Basil International ltd Redemption of invested amount upon maturity

  Reliance MART Custumer Care Complaint Number     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Indiashop18.com Cheated me, rs 15000 taken for delivery franchisee     High Electricity Bill     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     SAHARA INDIA After maturity of Fix deposit not paying my money     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Avitt services Pvt LTD., They took money any did not refund it     Fraud Tower Installation complaint against RELJIO Company     Indian Army — redmi y2 not delivered as well as he took all my money via paytm  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN025986   99   Complaint's Reply

Investment Complaint  Complaint Date : February 6, 2017
  • State :  Assam
  • City :  Lumding
  • Address: Panbazar, P.O: Lumding, Dt- Nowgaon, PIN - 782447

Complaint Against / To : BASIL INTERNATIONAL LTD.

My mother has invested Rs. 25,000.00 with Basil International ltd. on 1st February 2011. The redemption date is 1st February 2017. We came to know that the local branch has stopped functioning. Hence we are lost as in how to connect to the Company and get the amount back

Submit Complaints

Basil International ltd Redemption of invested amount upon maturity

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Investment Complaint
Author Rating : 5

Complaint by : Nandini Dutta

Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Non receipt of Invested amount

    I had invested in BASIL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED on 07/08/2009 in REDEEMABLE PREFERENCE SHARE OF FACE VALU of Rs,14000/- for redemption amount of Rs.31038/-, through ZONE-DIVISION Asansol. Date of redemption 07/02/2016,CIN of the company is U17225DL1997PLC087010, Registered Address: GUPTA ENCLAVE, SHOP NO. 6, GALI NO. 6, VIKAS NAGAR NEW DELHI North
    Delhi DL 110059 IN, Dated. But they are reluctant to refund my amount. Many e-mails
    have been sent to their mail address as available under company details of MCA portal ([email protected]) but I have not receive any answer. I also lodge a complaint with the MCA portal. The SRN number is J00048227. But still, there is no progress regarding my problem.Please do the needfull to get the money back from the Basil International Limited

    September 22, 2019 SANKAR CHATTERJEE

    Non refund of share amount purchased from Basil International Limited.

    Sir, I had purchased Redeemable preference share from Basil International Limited on 02 Aug 2010 for Rs 1 lac (Rupees one lac only), on 02 May 2013 for Rs. 136000/- (Rs. one lac thirty six thousand only) and on 04 Feb 2013 for Rs 200000/- (Rs. two lac only) as monthly Income Scheme @ Rs. 1000/- pm for one lac for six years. But paid only upto Jun 2013. But even after issue of orders from SEBI Basil International Limited has not yet paid the amount. Letters sent to their office at Ballygaunge address also came back without receiving. Please do the needful to get the money back from the Basil International Limited please.

    June 15, 2019 Dil Prasad Chhetri

    Non payment of share purchased by me

    Sir, I am from Siliguri (WB) I had purchased Redeemable preference share from Basil International Limited for Rs. 436000/-and my son and daughter had purchased the share for Rs. 200000/-. But even after the maturity, we have not been paid the matured amount. The local office at Siliguri has already been closed. Please intimate when we are being paid our money. Pleas intimate the office address for correspondence.

    June 15, 2019 Dil Prasad Chhetri

    Goswami

    Basil international LTD not pay my maturety amount certificate number 01836867 folio number .cc1310129 maturety amount rs_45640.00 plz pay soon add.madhu goswami thana road sivasagar Ward no 7 po_ sivasagar disy _sivasagar pin number_785640

    April 14, 2018 Madhu goswami

    Fixed amount

    6000 amount date Will be expired on2017 or 25000amount fixed date Will come mature amount date Will come expired 05/18 till now not received my amount so plz feedback for this status otherwise we have to go for this status police station
    So plz kindly consider with this case
    Thank you

    April 8, 2018 Radhey pandey

    Non payment of maturity amount from Basil International Ltd.

    I, Kalyan Mondal purchased one redeemable share of Rs.2,00,000/- (Rupees Two Lacs only) on 05/05/2011 from Basil International Ltd., Serampore – 712201, Hooghly ( W.B.). The share certificate No. 02650611, Folio No. EEO450502 and Distintion No(s) 005330308-005330507. Accordingly, redemption date of the certificate was 05/05/2017.
    I went to BASIL office, Serampore but found that the office had been closed and moved from Serampore long ago. I had sent letter to BIL’s Ballygunge office address by speed post twice on 06/10/2017 and 12/10/2017 but the same were returned to me undelivered. The status of Track Consignment revealed “Item delivery attempted addressee moved”.
    Sir, as per SEBI order No.WTM/RKA/EFD/DRA-2/193/2016 dated 01/11/2016, Basil International Ltd. should refund me the money with returns.

    Therefore, I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful so that I can get the maturity amount at your earliest convenience.

    October 20, 2017 KALYAN MONDAL

    Support of Govt. of MP to Fraud Company M/s Ayumart ( Now. M/s Kimirica Luxuries Pvt Ltd.) Indore

    M/s ayumart taking investment from me as well as other thousands of investors, the company now close its office intentionaly to avoid maturity payment or refund of money, I have also lodge FIR at Chhatripura Police Station in 2011 but enquiry not completed till now;, evenafter submission of all pro0f of investment and company details, MD already in thier contact, but they fail to take action against MD of Ayumart, Mr. Kamal Jain, Mohit Jain and Rajat Jain, Hopeless MP Govt. and Indore Administrations - KAPIL NATH SAHU, MOB. 9301283085, 9039983085 [email protected]

    March 21, 2017 Kapil Nath sahu