RELIANCE JIO TOWER COMPLAINT TO CMT TECHNOLOGY & INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD.

  Fraud on olx by a person name Vikas patel, army man he asked me to send some amount     Olx fraud on name of indian army, Vikram waghmare     Refund of money complain against Zfashionshop.com     RELIANCE JIO TOWER COMPLAINT TO CMT TECHNOLOGY & INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD.     Refund not given booked dish tv through compare DTH comparedth.com     MI Research a fraud Company (https://www.miresearch.in)     MI Research a fraud Company (https://www.miresearch.in)     Jai kishan indian army fake id on olx, Olx and paytm promoting to online fraud     Pole is not Bury     Email address of Anandabazar patrika  

Jago Grahak Jago Complaint ID : JGJN029944   2595   Complaint's Reply

Fraud Complaints  Complaint Date : December 22, 2017

SIR,
WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO SAY THAT
CMT TECHNOLOGY & INFRASTRUCTURE
PVT. LTD. GROUP IS FRAUDED ME BY
SAYING THAT THEY ARE GOING TO
SETTELE RELIANCE JIO TOWER IN MY
FIELD.
PLEASE CONSIDER MY CASE AND TAKE
QUICK ACTION.
I WILL HIGHLY OBLIGED.

Submit Complaints

RELIANCE JIO TOWER COMPLAINT TO CMT TECHNOLOGY & INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD. RELIANCE JIO TOWER COMPLAINT TO CMT TECHNOLOGY & INFRASTRUCTURE PVT. LTD.

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Fraud Complaints
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 3 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Complain for fraud my 26000 rupees

    Pls sir help me I have an very poor family

    January 21, 2019 Uttam Kumar verma

    Www.jiotowers.co.in

    Main jio tower bethane ka apply kiya lekin jio tower wale 14300 rupees mangu the hain

    January 12, 2019 VIKASH RANA

    Fraud Jio tower

    Dear sir,
    Kuch din phala mara Ko call I k Jio ka tower lagana k Liya vo mara. Ko kuch pisa bhajna Ko bola aur mana bhaj diya Han abh na he tower lagata Han aur na he refund krta Han please sir help me .
    Thank you sir
    Apka din shubh ho.
    9149464545

    November 17, 2018 Shakeel Ahmed

    9080128673

    Please my area Tower no please Tower embroidery

    October 29, 2018 M.moorthy

    Joi tower

    My complain is aprual but now strike in. Company his call to me he said 10 th october your chek ready for you
    Now my complaint stop after I mail if not prose

    September 18, 2018 Narendra Chauhan

    Joi tower

    My complain please sol refund my money
    Take action on him

    September 16, 2018 Narendra Chauhan

    Jio tower install

    My reliance joi tower approval but no answer mo is not received
    Delhi head water Aashish varma he is all ready take 48500+72500+75000 to account
    Account Details no.is
    9953739215Mr. Kulveer singh (M.D)
    a/c - 2334000109049407
    Ifsc - PUNB0233400

    All amount paid this account but now no answer second number is Ajay sharma no is
    +919319445388 what this true aur fraud with me say me

    September 16, 2018 Narendra Chauhan

    Return amount

    Sir mujhse 14300 rs . Deposit krwa liya hai
    Or ab koi thik se rpy nhi kr rha hai
    Plz mere 14300 rs. Return krwa dijiya

    August 21, 2018 Sunil

    Tower lagaane hetu

    Sir jimene reliance jioka tower ka online maiment kiya he jo ki maiment milneke bad ab tower nahi lagaarha he please sir help me I am poor man my cont.9694446994 application RJTRWD6482

    August 2, 2018 Vipul rai

    Bpo bairawas Tel. Thanagaji Alwar

    Dear sir please provide to serves jio tower regards Deepak Kumar vil.bairawas Tel.thanagazi pin code.301024 thanks

    July 25, 2018 DEEPAK