DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME

  Reliance MART Custumer Care Complaint Number     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Indiashop18.com Cheated me, rs 15000 taken for delivery franchisee     High Electricity Bill     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     SAHARA INDIA After maturity of Fix deposit not paying my money     Scrutiny results 2019, Up board pryagraj     Avitt services Pvt LTD., They took money any did not refund it     Fraud Tower Installation complaint against RELJIO Company     Indian Army — redmi y2 not delivered as well as he took all my money via paytm  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN013862   228   Complaint's Reply

Gas Agency Complaint  Complaint Date : July 14, 2015

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY
I am Nikko Devi a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer Name : Nikko Devi

Consumer No. 033083
LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 7117 4857
Contact No. +91 9418101239
Email : [email protected]
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: HP State Civil Supplies Corpt., Indane Distributors Nagrota Bagwan, Distt. Kanga HP-176047
Gas Agency Phone No. : 01892 252218
City / Town : Nagrota Bagwan Distt. Kangra Himachal Pradesh-176047

Submit Complaints

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY SCHEME

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Gas Agency Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 14 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    I am tarannum a consumer of Indian oil gas by mistake I am worngly clicked opt out of subsidy I want to avail subsidy so please deactivate from opt out of subsidy
    Consumer name TARANNUM
    Consumer number 7103908670
    LPG Id 7100000003908670
    State Bihar
    Dist banka
    Distributor bousi indane

    October 8, 2019 Tarannum

    Deactive my Give Up Subsidy

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY

    I am M. Madhavi, a consumer of HP Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of GIVE UP SUBSIDY.I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
    Consumer Name : M Madhavi

    Consumer No. 6080607

    consumer type: Domestic
    Gas Agency Name: Samatha shiva Shakti Gas Agency, Andra Bank Complex, Kothapet Rd, Sri Sai Shivani Complex, Saroornagar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500060
    Gas Agency Phone No. : 040 2404 4322
    City / Town : Saroornagar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500060

    June 12, 2019 Lalitha Priya

    Deactivate my give up subsidy

    I am Michael J Lobo and would like to deactivate my Give Up Subsidy as i have bymistakely wrongly clicked the option. SO please deactivate my give up subsidy.

    Consumer No. 103446307
    LPG ID: 1 0000 0001 0344 6307
    Contact No. 9920883407
    Email : [email protected]
    consumer type: Domestic
    Distributor: Bangaru Sai Enterprises, Bharat Gas Distributor, HNO 22-311/2 VRC Arcade Western Hills Opp JNTU, Behind KPHB Police STn Road NR Raos High School, Addaguta Society, Hyd, Telangana 500072 .
    Gas Agency Phone No. : 040 23065196.

    May 25, 2019 Michael John Lobo

    Deactivate OTP

    Please sir Deactivatmy gas OTP. Subsedy

    October 21, 2018 Raju kotyal

    Deactivate my Give up subsidy

    Deactivate my Give up subsidy

    I am Md Saleempasha a consumer of Bharat Gas Service. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
    Consumer Name : MD SALEEMPASHA

    Consumer No. 70087641
    LPG ID: 1 0000 0000 70087641
    Contact No. 9177245964
    Email : [email protected]
    consumer type: Domestic
    Distributor: ROHINI BHARATGAS ,Wardannapet, Telangana 506313 .
    Gas Agency Phone No. : 9440349123 / 08711291122.

    August 30, 2018 MD SALEEMPASHA

    Subsidy-HP consumer no. 661015

    Dear Sir,

    I have never opted out of subsidy. Suddenly i find that my consumer number is out of subsidy.

    Please help to get my subsidised gas cylinder.

    Thanking you
    Anita Parmar

    August 29, 2018 ANITA GOVIND PARMAR

    Deactivate my Give up subsidy

    I am Jagannath Pradhan a consumer of Hp Gas Service. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
    Consumer Name : JAGANNATH PRADHAN

    Consumer No. T18702
    LPG ID: 37500000055267633
    Contact No. 6290849488
    Email : [email protected]
    consumer type: Domestic
    Distributor: DANKUNI GAS DISTRIBUTORs, Dankuni, Hooghly.
    Gas Agency Phone No. : 03212225133.

    July 24, 2018 JAGANNATH PRADHAN

    Out of Subsidy cancel

    Cancel out of subsidy

    June 5, 2018 Kamal devi

    Deactivate my Give up subsidy

    I am Jagannath Pradhan a consumer of Hp Gas Service. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
    Consumer Name : JAGANNATH PRADHAN

    Consumer No. T18702
    LPG ID: 37500000055267633
    Contact No. 9874270131
    Email : [email protected]
    consumer type: Domestic
    Distributor: DANKUNI GAS DISTRIBUTORs, Dankuni, Hooghly.
    Gas Agency Phone No. : 03212225133.

    May 12, 2018 JAGANNATH PRADHAN

    DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY

    I am Pampa Dutta a consumer of Hp Gas Service. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
    Consumer Name : PAMPA DUTTA

    Consumer No. 615716
    LPG ID: 2 1161460400001625
    Contact No. 8670958101
    Email : [email protected]
    consumer type: Domestic
    Distributor: HP State Civil Supplies Corpt., Hp Distributors:Jyotsna Hp Gas Srvice , Dist. Burdwan HP Gas Distributor's Code : 14040100
    Gas Agency Phone No. : 03453 272 288
    Vill + P.O - Pachundi, Ktugram - 1 ,
    Dist.- Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal.

    April 18, 2018 PAMPA DUTTA