www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website


  Crosoft technology surat gujrat mentally harresment and demand money     Fraud Company taking Money for Jobs - ZI Infotech, NDMC Market, Rajiv Chowk     Regarding to the Newly purchased Air Conditioner from Panasonic company     Consumer complain against bajaj Finance ltd     Airtel customer care - no signal and cheating in open network site     FRUDULENT COMPANY INO SRVICES FROM SURAT IS MAKING FRAUD WITH INDIAN PEOPLES UNDER THE DATA ENTRY JO     Demanding money INO Services has given me work for online form filling.     Fraud and Cheating placement guarantee Findnaukri.in     Complain abaout electricity board mahnar vaishalli bihar     Complain about Jio Mobile Tower Rental Fraud Advisory  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN022331   534   Complaint's Reply

Idea Complaint  Complaint date : September 4, 2016

I have registered my account on social trade by paying an amount of rupees 28750 Rupees on 27th August.

I have asked for the refund on 29th August and according to company policy on website, anyone can claim full refund with in 10 days of joining.

1 full week has gone and nobody has replied on my mail and query that i have posted on their website.

They dont pick the phone number given on their website.

My social trade ID is 61210771

I have attached images showing the payment receipt, refund policy and my complaint date.

Jago grahak team please help

I want full refund from this fraud website

www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website www.socialtrade.biz is a Fraud website, full refund from this fraud website

Complaint by : samarth handa

Vote
Result 25 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Refun plz sir

    plz sir

    I was purches of 57500 for social trade in

    plz refund my account

    bank of baroda
    a/c 16530100012058
    name murali yakaiyya betu
    branch salabatpura,surat
    ifce.code.barb0salaba
    Regards,
    murali y.betu

    April 10, 2017 murali betu

    how to refund my money from social trade

    February 14, 2017 ANKIT dIXIT

    Social trade is fraud

    I was purches 3 ID of 57500 for social trade in December 2016 but in January company not pay my payment and I am feeling very disappointing because I have lost a huge amount because I had expend 175000 rupees for 3 ID and I received only 50k till now

    February 8, 2017 KISHORE KUMAR KUNDAN

    Money refund from socialbiz

    I have registered my account on social trade by paying an amount of rupees 11500 23rd december 2016.

    I have asked for the refund on 30th december 2016. and according to company policy on website, anyone can claim full refund with in 10 days of joining.
    But till now i did not get my money and now company cut in fraud. so plz help me.

    i want my money back.
    my detail are ...
    Name........... vaseem ali
    social trade id.... 62054622
    cont. no. 7088821597


    Jago grahak team please help

    I want full refund from this fraud website

    February 8, 2017 vaseem ali

    Refund

    I have invested 57500. In social trade.biz now frenzzup.com. i have enquired about how to get thereceipt refund , but no response.My registered id or user id is 68269251 and i join from 06 January 2017.I want my hard money from that company.Please help me..

    February 7, 2017 Anand Kumar

    Money refund from frenzzup,social trade.

    I have invested 5750. In social trade.biz now frenzzup.com. i have enquired about how to get thereceipt refund , but no response.My registered id or user id is 61921175 and i join from 15 January 2017.I want my hard money from that company.Please help me..

    February 6, 2017 Parvez khan

    Refund money from socialtrade.biz

    Sir,i have join socialtrade.biz which was migrated to frenzzup.com company on 27th of january from sujjested by a friend..i have done NFET of 57500.i have upload invoice and i got a user id....62416743..and further i watch on news that this company is fraud..now pls help me to refund money in my account which detail is..NAVNEET KUMAR
    AC NO-30726813157
    IFSC CODE- SBIN0009003

    February 6, 2017 NAVNEET KUMAR

    Complaint againest socialtrade.biz

    Sir,

    I have registered my account on social trade by paying an amount of rupees 57,500/- Rupees on 4th jan 2017.

    My social trade ID. : 62223277
    Name: AVINASH YADAV


    Since I didn’t getting regular payments for past one months However, company has changed the ownership from Ablaze Info Private Limited to 3W Private Limited. It’s hard to understand whether I will get my money back if in case company closes. also I couldn’t sing in their new site (frenzzup) and facing lots of problems. I have posted queries regarding the payments but still they not yet replied. Finally I lost my faith on them. So I am requesting you to please ask them to refund my amount.
    PHONE NO. - 8607100845

    Regards,
    AVINASH YADAV

    February 6, 2017 AVINASH YADAV

    Complaint againest Social Trade.biz

    I have invested 57500 In social trade.biz now frenzzup.com. i have enquired about how to get thereceipt refund , but no response. Please help me.
    i have joined it on 4th Jan 2017. but till now only 2715 rs get back.

    February 6, 2017 Avinash Yadav

    Social trade payment back

    I joined social trade in January with Rs 57500 plan and haven't got any payment. Please help to get my money refund back...

    February 5, 2017 Suman kapoor