Preventive Health Care India — Fraud company

  Duplicate copy of Blue book, consumer number is 3115 Bharat gas     IGP Gift Portal - Non delivery of Item by scheduled date     AVVNL higher electricity charges     After payment didn't get service - register on this portal {http://parinaybandhan.org/mymatri.php}     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Complaint against Spark broadband pvt. Ltd for Not working     Bharati Airtel Limited - Imposing International Roaming Charges     Poor Voltage - NBPDCL (NORTH BIHAR POWER DISTRIBUTION COMPANY LTD)     NBPDCL Custumer Care Complaint Number  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN026634   1   Complaint's Reply

Insurance Complaint  Complaint Date : March 20, 2017
  • State :  Delhi
  • City :  New Delhi
  • Address: 507, 5th Floor,Vishal Tower, Janakpuri West,New

Complaint Against / To : Preventive Health Care India

Preventive Health Care India — Fraud company

1 Review
An ANKUR BISHT7863 on Mar 20, 2017 Mark as Resolved

Hi, my name is ankur and I purchased the same package from this fraud PHCI company and the executive name was Manish Rawat. He told me that I will get cashless treatments, even maternity expenses for my wife. When I received the package, it doesn't have any cashless cards for treatments. Even for the shopping vouchers he told me that these shopping vouchers will be applicable on Patanjali stores, Big Bazaar and Reliance store as well. But all said no to these fraud vouchers.

Some key points to prove that they are fraud-
1/ They will not give you any points in written.
2/ The products on their site are not clickable, you can buy (I am not sure if you buy and you will get the product), only sending them the email that you want the product
3/ The customer care or the executive will never pick your phone after you make the payment
4/ They give you an email id for support that start like [email protected] When you email on it, it will always bounce back. This is not a valid email id
5/ When asked for written details, they say they will provide it on email.
6/ They say they will provide cards with embossed name of registered members, but this is not the case, you will only get ordinary cards, mentioning only the pathological test discounts, no cashless benefits etc.

Please help me to get my money back, they are just the fraud.

Regards

Ankur
7859849111

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Insurance Complaint
Author Rating : 5

Complaint by : ANKUR BISHT

Vote
Result 0 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    PHPI freedom plan

    Same thing happens with me, they are not providing reimburse my bills, no getting pick up the phone,

