Duplicate Nokia send, We have book online Mobile through Mobyle.in Brand name Nokia 3310 and collec

  Installation     Activating TOPPER channel without my consent and charging heavily     Complaint against SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR for withdrawal of deposited money     Harrassing Recovery Agent     SIR COMPANY KA NAM HAIN DG SERVICE MONEY KI DEMAND KAR RAHE HAIN MAINE PAHELE BHI COMPLINT KIYA THA     ABNORMAL DELAY IN DELIVERY OF     Money fraud for the purpose of selling Swift desire car mh02Cv5595     Rto office corruption at madhya pradesh , Balsamad Sendhwa     Mscit certificate Custumer Care Complaint Number     Fraud consumer complaint against Yatraexpert.co.in  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN032337   1466   Complaint's Reply

Furniture Complaint  Complaint Date : June 20, 2018

Complaint Against / To : mobyle.in

We have book online Mobile through Mobyle.in Brand name Nokia 3310 and collect from us 1600 which is original mobile price and they have sent to us duplicate mobile coast is original for that 400 to 500 not more then and now we are trying to contact him to return the same but they are not responding on our mail also they have not putted even number on side so we are unable to contact with them

also on that email id mail is coming return

Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Furniture Complaint
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 4 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Mobile froud.

    Sir I request you the online mobyl.in this company are chetan me froud me then send me dumy mobile. I want justice sir please sir I want my refund.please.

    December 3, 2018 Sachin gholap

    Duplicate nokia

    Stupid rascles ediate loffer to inviting cost more

    November 30, 2018 Madhumalati G s

    Stupid s

    Wery bad and rascles for invite ing to costmore

    November 30, 2018 Dr.madhumalati.G S

    Galat saman mila

    Maine graphite XL ko order kiya aur mujhe uski jagah Nokia 1600 de diya Gya pls paise refund krne ki kripya ki jaye order no.AWB 2518410007630 pls sir is aise cheater co. Ko band or Di jaye wrna aise hi grib logo ko lutta rhega iska koi samadhan nikalna chahiye sir

    November 28, 2018 Narendra kumar

    Wrong products delivery

    I ordered Graphite XL/ Dual Sim /4G in mobyle.in website but I received old button type Mobile, what can I do for my refund my money plz help me.

    Claim Amount : 3050

    Order no. 67669

    November 27, 2018 F .Selvan

    Fake mobil

    Subject: Duplicate product is received
    My Name: tamil
    My City: calicut
    My State: tamil nadu wrko place kerala
    My Complaint Against: mobyle.in
    Complaint Category: Online Shopping
    Claim Amount (Approx.): 3000
    My Complaint Description:
    I ordered zexux loop 6T in mobyle.in website but I received old button type Mobile, what can I do for my refund my money plz help me

    November 9, 2018 Tamil

    Complaint

    Sir i have order zexus loop 6T and they deliver me a duplicate nokia mobile phone plzz refund my payment and return your parsal back

    November 5, 2018 Ravi Bishnoi

    Hello sir. Mee zone lo order pedithe oka mobile order inko rakam order pamputhara.

    Hello sir. Naa kabothula rakesh. Mee zone lo order chesi item 3000phone. Adhi kakuda nokia1000 rs phone naku pamparu. Naa namber 9959217443.సర్ నా ఆర్డర్ చేంజ్ item చేంజ్ అయిది. నా ఆర్డర్ 39545. నేను zexus loop 6T notch smart phone order chesannu. Meeru nokia moblie product pampecharu. Plz can change my order retun sir. My namber9959217443

    November 5, 2018 Kabothula rakesh

    Rong item deliverd

    Sir or madam I order a zexus loop 6t mobile hand set of rs 2999 by mobile .in site but this product is not satisfied product for me seller

    so i return this product...plzz plzz sir return my money

    November 5, 2018 Krishna

    Complaint

    I order tha mobile.zexus loop 6t but they not give that same as shown in tha picture they are very chetable they delivered tha fake mobile plz I request change my product

    November 5, 2018 Veerareddy