Non-receipt of 15 days salary by Aditi Abode Pvt. Ltd., New Alipore, Kolkata

  Wealth it global company from indor fraud to me rs 177500/     STREET ROAD LIGHT     Harassing for money - Digital Services - Indian Consumer Complaints Forum     Complaint against shine.com fake job placement companies and fraud money     Fake product     JSB technologies FAKE JOB PLACEMENT     Fraud Company taking Money for Jobs - ZI Infotech, NDMC Market, Rajiv Chowk     FRAUD ADVISORY SERVICES AS WELL AS FAKE PERFORMANCES     Product not recived by Rustorange Fraud! Fraud! Fraud! - https://www.rustorange.com     One97 Communication Custumer Care Complaint Number  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN021017   289   Complaint's Reply

Fraud Complaints  Complaint Date : July 9, 2016

Respected Sir,


I had joined on 13-Nov-2015 as Plant Superintendent vide their letter Ref. No. AAPL/70/076/2015-16 dated 13.11.2015.at Aditi Abode Pvt. Ltd. having its office at 38 Ustad Amir Ali Khan Sarani, Block-P, New Alipore, Kolkata - 700053 Ph. (033) 2400 1016.

The company is run, maintained and managed by Mr. Tanmoy Kumar Banerjee (Mob: 8336957062) who declares himself an Engineer, and ex-TATA Steel employee and Ms. Shweta Chowdhury Mob: 8336957004.

I was posted at Ranchi Road, Jharkhand to look after despatch of cement bags, filling of cement bags, plant as well as office administration etc. on a monthly salary of Rs.20,000/- per month.

On 15th December 2015 I received a phone call from their former HR Manager (Ms. Manpreet Kaur) who told me to come back to Kolkata and also told that they will contact me as and when required.

I asked them about my salary payment, then they told me to come after 2/3 days to collect my salary. Accordingly, I met them and they paid me Rs. 10,000/- only. I told them my salary is Rs. 20,000/- so I should get Rs. 20,000/-, then their Tanmoy Banerjee (Proprietor), Ms. Shewta Chowdhury (assistant of Tanmoy) told me that the rest Rs. 10,000/- will be paid in end December 2015.

Since December 2015, I am running from pillar to post and continuously following-up with Tanmoy Banerjee, Shewta Chowdhury, one Mr. Ghosh associate of Tanmoy Banerjee but no result. They gave false assurances, next week you will get your dues, sometimes they told that they have deposited in my bank account. I told them that I have checked my bank account the amount not transferred at all. One day they showed me a deposit slip of Axis Bank and told that they have deposited my dues to my account directly. I asked them to give me deposit slip so that I can chase up to the Banker, but their Tanmoy Banerje refused to give the same.

I tried to contact Tanmoy Banerjee over Mob: 8336957062 but he disconnected the phone call and used abusive languages.

Now I feel that I have been cheated by them. They are totally a fraud company. They have not only cheated me but have cheated quite a reasonable number of employees who have worked there and not even got their dues. .

Under the circumstances, I request you to take proper steps so that I get my dues (Rs. 10,000/-) at the earliest. I am passing through acute financial hardship. I am almost 60 years of age and can not walk and see properly.

Also request you to take stern action so that other people are not cheated by their fraudulent attitude.



I am almost a Senior Citizen of Republic of India. I want justice. I want my hard earned money. I will be happy to give exemplary punishment to Tanmoy Banerjee so that no one suffers further.



Submit Complaints

Review Date :
Reviewed Item : Fraud Complaints
Author Rating : 5
Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

  • fraud advisory services
    fraud advisory services
    Rajesh Dhar / Fraud Complaints / May 23, 2019 / Indore / Madhya Pradesh

    Respected Sir, I am very helpless to inform you that, I make a registration with fraud company by name JMP Golden Aegis Investment Advisor on Oct,2018...

  • Fraud payment
    Fraud payment
    Mukhtar Singh / Fraud Complaints / May 17, 2019 / Amritsar / Punjab

    Sir  my name mukhtar Singh my payment this upi I'd.912841101197.13444rs and.(8.5.2019.5.01pm) (obc bank rayya(ASR) Punjab... And next.. Upi.I'd.912817...

  • chit fund
    chit fund
    Anil Kumar / Fraud Complaints / May 17, 2019 / Taoru / Haryana

    Dear sir I have taken a policy from Samruddha jeeven Multi State multi purpose Co-operative Society on 2014 . Now my policy has completed in july 2019...

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Aditi Abode - a cheat and fraud company

    Respected Sir,

    I had joined on 13-Nov-2015 as Plant Superintendent vide their letter Ref. No. AAPL/70/076/2015-16 dated 13.11.2015.at Aditi Abode Pvt. Ltd. having its office at 38 Ustad Amir Ali Khan Sarani, Block-P, New Alipore, Kolkata - 700053 Ph. (033) 2400 1016.

    The company is run, maintained and managed by Mr. Tanmoy Kumar Banerjee (Mob: 8336957062) who declares himself an Engineer, and ex-TATA Steel employee and Ms. Shweta Chowdhury Mob: 8336957004.

    I was posted at Ranchi Road, Jharkhand to look after despatch of cement bags, filling of cement bags, plant as well as office administration etc. on a monthly salary of Rs.20,000/- per month.

    On 15th December 2015 I received a phone call from their former HR Manager (Ms. Manpreet Kaur) who told me to come back to Kolkata and also told that they will contact me as and when required.

    I asked them about my salary payment, then they told me to come after 2/3 days to collect my salary. Accordingly, I met them and they paid me Rs. 10,000/- only. I told them my salary is Rs. 20,000/- so I should get Rs. 20,000/-, then their Tanmoy Banerjee (Proprietor), Ms. Shewta Chowdhury (assistant of Tanmoy) told me that the rest Rs. 10,000/- will be paid in end December 2015.

    Since December 2015, I am running from pillar to post and continuously following-up with Tanmoy Banerjee, Shewta Chowdhury, one Mr. Ghosh associate of Tanmoy Banerjee but no result. They gave false assurances, next week you will get your dues, sometimes they told that they have deposited in my bank account. I told them that I have checked my bank account the amount not transferred at all. One day they showed me a deposit slip of Axis Bank and told that they have deposited my dues to my account directly. I asked them to give me deposit slip so that I can chase up to the Banker, but their Tanmoy Banerje refused to give the same.

    I tried to contact Tanmoy Banerjee over Mob: 8336957062 but he disconnected the phone call and used abusive languages.

    Now I feel that I have been cheated by them. They are totally a fraud company. They have not only cheated me but have cheated quite a reasonable number of employees who have worked there and not even got their dues. .

    Under the circumstances, I request you to take proper steps so that I get my dues (Rs. 10,000/-) at the earliest. I am passing through acute financial hardship. I am almost 60 years of age and can not walk and see properly.

    Also request you to take stern action so that other people are not cheated by their fraudulent attitude.



    I am almost a Senior Citizen of Republic of India. I want justice. I want my hard earned money. I will be happy to give exemplary punishment to Tanmoy Banerjee so that no one suffers further.


    Thanks & Regards,

    Mrinal Kanti Banerjee

    August 18, 2016 mrinal kanti banerjee