Duplicate Nokia send, We have book online Mobile through Mobyle.in Brand name Nokia 3310 and collec

  Indian Army — redmi y2 not delivered as well as he took all my money via paytm     Fraud on olx by a person name Vikas patel, army man he asked me to send some amount     CANCEL GIVE UP REQUEST FOR INDANE GAS (LPG) DOMESTIC SYLINDER     Return product to zipker.com     Defective order, I order a Samsung Guru Music 2-Dual Sim mobile from mobdealz.com     Complaint Electronic Paradise Pvt. Ltd WRONG LED MODEL GIVEN 40 inchVideocon LED TV     WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED     Refund money, purchased a plot from hahnemann Housing & Development private limited     Retrun Amount speednspark - T permit car in Speednspark company for Two year     JSB technologies FAKE JOB PLACEMENT  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN032337   1051   Complaint's Reply

Furniture Complaint  Complaint Date : June 20, 2018

Complaint Against / To : mobyle.in

We have book online Mobile through Mobyle.in Brand name Nokia 3310 and collect from us 1600 which is original mobile price and they have sent to us duplicate mobile coast is original for that 400 to 500 not more then and now we are trying to contact him to return the same but they are not responding on our mail also they have not putted even number on side so we are unable to contact with them

also on that email id mail is coming return

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Furniture Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 4 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Fake mobil

    Subject: Duplicate product is received
    My Name: tamil
    My City: calicut
    My State: tamil nadu wrko place kerala
    My Complaint Against: mobyle.in
    Complaint Category: Online Shopping
    Claim Amount (Approx.): 3000
    My Complaint Description:
    I ordered zexux loop 6T in mobyle.in website but I received old button type Mobile, what can I do for my refund my money plz help me

    November 9, 2018 Tamil

    Complaint

    Sir i have order zexus loop 6T and they deliver me a duplicate nokia mobile phone plzz refund my payment and return your parsal back

    November 5, 2018 Ravi Bishnoi

    Hello sir. Mee zone lo order pedithe oka mobile order inko rakam order pamputhara.

    Hello sir. Naa kabothula rakesh. Mee zone lo order chesi item 3000phone. Adhi kakuda nokia1000 rs phone naku pamparu. Naa namber 9959217443.సర్ నా ఆర్డర్ చేంజ్ item చేంజ్ అయిది. నా ఆర్డర్ 39545. నేను zexus loop 6T notch smart phone order chesannu. Meeru nokia moblie product pampecharu. Plz can change my order retun sir. My namber9959217443

    November 5, 2018 Kabothula rakesh

    Rong item deliverd

    Sir or madam I order a zexus loop 6t mobile hand set of rs 2999 by mobile .in site but this product is not satisfied product for me seller

    so i return this product...plzz plzz sir return my money

    November 5, 2018 Krishna

    Complaint

    I order tha mobile.zexus loop 6t but they not give that same as shown in tha picture they are very chetable they delivered tha fake mobile plz I request change my product

    November 5, 2018 Veerareddy

    Mobile

    Mobitech(mobyle) exprees send 1100 mobile and its very bad.i ordered zexus loop 6t notch smart phone bt send 1100 mobile pls refund my amount 3000

    November 5, 2018 Chetan M.S

    Mobyle is fake

    oh my money rs 3000 gone .because i ordered a zexus loop 6T but the product is not delivered correct product i have received a nokia mobile please help me

    November 3, 2018 Athul krishnan

    Order item wrong

    Sir or madam I order a zexus loop 6t mobile hand set of rs 2999 by mobile .in site but this product is not satisfied product for me seller

    so i return this product...plzz plzz sir return my money

    November 3, 2018 PRADIPKUKAR PATEL

    Wrong Product

    Sir or madam I order a zexus loop 6t mobile of rs 2999 by mobile .in site but this product is not satisfied product for me seller send nokia 1110
    The seller name :-
    Jk electronics
    Becodanpura
    Karol bagh

    so I want to return this product and want refund it. please help them.

    Order no. 39766

    Praveenkumar

    November 2, 2018 Praveenkumar

    Wrong products delivery

    Sir or madam I order a zexus loop 6t mobile hand set of rs 2999 by mobile .in site but this product is not satisfied product for me seller send nokia c-505

    so i return this product...plzz plzz sir return my money

    October 31, 2018 Ripan mandal