BG & SBLC For Lease and Purchase 100% protected.

  Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Complaint about Instagram seller scam. Product not sent.     Fake WFH offer and then asking money     FAILED TO RESOLVE PROBLEM     You broadband ingineers not respond my complain,not solve my problem     Street Light     Complaint Against Manba Finance, took aBike loan from Manba finance 3 years ago     Parcel held since 18th March     Fraud case online payment - Vikash patel army man     Request not complaint - an honest resident  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN028538   232   Complaint's Reply

Loans Complaints  Complaint Date : September 7, 2017
  • State :  Chandigarh
  • City :  Chandigarh
  • Address: 11 DEACONSBANK AVENUE, THORNLIEBANK, GLASGOW, UNITED KINGDOM

Are you an individual businessman or a business organisation that wishes to expand in business ??, we offer financial instrument such as BGs, SBLCs,MTNs, LCs, CDs and others on lease and sales at a rate of 4%+2% of the face value and reasonable conditionfrom a genuine provider. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signatory project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication and any other project(s) etc.

Email:~ [email protected]
Skype ID:contact.firstchoice

With our financial/bank instrument you can establish line of credit with your bank and/or secure loan for your projects in which our bank instrument will serve collateral in your bank to fund your project.

We deliver with time and precision as set forth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable and we work directly with issuing bank lease providers, this instrument can be monetized on your behalf for upto 100% funding. Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved.

All relevant business information will be provided upon request.
BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!!

If Interested kindly contact me via

Email:~ [email protected]
Skype ID:contact.firstchoice

serious enquiry

Submit Complaints

BG & SBLC For Lease and Purchase 100% protected.

Vote
Result 8 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    We Finance all project

    Dear
    One of our main businesses is to open Bank Guarantees and Standby Letter of Credit as well as other Financial and Banking Instruments. We issue our Bank Guarantees and Standby Letter of Credit for Lease & Sale while on occasions as requested by the client, we can open Documentary / Deferred / Red Clause Letters of Credit and Guarantees (Bank, Bid or Performance).
    For every transaction we need three things
    1. Lessor (Applicant) -This is our company or entity that will be applying for the Financial Instrument with the Issuing Bank on behalf of the Beneficiary. The delivery of the Financial / Banking Instrument shall be based on the Applicant's procedures.
    2. Lessee (Beneficiary / Client) - This is the company who have requested the Financial Instrument whether for their own use or third party to receiving the BG/SBLC/DLC/Red Clause LC. The Client / Lessee nominates the Beneficiary of the Bank Instrument.
    3. Underlying Transaction - This is the transaction that exists between the Lessor (Applicant) and the Lessee (Beneficiary). It is the reason for opening the Stand Letter of Credit or Bank Guarantee or Letter of Credit of any kind. The underlying transaction can be for obtaining loans or funding from Banks or Monetizers as well as for the Purchase and Sale of Goods or Services depending on the type of instrument requested.
    Should you have an interest in the Lease and Sale of these, kindly inform and we will be glad to share with you our PROCEDURAL TERMS in regards to setting things in motion for an IMPENDING TRANSACTION. Upon the acceptance of your party to work with the Lessor's Terms, we would have Legal Contract in place for the transaction to be set up between the Applicant and the Beneficiary and the delivery of the Bank Instrument will be in accordance with the Verbiage (Text) chosen by the Beneficiary's Bank.
    With the Legal Contract set up and the proceedings followed as stipulated in the contract, the eventual transmission of the Instrument via Swift MT199 / MT799 / MT700 / MT760 will be effected within 2 Banking Days after the Contractual Obligations have been completed.


    Contact : Mr.Gheorghe Ursu
    Email:[email protected]
    Skype:guslease.funding
    WhatsApp.+17064521272
    Twitter..sblc_bg
    Instagram..bgsblc
    Facebook..Gus Lease Funding

    Regards,
    Gheorghe Ursu

    April 3, 2020 Gheorghe Ursu

    BG/SBLC/LC/DLC FOR LEASE/SALES

    Dear Sir/Ma,

    We are genuine certified Financial Instrument providers. Presently, we only focus on BG/SBLC for Lease and purchase purposes. Our Lease BG/SBLC is 3%+0.5% and purchase at 32+2%.

    * FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC

    MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M

    LEASING FEE = 3%+0.5%

    * FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC

    PRICE = 32%+2%

    MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M

    Kindly contact us for our procedures and be sure that we shall respond within 48hrs maximum.

    Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved.


    Awaiting your response.
    Best regards,
    RAMESH SUBRAMANIAM IYER
    Contact: [email protected]
    Skype ID: rsi.leaseconsult

    March 27, 2020 ramesh s iyer

    BG/SBLC

    Dear Sir,

    We are broker firm in London-UK, we have direct Provider of BG/SBLC specifically for Lease and purchase, The provider is tested and trusted. We have been dealing with the company for paste 20 years. Interested Agent/Lessee should contact us.

    Email: [email protected]

    Skype ID: [email protected]

    Whatsapp : +1 (605)496-9997

    Best regards,

    MIKE JOHNSON.

