BG & SBLC For Lease and Purchase 100% protected.


  Ebiz.com Custumer Care Complaint Number     Misguiding on fees and refund complaint against Ejobpoint.com     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Crosoft Technology is a Fraud company, Ambala Cantt, Haryana     Froud company VA class complain, I SEARCH IN CLICK INDIA JOB PORTAL FOR ONLINE WORK     Zaakpay PG Ticket cancelled but refund not credited in my account     COMPLAIN TO BSN MANPOWER P LTD CHEATING MY AMOUNT 10 K     FRAUD and misrepresentation by Starindia market research company     Rustorange a poorly managed online business, made an online purchase of Rs.3190     Fake Commitments, Service & Replacement Issue  

Jago Grahak Jago ID : JGJN028538   219   Complaint's Reply

Loans Complaints  Publish Date : September 7, 2017
  • Region :  Chandigarh
  • City :  Chandigarh
  • Address: 11 DEACONSBANK AVENUE, THORNLIEBANK, GLASGOW, UNITED KINGDOM

Are you an individual businessman or a business organisation that wishes to expand in business ??, we offer financial instrument such as BGs, SBLCs,MTNs, LCs, CDs and others on lease and sales at a rate of 4%+2% of the face value and reasonable conditionfrom a genuine provider. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signatory project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication and any other project(s) etc.

Email:~ [email protected]
Skype ID:contact.firstchoice

With our financial/bank instrument you can establish line of credit with your bank and/or secure loan for your projects in which our bank instrument will serve collateral in your bank to fund your project.

We deliver with time and precision as set forth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable and we work directly with issuing bank lease providers, this instrument can be monetized on your behalf for upto 100% funding. Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved.

All relevant business information will be provided upon request.
BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!!

If Interested kindly contact me via

Email:~ [email protected]
Skype ID:contact.firstchoice

serious enquiry

BG & SBLC For Lease and Purchase 100% protected.

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Loans Complaints
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    LEASE/SALE FINANCIAL INSTRUMENT BG/SBLC

    Dear Sir,ma

    Are you having one or two difficulties from other financial instrument lender? I want you to take a chance with us you will never regret your partnership with our firm.We have direct and efficient providers.

    I am the sole mandate of a genuine efficient provider for lease/sales BG/ SBLC and other financial instruments, at reasonable prices, Issuance by top AAA rated Bank in Europe.Presently, we focus on BG/SBLC/MTN for Lease and Sale transactions, However, our Lease BG/SBLC/MTN is 6+2% and Sale at 40+2%.

    Should you find this interesting and acceptable? Kindly, contact us and we shall review and respond with DOA within 48hrs maximum.

    Please request for full procedure details if interested.

    For further inquiry contact:


    mr: harrison freddie
    Email:[email protected]
    Skype:harrison.freddie

    October 8, 2018 Mr Harrison

    LOAN OFFER 2018

    DO NOT KEEP YOUR FINANCIAL BURDEN TO YOURSELF CONTACT US NOW FOR ANY KIND OF LOAN AT A LOW INTEREST OF 2%.( [email protected] )

    Our loans are well insured for maximum security is our priority, Our leading goal is to help you get the service you deserve, Our Loan program is the quickest. We give out loan in any currency of your choice {Us Dollar, pounds, Euro, Dinar, etc} and duration of 1 to 30 years to pay back the loan (secure and unsecured).

    Do you need any kind of loan and have low credit score, Have you find it difficult to get loans
    from local banks and other financial institutions? solution to your financial problem is STEPHEN WILLIAMS LOAN FIRM. The terms and conditions are very reasonable and considerate.

    We offer a wide range of financial services which includes: Xmas Loans, Business Loans, Debt Consolidation Loans, Personal Loans, Car loans, Hotel loans, Student loans, Home Refinancing Loans with low interest rate @2% per annul for individuals, companies and corporate bodies.

    Interested applicants should Contact us via email: [email protected] Apply and be free from financial bondage.

    September 24, 2018 STEPHEN WILLIAMS

    BG/SBLC, specifically for BUY/LEASE at a leasing price value Issuance by HSBC

    Dear Sir/Ma

    We are direct providers of Fresh Cut BG, SBLC and MTN which are specifically for lease, our bank instrument can be engage in PPP Trading, Discounting, signature project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication, construction of Dams, Bridges, Real Estate and all kind of projects. We do not have any broker chain in our offer or get involved in chauffeur driven offers.

    We deliver with time and precision as sethforth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable, below is our instrument description.

    The procedure is very simple; the instrument will be reserved on euro clear to be verified by your bank, after verification an arrangement will be made for necessary bank documents and stock testing expenses, the cost of the Bank Guarantee will be paid after the delivery of the MT760,
    Description OF INSTRUMENTS:

    1. Instrument: Bank Guarantee (BG/SBLC)
    2. Total Face Value: Eur/USD 5M MIN and Eur/USD 10B MAX (Ten Billion EURO/USD).
    3. Issuing Bank: HSBC Bank London, Barclay's bank London,Credit Suisse and Deutsche Bank Frankfurt.
    4. Age: One Year, One Month
    5. Leasing Price: 6% of Face Value plus 2% commission fees to brokers.
    6. Delivery: Bank to Bank swift.
    7. Payment: MT-103 or MT760
    8. Hard Copy: Bonded Courier within 7 banking days.

