Dual payment recived but agreeing by Kreditbee Company

  Nokia 5.1-Mobile screen went blank on 15th day of purchase - Flipkart & Konde Products & Ser     CARD PAYMENT     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Product dissatisfaction sweat slim belt and Fair Look product on TV ad commercial     Regarding my application is pending at mpa, have applied for Bihar students credit card scheme     Cheat and Fraud Firstadviser, This company has asked me to pay for its services in Stock Market.     Leakage of gas Howrah gas service ( distributor indane gas service) vide consumer no is 29230     Hyderabad Toll Free Number PAYTM Customer Care Number +91-8969820452     Fraud I.T.E. TYPING CONSULTANT     Indian Army — redmi y2 not delivered as well as he took all my money via paytm  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN040111   191   Complaint's Reply

Loans Complaints  Complaint Date : August 4, 2019


I took a loan from Kredit bee company of rs.8000 june 2019 and as per loan agreement received rs.7237 for 1 month in which i have to pay rs.8237 after 1 month on 7 july 2019. In which term double amount debited from my kotak account,When i had contacted the Bank they say speak to kreditbee about this they are not giving the statement for july month,from my side i had already given all the documents,Fact they not agreeing but my bank is saying amount is credited twice in their account.After paying on july 7th 8237 again they have charged me on 15th july 8614.14 after the penalty. this is totally fraud comapany.After many followups they are not agreeing that amount is credited Call me at 9980790221/7204813777

Submit Complaints

Dual payment recived but agreeing by Kreditbee Company Dual payment recived but agreeing by Kreditbee Company Dual payment recived but agreeing by Kreditbee Company Dual payment recived but agreeing by Kreditbee Company

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Loans Complaints
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Fake call

    Sir/mam the two men's doing fake call on my phone and my money ₹91208 have except and they except my money and they have switch of our mobile phones their name is manjeet Singh and k.c on olx

    October 10, 2019 Zahid siddiqui

    Twice Emi deducted from my account by DMI Finance ltd

    I had a DMI personal loan (Loan account no :[DMI0001953803] Dated 22 Feb 2019.

    I have mad all emi on time, and also
    made the emi for this month by 03 oct 2019 but emi had been deducted again from my bank account for the same month dated 09 oct 219.

    Even after ecs rejection, i am not sure as how they are able to deduct the amount from my linked account
    I had contacted your customer support, they were busy on another call every time.


    Such kind of pathetic service is not expected from a large bank. Please help to refund my amount as soon as possible.

    thanks & regards
    Bhawna Mishra
    7503972458

    October 9, 2019 bhawna

    False promises and misleading information

    Last night I ordered food delivery through Swiggy, but never received food actually. While I was waiting for food for almost 2 hours, I was informed that food was spilled over and new order would be delivered shortly. After another hour of waiting I contacted their customer helpline where I was informed my order was cancelled! The tracking information on Swiggy app closed the order by saying ‘delivered’. For 3 hours my family was waiting for food and it never came. My grievance: false promises, wrong information, poor service and fraudulent business conduct. I’m seeking 3 times refund of bill value for the mental and physical agony caused to my family in this ordeal.

    August 5, 2019 Chaitanya Singru