    March 24, 2020 MIKE JOHNSON

    BG/SBLC

    DEAR SIR

    I am a direct Mandate to a genuinely renowned
    Investment Finance Company offering Cash & Asset
    Backed Financial Instruments on Lease and Sale at
    the best rates and with the most feasible
    procedures.

    Instruments offered can be put in all forms of trade
    and can be monetized or discounted for direct
    funding. For Inquiry contact
    Email: [email protected]
    Skype: [email protected]
    WHATAPP NUMBER :+1(605)496-9997.

    Regards,

    Mike Johnson

    March 12, 2020 MIKE JOHNSON

    BG/SBLC

    Dear Sir,

    We are broker firm in London-UK, we have direct Provider of BG/SBLC

    specifically for Lease and purchase, The provider is tested and

    trusted. We have been dealing with the company for paste 20 years.

    Interested Agent/Lessee should contact us.

    Email: [email protected]

    Skype ID: [email protected]

    Whatsapp : +1 (605)496-9997

    Best regards,

    MIKE JOHNSON.

    March 4, 2020 MIKE JOHNSON

    WE OFFER LEASE BG,SBLC AND MTN

    Finding a genuine provider of financial instrument is very challenging but we are certified Financial Instrument providers in United Kingdom. Presently, we only focus on BG/SBLC for Lease and Sale transactions. However, our Lease BG/SBLC is 6+2% and Sale at 40+2%.

    Should you find this interesting and acceptable? Kindly, contact us and we shall review and respond with draft Contract/MOU within 48hrs maximum.

    Please request for full procedure details if interested.

    For further inquiry contact:Wright James
    Skype:
    [email protected]
    Emai:
    [email protected]

    January 28, 2020 WE OFFER LEASE BG,SBLC AND MTN

    BANK INSTRUMENT FOR LEASE (BG/SBLC/LC) !!!

    Sir,

    We can deliver financial service/instrument(BG/SBLC/MTN/DLC/LC) at affordable price to our customers in other to derive maximum utility. We understand that finding the right company to provide financial instrument is not easy. We are certified financial company that delivers banking instrument for lease which we adhere to our terms and condition. Over 96% of our clients are satisfied with our work whether it is business or financial service.

    Once transaction is in progress, we ensure we keep you posted on the progress of your paper. We also get you connected to the provider for personalized service.  Instead of stressing yourself out looking for financial instrument or company why not let professional like us deliver financial instrument to you within the time frame required by you.

     For further details contact us with the below information....

    Thank you.

    Contact: Mr Jogesh Chandra Jerath
    Email  :[email protected]
    Skype ID :[email protected]

    January 18, 2020 Jogesh Chandra Jerath

    We have direct and efficient providers of Bank Guarantee (BG’s)

    Are you looking for financing source like BG/SBLC? Whether you are a new startup firm/organization and need a financial solution to get your project done or an established business looking for extra capital to expand your operations, our company renders all the credible and trusted bank guarantee providers who are willing to fund and give financing solutions that suits your specific business needs with an end to end process to have successful business transaction.

    Purchase Instrument of BG/SBLC : 6% + 2% Min Face Value 5M- 10B+ EUR/USD

    Lease Instrument of BG/SBLC : 4% + 2% Min Face Value 5M- 10B+ EUR/USD

    For further enquiry contact us.


    Regards,

    Email; [email protected]

    May 29, 2019 brain

    FInancial institution services

    We are able to finance your signatory
    projects and help you enhance your
    business plan. Furthermore, our
    financial instrument can be used for
    the purchase of goods from any
    manufacturer irrespective of their
    location. It can also serve as
    collateral with any bank in the world
    to secure loans for your project or to
    activate credit line to finance your
    business plan. We have {BG}, Standby
    Letter of Credit {SBLC}, Medium Term
    Notes {MTN}, Confirmable Bank Draft
    {CBD} as well as other financial
    instruments issued from AAA Rated bank
    such as HSBC Bank Hong Kong, HSBC Bank
    London, Deutsche Bank AG Frankfurt,
    Barclays Bank , Standard Chartered Bank
    and others on lease at the lowest
    available rates depending on the face
    value of the instrument needed.


    Email : [email protected]
    Skype : [email protected]


    Regards
    Chawalit

    February 7, 2019 Chawalit Pratunamkhonkaen

    LEASE/SALE FINANCIAL INSTRUMENT BG/SBLC

    Dear Sir,ma

    Are you having one or two difficulties from other financial instrument lender? I want you to take a chance with us you will never regret your partnership with our firm.We have direct and efficient providers.

    I am the sole mandate of a genuine efficient provider for lease/sales BG/ SBLC and other financial instruments, at reasonable prices, Issuance by top AAA rated Bank in Europe.Presently, we focus on BG/SBLC/MTN for Lease and Sale transactions, However, our Lease BG/SBLC/MTN is 6+2% and Sale at 40+2%.

    Should you find this interesting and acceptable? Kindly, contact us and we shall review and respond with DOA within 48hrs maximum.

    Please request for full procedure details if interested.

    For further inquiry contact:


    mr: harrison freddie
    Email:[email protected]
    Skype:harrison.freddie

    October 8, 2018 Mr Harrison