    Totally fraud company

    October 26, 2017 Deepak Kumar

    Cheating by Krish Automotors / Maruti Suzuki

    ----- Forwarded Message -----
    From: Anil Kumar
    To: "[email protected]"
    Sent: Monday, 6 March 2017 11:41 AM
    Subject: Complaint of M/S “Krish Automotors Pvt. Ltd”. They had cheated
    To
    The Manager ( Sales Head )
    Maruti Suzuki India Limited,
    Plot No. 1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj,
    New Delhi-110070.
    Subject – Complaint of M/S “Krish Automotors Pvt. Ltd”. They had cheated , they had delivered the cars model make Feb.2016 instead of model make December 2016.
    (In delivering the cars ALTO K10 LXI (i) DL-8CAP-6213 (ii) DL-8CAP-6229. )
    They will spoil the name of Maruti.
    Mr. Pradeep Varshney Mob. No. 9999111568 Car No. DL-8CAL-9235 Your old customer from dealer “Krish Automotors,SSG Majesty Mall, Pitam Pura, New Delhi -110034. Phone No. 011-40777444”, sent me to Mr. Gaurav Kumar Bajaj Mob. No. 9873672314 and 7838555070 , sales executive of “Krish Automotors”, for purchase of cars. In meeting Mr. Bajaj told me “ there is discount of Rs. 25000/- for ALTO K10 for cars make December 2016”, thereafter he has shown the cars ALTO K10 LXI with rear view mirrors on both sides and assured “new model of this car is with both side mirror”. I made payment through cheque and customer docket was given to me for delivery of cars in which of no mention of make / month / year had been made.
    I was called upon on 8-1-2017 at 11-00 a.m. On reaching at 11-00 a.m. alongwith Mr. Pradeep Varshney at showroom. Mr. Bajaj said “second car will come soon” and at 11-04 a.m. the insurance for both cars had been done. On coming the second car I raised a question that the cars might be of old model make as mirrors were not on the left side on both cars and ALTO K10 LXI written was rusted. Mr. Bajaj denied and gate passes were ready in next half hour, thereafter the cars were washed, cleaned and were given with the promise “left side mirrors will be available shortly”. I made continuously contact and visits for 18 days for left side mirrors, Number Plates and most important the unpleasant sound coming from left side of car.
    In my visits during complaints of unpleasant sound a person had been contacting me and told me “cars being old and will take some time in running smoothly”, also gave me the proof “Handover Ticket” dated 11-02-2016 for CHASIS No. MA3EZDEIS00239592 ( Now Reg. No. DL-8CAP-6229). I asked Mr. Bajaj to verify the car make ,model, year, month. When he ignored then I made whatsapp this handover ticket on his mobile No. 9873672314, on 30-01-2017 at 21.-00 hrs. He again ignored and for complaint of sound in car he asked me for servicing the car. I went at Magic Auto at Moti Nagar on 07-02-2017 , I put up the whole scenerio before them. They matched the manufacturing dates on tyres , battery , seat covers and over all and then told that the car was more than one year old and might have been used. Further told me that the dealer “Krish Automotors” would be able to provide the manufacturing month and year/make/ model. Next day on 08-02-2017, I went to the showroom and succeeded in getting the information of make for both cars as Feb 2016. I made efforts for redressal thereafter I immediately, made complaint in the O/o Deputy Commissioner of Police ( Outer Distt.) adjacent to their showroom with Dy. No.919 dated 08-02-2017.
    Thereafter I went to their service centre at Wajirpur, New Delhi, made complaint of sound and change of engine oil because one year had been completed, also had shown them the proofs. They guided me to contact at customer care. I made complaint on 18001021800 with No. 5960477341 dated 09-02-2017. I received an e-mail on 09-02-2017 from “Krish Automotors” stating that month and year was written on all documents, whereas in actual, year 2016, is written on insurance paper and there is no mention of month on any paper.
    I was harassed and gave information on Consumer Forum on 11-02-2017 (Reg. No. 157780).Thereafter on 01-03-2017 I was assured from Head office Delhi “Sh. Vipul Singh will contact shortly”. Thereafter I have been waiting and requesting.
    It is a criminal breach of trust. If it is not possible for your goodselves to provide me new make model cars then I should be given the following amounts immediately
    i) Rs.102563/- ( 30 % of sale amount without Registration Fee).
    ii) Rs.10000/- (taken by company/dealer for free/paid services and warranty).
    iii) Rs.4805/- (taken by dealer for fourth year extended warranty).
    Total-Rs.117368/- + Rs.117368/-(same amount for second car)
    Grand Total Rs.117368/- + Rs.117368/- = Rs. 234736/-
    On receiving the amount I shall not be claiming any free or paid services/ warranty etc. In case I do not receive this amount of Rs. 234736/- till 31-03-2017, I shall be claiming proceeding charges/ legal expenses etc. also alongwith interests.
    Place: New Delhi Applicant
    Dated: 06-03-2017 ( Anil Kumar )
    A/4/57, Paschim Vihar, Delhi-63
    Mobile No. 9811146718
    The mail from krish automotors
    Krish 21 Mar at 4:11 PM
    To
    [email protected]
    Message body
    Dear Sir,
    This is with regards to the query raised by you regarding the model’s manufacturing month. Dear sir we once again would like to clarify that while selling it is year which is counted and warranty will starts from the date of delivery. In spite of manufacturing month of the car.
    Sir we are always here to offer our best services to you as a valuable customer of Krish auto motors.
    Dear sir you are cordially invited to our showroom during office hours or give us a suitable time so that a meeting can be arranged along with Dse to addressed the issue raised by you.
    Awaiting for an early reply from you..

    Thanks & Regards,
    Puneet Sharma|Customer Care Manager - Sales |Krish Automotors (P) Ltd.
    SSG Majesty Mall, Plot No. 2, Road No. 43,Guru Harkishan Marg Pitampura,
    New Delhi-110034.Ph : 011-40777444 | 91-7838555085
    From: Krish [mailto:[email protected]]
    Sent: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 11:51 AM
    To: '[email protected]'
    Subject: FW: your query regarding manufacturing month
    Dear Mr.Anil,
    This is with regards to your mail regarding date of manufacturing, We have invited you to our showroom or even have asked you repeatedely to give us time so that this issue can be resolve. As discussed earlier we have authority disclaimer signed by you which clearly shows your vehicle’s manufacturing date and you have signed at the bottom of that document. We once again would like to request you to come to our showroom or give a suitable time . Requesting for positive response.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Puneet Sharma|Customer Care Manager - Sales |Krish Automotors (P) Ltd.
    SSG Majesty Mall, Plot No. 2, Road No. 43,Guru Harkishan Marg Pitampura,
    New Delhi-110034.Ph : 011-40777444 | 91-7838555085
    Description: Tree SPlease consider the environment before printing this email
    On my complaint - Cheating by Dealer of Maruti Suzuki. Till 31-03-2017 Maruti Suzuki or dealer has not replaced the cars , has not paid the amounts claimed , has not given services for repair of defective car.
    Dealer Krish Automotors reply - Car make February 2016 and car make December 2016 is same. They have sold the cars after using these cars for eleven month and during service from their workshop they did not / could not remove the defect of unpleasant sound from left side of car.
    From :- Anil Kumar Mob. No. 9811146718 (Awarded with JEEVAN RAKSHAK PADAK )
    By The Hon’ble President of India for fighting with Dacoits and saving lives

    April 6, 2017 Anil Kumar