Complaint against olx fraud telling indian army boy

  Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time     Lodging this complaint due to high electricity bill BSES     Rgarding Refund complain against Ripples Advisory private Ltd.     Job Myntra Customer Care Complaint Number     Bill related complaint Gangwara Darbhanga bejli office     Non Delivery of Grocery items ordered online via orderme mobile app agnst online paytt of Rs 938/-     Complaint to MNSSBY for pending of an application of bscc for a long time     Complaint for olx online fraud     WiFi networks problems Airlink Broadband connection, surat     Complaint against wine shop not paying bill and taking more than MRP  

Jago Grahak Jago Complain ID : JGJN030078   10202   Complaint's Reply

Fraud Complaints  Complaint Date : January 2, 2018
  • State :  Punjab
  • City :  Bathinda
  • Address: Street No 26 Paras Ram Nagar

Complaint Against / To : vikram wagmare

LA05101352843900G00 army man fraud with me on olx .im a civilia vikram wagmare selling i phone 6 in olx..when i am agree to buy he say give me 800 rupess advance and i am give u phone by parcel from agra army acdmy to bathinda punjab 151001 where i am leave but after 800 rupes i am giving .he say give me more 3000 rupess then i am giving u phone but i am say give me my 800 rupes back i domt need your phone he say i am giving u 1.1.2018 becouse my income is giving me on date but he stop pick my call no whatsapp chats he fraud with me sir plss do something for use plsa ist humbbly request to u he using indian army name he giving me its adahr card or canteen smart card pla help us ..they also talk with in phone i am giving u numbers ...vikram wagmare..9828780400..and pankaj who parcel phone in overnite service ..pankaj phone no.9001091699...9722066334

Submit Complaints

Complaint against olx fraud telling indian army boy Complaint against olx fraud telling indian army boy Complaint against olx fraud telling indian army boy

Vote
Result 22 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Reply Now Contact

Similar Complaints

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    Fraud

    I purchased a bike from OLX. Ramswaroop who told me that he is army person and now posted at Jodhpur. Now his transferred at manipur. So he is sold his bike. He told me that he send the bike at my address with 2150 delivery charge. But I did not any parcel till now.

    September 18, 2020 Ashisb

    Satsri akal ji

    Sir mere nal vi frod hoeya 14.08.2020 nu mai il old te scarpeo car dekhi se is da no HR26AY 2732 us da rate 50000 das riha see pusna mere to 55000 rupees transfer kar wal le fr kh da 4039 hor transfer karo mai khia mere kol ne hai o apne aap nu army indian da das loka nal frod kar riha nahi loka da sir indian army te visvass uoth jana kirpa karke koi kar wait karo ager meri help ho sakde aa pase vapes karwadeo 7889100922 cont no

    August 19, 2020 Davinder Singh Gill

    Sir olx ke nam par 5100₹ka fraud hua hai mere sath

    Sir army courier office ke nam par

    August 12, 2020 Raj Kumar Maurya

    Fraud in name of Indian army

    Feasted sir,
    Today I have a fraud from olx application. I have seen a adevertisement on OLX of shift car when I call he told me to pay gate pass charges of Indian army transport service and sent me acc. Detail with Aadhar card , army canteen I card and also car RC book which I have confirm owner detail from RTO site which was same.
    So I have paid 5150 rsto his account(nikunj Jani) after they are demanding more amount for deliver car to our adress so I have doubt on them and refuse to pay . After nikunj Jani SMS come you can't do anything your money is gone.
    Sir what I have to do I have all conversation recording ,army pass which they made and adhar card also .
    Kindly let me know about . My mbl number is 9920280650

    June 12, 2020 Suresh Kumar joshi

    Fraud by Indian army officer

    Olx lo car cusanu phone cesi matlada online booking cesukovali annadu cesanu taravata Malli tax kattali malli money kavali send ceyyi annadu cesanu taravata Malli tax kattali malli send ceyyi annadu cesanu taravata nenu adigite car ledu emi ledu anndu mottam nenu 29000 transfer cesanu Valla numbers Kuda vunnayi 7665277784

    May 9, 2020 U.srinivas

    Ecco car

    Main Ecco car book karavi hati pachi same vade a Ecco car book Kari che army sarvice curier ma 3296 rs Bari do pachi Main Bari didha
    Thodi vaar pachi phone aayvo n lidhu k security charges 11000 RS bharo
    Thodi vaar pachi phones aayvo n k insurance 7999 RS n GST charges 7000 a bharya pachi k che k block thayi Gaya k 14999 RS pacha baro thodi vaar pachi k bane block thaya che 31000 RS bharo a pachi k documents charges bharo Main na padi to k che k tamaru parcel returns thase n Tamara Paisa 45 divas pachi madse

    Ecco car owner nu no che 9350646231 Ganesh Vishnu jagam Indian army

    Army curier sarvice
    Praveen Kumar 9350669573

    April 4, 2020 Chetan vasantbhai tankari

    Fraud of 5100

    Yesterday i made a deal on OLX named as Surendra. He provided all his identity and rc of bike he made me in his confidence and frauded amount of 5100. Later i came to know that his I'd was faked and he is threatening me right now

    February 1, 2020 Surendra Singh

    Complaint

    Fraud with me in olx Girish Singh named bsf commando who promised me to give me mobile by Indian army courier and i pay 4500 rs for mobile online till this time mobile Phone is not give me my contact number 9428956513 and Girish Singh number 9350464324

    January 30, 2020 Khunt Arpit

    Indian army bsf

    Me bi olx me bat kiya and .
    Next WhatsApp me uska I'd prove send kar diya next bike corriear kar liya paisa payment karo bar bar bol raha tha fr me paisa vej diya lekin paisa nehi mila nd bike bi...

    September 8, 2019 Susanta chanda

    Complain

    Sir maine rajasthan ek army man se scooty khridi hai 10000 advance diye iske baad gaadi aa gyi courier office se call aayi 10000 phir payment kr di maine ab courier office wale log 11000 rs maang rhe hai jo ki mere pass ab nhi hai sir please help me.....

    June 9, 2019 Srishti singh