    August 15, 2018 jeffrey alan

    WE HAVE DIRECT PROVIDERS OF FRESH CUT BG,SBLC AND MTN

    We specialized in Bank Guarantee {BG}, Standby Letter of Credit {SBLC}, Medium Term Notes {MTN}, Confirmable Bank Draft {CBD} as well as other financial instruments issued from AAA Rated bank such as HSBC Bank Hong Kong, HSBC Bank London, Deutsche Bank AG Frankfurt, Barclays Bank , Standard Chartered Bank and others on lease at the lowest available rates depending on the face value of the instrument needed.

    We deliver with time and precision as sethforth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable, below is our instrument description.

    The procedure is very simple; the instrument will be reserved on euro clear to be verified by your bank, after verification an arrangement will be made for necessary bank documents and stock testing expenses, the cost of the Bank Guarantee will be paid after the delivery of the MT760.

    DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENT:
    Instrument: Bank Guarantee (BG/SBLC).
    Total Face Value: Minimum of 1M Eur/USD (One Million Eur/USD) to Maximum of 5B Euro/USD(Five Billion Eur/USD).
    Issuing Bank: HSBC London, Barclays Bank, Deutsche Bank Frankfurt, Hong Kong, Any AA rated Bank in Europe or any Top 25 WEB.
    Age: One Year, One Day
    Leasing Price: 4% of Face Value plus 1% commission fees to brokers.
    Delivery: Bank to Bank SWIFT.
    Payment: MT-760.
    Hard Copy: Bonded Courier within 7 banking days.

    All relevant business information will be provided upon request plus our terms and
    procedures.

    Contact name: Azra Ishaque

    Email : [email protected]

    Skype : lintel.financialservicesplc

    August 14, 2018 AZRA ISHAQUE

    We Offer Lease and Purchase BG,SBLC AND MTN

    Finding a genuine provider of financial instrument is very challenging but we are certified Financial Instrument providers in United Kingdom. Presently, we only focus on BG/SBLC for Lease and Sale transactions. However, our Lease BG/SBLC is 6+2% and Sale at 40+2%.

    Should you find this interesting and acceptable? Kindly, contact us and we shall review and respond with draft Contract/MOU within 48hrs maximum.

    Please request for full procedure details if interested.

    For further inquiry contact:
    Martin Joe
    Skype:[email protected]
    Email:[email protected]

    May 30, 2018 Martin Joe

    SBLC/BG LEASE & PURCHASE - NO TRANSMISSION FEE

    SBLC/BG LEASE & PURCHASE - NO TRANSMISSION FEE


    We are project funder as well as financial lender. We have BG/SBLC specifically for BUY/LEASE at a leasing price of 4%+1% of face value Issuance by HSBC London and many other 25 top AA rated Bank in Europe, Middle East or USA. We also secure funding. Also We are into the provision of short term and long term business/personal loans for both small and large scale business funds.

     FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC

    MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M

    LEASING FEE = 4%+1%


    FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC

    PRICE = 32%+1%

    MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M

    Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved. 

    Contact Name: William Micheal

    Contact Email: [email protected]

    Skype: [email protected]

    May 6, 2018 WILLIAM MICHEAL

    WE FINANCE ALL PROJECT

    Dear
    One of our main businesses is to open Bank Guarantees and Standby Letter of Credit as well as other Financial and Banking Instruments. We issue our Bank Guarantees and Standby Letter of Credit for Lease & Sale while on occasions as requested by the client, we can open Documentary / Deferred / Red Clause Letters of Credit and Guarantees (Bank, Bid or Performance).
    For every transaction we need three things
    1. Lessor (Applicant) -This is our company or entity that will be applying for the Financial Instrument with the Issuing Bank on behalf of the Beneficiary. The delivery of the Financial / Banking Instrument shall be based on the Applicant's procedures.
    2. Lessee (Beneficiary / Client) - This is the company who have requested the Financial Instrument whether for their own use or third party to receiving the BG/SBLC/DLC/Red Clause LC. The Client / Lessee nominates the Beneficiary of the Bank Instrument.
    3. Underlying Transaction - This is the transaction that exists between the Lessor (Applicant) and the Lessee (Beneficiary). It is the reason for opening the Stand Letter of Credit or Bank Guarantee or Letter of Credit of any kind. The underlying transaction can be for obtaining loans or funding from Banks or Monetizers as well as for the Purchase and Sale of Goods or Services depending on the type of instrument requested.
    Should you have an interest in the Lease and Sale of these, kindly inform and we will be glad to share with you our PROCEDURAL TERMS in regards to setting things in motion for an IMPENDING TRANSACTION. Upon the acceptance of your party to work with the Lessor's Terms, we would have Legal Contract in place for the transaction to be set up between the Applicant and the Beneficiary and the delivery of the Bank Instrument will be in accordance with the Verbiage (Text) chosen by the Beneficiary's Bank.
    With the Legal Contract set up and the proceedings followed as stipulated in the contract, the eventual transmission of the Instrument via Swift MT199 / MT799 / MT700 / MT760 will be effected within 2 Banking Days after the Contractual Obligations have been completed.


