loan.

    CM7RBSCC012020003304309

    August 20, 2020 Ansh pathak