    Contact : Mr.Gheorghe Ursu
    Email:[email protected]
    Skype:guslease.funding
    Twitter..sblc_bg
    Instagram..bgsblc
    Facebook..Gus Lease Funding

    Regards,
    Gheorghe Ursu

    April 27, 2018 Gheorghe Ursu

    Geniune BG/SBLC for Lease and Purchase

    Dear Sir

    We have direct and efficient providers of Bank Guarantee (BG’s), Insurance Guarantees,Confirmable Bank

    Drafts, Standby Letters of Credit (SBLC) medium term note (MTN) and Third Party Guarantees. which are

    specifically for sell/lease at leasing price of 4+1% /32+2% for selling price.
    If you are a potential Investor or principal looking to raise capital, we will be happy to answer any

    questions that you have about this opportunity and to provide you with details regarding these services.

    Our BG/SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded, by providing you with yearly renewable leased

    bank instruments. We work directly with the providers of these instruments.


    DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENTS:

    1. Instrument: Bank Guarantee (BG/SBLC) (Appendix A)
    2. Total Face Value: Eur 10M MIN and Eur 10B MAX (Ten Billion USD).
    3. Issuing Bank: Barcley's Bank , HSBC Bank London, Credit Suisse and Deutsche Bank Frankfurt.
    4. Age: One Year, One Month
    5. Leasing Price: 4% of Face Value plus 1% commission fees to brokers.
    6. Delivery: Bank to Bank swift.
    7. Payment: MT-103 or MT760
    8. Hard Copy: Bonded Courier within 7 banking day.


    BELOW IS OUR FCO PROCEDURE

    WE will arrange for a fresh cut BG/SBLC EURO/USD $10million to 100billion in favor of your company with Euro

    clear access code and block code as well as the ISIN and CUSIP numbers and Common Code of the SBLC from

    Barclay's Bank to enable you verify it at a lease cost of 4+1% After which you will transfer Euro cost fee

    to validate the instrument before it is delivered by swift MT199/MT799 pre-advice and finally via MT760 and

    the beneficiary is expected to pay 4% lease cost via MT103 to providers funding bank after verifying and

    authenticating the swift MT760 from issuing bank Barclay's, hsbc, and deucthe bank etc.
    Contact us for outstanding service, competence & professionalism;

    For all inquires Contact:

    Name: Paul Gisbond.


    Email:[email protected]

    Skype:[email protected]

    March 8, 2018 paul Gisbond

    BEST OFFER BG/SBLC FOR LEASE OR SALE

    We are Ireland based major/Direct providers of Fresh Cut BG, SBLC, POF, MTN, Bonds and CDs and this financial instruments are specifically for lease and sale.We are one of the leading Financial instrument providers with offices all over Europe.
    we always deliver on time and precision as Set forth in the agreement. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs, project financing, Credit line enhancement, Corporate Loans (Business Start-up Loans or Business Expansion Loans), Equipment Procurement Loans (Industrial Equipment, Air crafts, Ships, etc.) as well as other financial instruments issued from AAA Rated bank such as HSBC Bank Hong Kong, HSBC Bank London, Deutsche Bank AG Frankfurt, Barclays Bank , Standard Chartered Bank and others on lease at the lowest available rates depending on the face value of the instrument needed, Our Terms and Conditions are reasonable.
    DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENTS:
    1. Instrument: Bank Guarantee (BG)/SBLC (Appendix A)
    2. Total Face Value: 10M MIN to 50B MAX USD or Euro
    3. Issuing Bank: HSBC, Deutsche Bank Frankfurt, UBS or any Top 25 .
    4. Age: One Year, One Day
    5. Leasing Price: 4+ 1%
    6. Sale Price: 32+2%
    7. Delivery by SWIFT .
    8. Payment: MT103-23
    9. Hard Copy: Bonded Courier within 7 banking days.
    If you have need for Corporate loans, International project funding, etc. or if you have a client that requires funding for his project or business, We are also affiliated with lenders who specialize on funding against financial instruments, such as BG, SBLC, POF or MTN, we fund 100% of the face value of the financial instrument.
    Inquiries from agents/ brokers/ intermediaries are also welcomed; do get back to us if you are interested in any of our services and for quality service.
    Name : Keat Cheng
    E-mail : [email protected]
    Skype id :[email protected]

    February 15, 2018 keat Cheng